QUOTE(CasualMax @ Dec 25 2017, 10:29 PM)
nope, I'm an early purchaser of their first few phases of terraces back then. 108 may go for it thoInvestment AMVERTON GREENS @ BUKIT KEMUNING G&C RESORT [OT], A brisk walk around a Golf Course
Investment AMVERTON GREENS @ BUKIT KEMUNING G&C RESORT [OT], A brisk walk around a Golf Course
Dec 26 2017, 04:47 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,184 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Jan 29 2019, 09:17 AM
1,513 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Me? Where? Huh? |
so has anyone purchased a unit? I'm currently in consideration of getting one for own stay.
the information about the developer seems to be scarce online but there seems to be tones of Amverton projects around. Can anyone shed some light on this one? Thanks! |
Feb 24 2019, 02:20 PM
117 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Jan 29 2019, 09:17 AM) so has anyone purchased a unit? I'm currently in consideration of getting one for own stay. I purchased the type A unit. This developer has not much high rise project beforehand, so not much info about them. They did built few landed projects, some of them complained of their workmanship, but those are their old projects. the information about the developer seems to be scarce online but there seems to be tones of Amverton projects around. Can anyone shed some light on this one? Thanks! After rebranding under Amverton, I hope their workmanship will improve greatly to get good image for higher end projects. Limmyyy liked this post
Mar 29 2019, 09:40 PM
Probation
6 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Mar 29 2019, 09:43 PM
Probation
6 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Any buyers of 108 Terraces / Kemuning Greenhills 3 here? Limmyyy liked this post
Apr 7 2019, 06:09 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(CasualMax @ Feb 24 2019, 02:20 PM) I purchased the type A unit. This developer has not much high rise project beforehand, so not much info about them. They did built few landed projects, some of them complained of their workmanship, but those are their old projects. R u owner of Amverton Links?After rebranding under Amverton, I hope their workmanship will improve greatly to get good image for higher end projects. Do u aware got any owner group chat? The workmanship is very bad. So I not sure is there any bad workmanship I have miss out. |
Jun 24 2019, 03:22 PM
3 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 23 2017, 01:03 PM) On a canvas of freehold land, we laid out a landscape of verdant green, providing the setting and context for your Australian-inspired suburban homes. Amverton workmanship relly very bad and defect work oso very slow. Ard wait 3month still can't done the defect. U buy the project every day very stressful to do complain.Low rise condo with 280 units only. Recration podium with Clubhouse facilities. Spacious and variety of built-ups. Coming Soon. ![]() |
Nov 4 2019, 11:51 AM
4 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Hi, i am Charlie Wong , now i am started to selling this project , now this project is having a great deal but i can't tell in here , you may contact me at 0192777963 and come visit our sale gallery
Nov 4 2019, 01:32 PM
758 posts Joined: May 2019 |
QUOTE(Charlie Wong @ Nov 4 2019, 11:51 AM) Hi, i am Charlie Wong , now i am started to selling this project , now this project is having a great deal but i can't tell in here , you may contact me at 0192777963 and come visit our sale gallery Sounds kind of dodgy. If it is a genuinely good deal why can’t share here? |
Nov 4 2019, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Thasmita @ Nov 4 2019, 01:32 PM) Because if share to public might effect to Bank EF , then bank mortgage margin will become lower , so that's why we can't share here This post has been edited by Charlie Wong: Nov 4 2019, 01:40 PM |
Nov 4 2019, 01:43 PM
Golf Club Condo/Sky Semi D/Super Low Density Condo Bukit Rimau / Kota Kemuning Size : 953sqft - 1,528sqft Bedroom : 3 Bedroom - 4+1 Bedroom Bathroom : 2 Bathroom - 5 Bathroom Asking Price : From RM482k after rebate Own a house with special rewards to you – Cash Rebate – Free SPA legal fees – Free Loan legal fees - Free stamp duty MOT - Free Loan stamp duty – Low booking fees RM5,000 Nearby Amenities : 1. Neighborhood shopping mall as Econsave, Aeon Big Bukit Rimau & Gamuda Walk. 2. Neighborhood Hospital as Columbia Hospital 3. Easy Accessibility – Federal Highway / Shah Alam Expressway (KESAS) / South Klang Valley Expressway (SKVE) / North Klang Valley Expressway (NKVE) / New West Coast Expressway (WCE) This post has been edited by Charlie Wong: Nov 4 2019, 01:44 PM |
Jul 1 2020, 06:32 PM
278 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
anyone knows why the take up rate is so so
Aug 21 2020, 10:45 AM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Hi all. I have some questions and would appreciate if all sifus here can shed some light...
1. Any insight/opinion as to why buyers seems to be avoiding this? With only 280 units, I find the take up rate (around 70% when I visited the sales gallery on 20th August 2020) to be rather low given that it is rather affordable. 2. How long does it take to reach KESAS in the morning (let's say depart the area around 8am)? Google Maps tells me it takes 40mins to reach my workplace (Subang Hi Tech) in the morning but I find Google Maps to be sometimes unreliable. Any real experience here would be helpful and much appreciated! 3. There seems to be quality issues from this developer in the past. Anyone with more recent purchases with bad experience? Perhaps the main con is different now? 4. I'm not very familiar with the surroundings but the thread above did mention some high-crime areas... Is that around this vicinity? Sorry for the many beginner-level questions... Newbie here Thanks in advance!! |
Sep 9 2020, 04:29 PM
492 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(ywen0924 @ Aug 21 2020, 10:45 AM) 1. I've taken one of their unit, SPA signed in end 2017. At that time, 60% taken up. That time, have been visiting the sales office quite often and notice some cases where the units get booked then releases. I just assume bank loan is quite strict that year. And that year property price are still at the high side compare now. Though their price is lower but if I am not wrong, majority of those young one with few years working experience still can't afford this as their 1st house. And suddenly this 2 years, supply more than demand hence is not easy for them to sell.Their marketing is not very aggressive. Due to we staying in Kemuning, I have been checking out EcoW condo for my son but come to the sense that they are too far off.. and kemuning itself already far, added further distance is a no-no for me. I notice this empty land of Amverton and eyeing on it but no news of development at all. And by the time I received a brochure in my mailbox, rush over.. already 40% taken. I bought this within 2 hours of consideration due to the location (walking distance from my house). 2. Weekday start to travel from Kemuning thru Kesas to anywhere at 8am will be very risky as the traffic is quite heavy, if not congested. We are early travellers (6am+) where Kesas is already busy at that timing. Staying in Kemuning, working in KL and schooling in PJ. My advise is, if travel is a big concern.. don't choose Kemuning. 3. I have another landed property with them. Yes, indeed the workmanship very bad. So I keeping my finger cross that condo may be better, hoping their wall not so senget. 4. Stay in Kemuning for the last 6 years. Not all but a few Taman is prone to thief. As I am staying walking distance from Amverton, so far didn't hear any breaks in. But the busy business (shops) area in Kota Kemuning is indeed have many snatch thieves and cars park around the Park and quiet area gets pecah tingkap. If you end up stay here, you will adapt to setting yourself on high alert. Limmyyy and KenDiriwan liked this post
Nov 26 2020, 12:01 AM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
QUOTE(CasualMax @ Feb 24 2019, 02:20 PM) I purchased the type A unit. This developer has not much high rise project beforehand, so not much info about them. They did built few landed projects, some of them complained of their workmanship, but those are their old projects. Mate, do you know if there is any WhatsApp group for 108 terraces/KG3 to join? Willing to join.please PM if there is any.After rebranding under Amverton, I hope their workmanship will improve greatly to get good image for higher end projects. |
Mar 29 2021, 04:34 PM
Probation
29 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
What is the progress of this project anyone?
Apr 2 2021, 06:28 PM
93 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 22 2021, 12:20 PM
24 posts Joined: May 2012 |
May 6 2021, 07:50 PM
69 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
QUOTE(izzudin @ Apr 2 2021, 06:28 PM) Looking from the outside the project seems to be completed. Dunno about the inside though... Did u buy a unit here too? spoke to the sales team this morning, apparently 'key handover' is going on. considering this for own stay. any owners here? need some advice. how is their workmanship? |
May 7 2021, 09:43 AM
112 posts Joined: Oct 2020 |
QUOTE(kloze0031 @ May 6 2021, 07:50 PM) spoke to the sales team this morning, apparently 'key handover' is going on. I was informed that key handover is soon, probably mid of this month, not sure is it affected by MCO or not. Any other owners here?considering this for own stay. any owners here? need some advice. how is their workmanship? This post has been edited by idkihavenoidealol: May 7 2021, 09:54 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:37 AM |