125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

eksk86
post Nov 30 2006, 01:19 AM

421 posts

why?crystal casing makes the phone looks not nice?
rayzrblade
post Nov 30 2006, 10:59 AM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Nov 30 2006, 01:19 AM)
all the crystal casing make the ruins the orginal looks of the mobiles..
and thus it looks cheapo too.. laugh.gif
farro
post Nov 30 2006, 11:03 AM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Nov 30 2006, 01:19 AM)
the crystal casing makes ur fone looks cheap and bulky... sweat.gif but its good to protect ur fone from any form of accidents
jeffreyp
post Nov 30 2006, 11:56 AM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(Deepthroat @ Nov 29 2006, 05:57 PM)
How much did u guys pay to tint the phone btw
if i not mistaken is around 69.90...a bit expensive but for the quality is good

QUOTE(WinDs @ Nov 29 2006, 09:36 PM)
Any pic to show ? Thanksss !!
erm...i will upload later....my digi cam die already.. cry.gif
try to find some alternative way

This post has been edited by jeffreyp: Nov 30 2006, 12:02 PM
jeffreyp
post Nov 30 2006, 12:01 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Nov 29 2006, 04:03 PM)
maybe you u go and ask her for tips of taking care of this baby...then u can share those tips with the rest
I already ask her already,
her rules is..
1) nvr put on table/hard surface whistling.gif
2) put on pocket only, no bags
3) got finger mark, erase/clean with her trusty cloth(aka hanging teddy bear) shocking.gif
4) never give her bro to use without her supervision sweat.gif
5) take care as the most important now rclxms.gif
6) battery charge when really going empty

this is her rules now
farro
post Nov 30 2006, 12:08 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Nov 30 2006, 12:01 PM)
I already ask her already,
her rules is..
1) nvr put on table/hard surface whistling.gif
2) put on pocket only, no bags
3) got finger mark, erase/clean with her trusty cloth(aka hanging teddy bear) shocking.gif
4) never give her bro to use without her supervision sweat.gif
5) take care as the most important now rclxms.gif

this is her rules now
thanx for the info mate..btw u dun have to wait till the battery empty then only charge..the Li-On battery is not like a normal battery.. thumbup.gif u can charge it whenever dat u like despite of the battery is or isnt empty thumbup.gif
youngkies
post Nov 30 2006, 12:09 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Nov 30 2006, 01:01 PM)

this is her rules now
charge it at about 10% power left is way better than charge it at 1-2% left.. as long as dont let u phone off because of low battery.. tat will decrease the battery performance..
supazta
post Nov 30 2006, 12:15 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

i think the phone looks nice as it is..until u open it.
dun think the keypads do justice to the nice phone.
huhu.
T630
post Nov 30 2006, 12:33 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Nov 30 2006, 12:15 PM)
i think the phone looks nice as it is..until u open it.
dun think the keypads do justice to the nice phone.
huhu.
nothing is perfect mah... sweat.gif my cousin also complain the lousy keypad looks... unsure.gif
calapia
post Nov 30 2006, 02:23 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 30 2006, 12:33 PM)
nothing is perfect mah...  sweat.gif my cousin also complain the lousy keypad looks...  unsure.gif
yeap nothing is perfect...but gsmarena review said this hp keypad is the best keypad over most hp for the constuction and the feel of it.......haha....

but i guess is just a bit lame....but still the hp rock thumbup.gif
iRonTech
post Nov 30 2006, 02:40 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Nov 30 2006, 02:23 PM)
yeap nothing is perfect...but gsmarena review said this hp keypad is the best keypad over most hp for the constuction and the feel of it.......haha....

but i guess is just a bit lame....but still the hp rock  thumbup.gif
suit urself is most important wink.gif
presario316
post Nov 30 2006, 05:46 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Nov 29 2006, 04:12 PM)
erm...at sg wang there...near parkson ground floor
good service..veri pro...
a bit expensive than in low yat(claim by them)

when i bring my sis phone there, they r tinting another miyu pink

the result fabulous, hardly notice it is tinted except the LCD screen there
How much for the job done for the entire Fon? (the only place not covered is the charger socket, M2 slot and camera glass.)

how much for the camera cover of K800? any idea? thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
farro
post Nov 30 2006, 06:17 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(presario316 @ Nov 30 2006, 05:46 PM)
How much for the job done for the entire Fon? (the only place not covered is the charger socket, M2 slot and  camera glass.)

how much for the camera cover of K800? any idea? thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif
k800? u r lost man...wrong thread sweat.gif
WinDs
post Nov 30 2006, 06:45 PM

♥ Ai desu (-.-) ♥
3,403 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Nov 30 2006, 11:56 AM)
if i not mistaken is around 69.90...a  bit expensive but for the quality is good
erm...i will upload later....my digi cam die already.. cry.gif
try to find some alternative way
Easy, use your z610i .. get a mirror, shoot near into the mirror for example.

Hope that helps, hehe. biggrin.gif
iRonTech
post Nov 30 2006, 06:50 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(WinDs @ Nov 30 2006, 06:45 PM)
Easy, use your z610i .. get a mirror, shoot near into the mirror for example.

Hope that helps, hehe.  biggrin.gif
Webcam oso can capture pic mah... wink.gif
eksk86
post Dec 1 2006, 10:34 AM

421 posts

Please add me as one of the proud owners of Z610i thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif Got it last night. Black colour. Just can't get my fingers off the phone tongue.gif
iRonTech
post Dec 1 2006, 11:39 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(eksk86 @ Dec 1 2006, 10:34 AM)
Please add me as one of the proud owners of Z610i  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  Got it last night. Black colour. Just can't get my fingers off the phone  tongue.gif
flip & flip & flip & flip? tongue.gif
MADReaLJL
post Dec 1 2006, 11:44 AM

4,050 posts

haha.. later juz one day already got 300 flips laugh.gif
farro
post Dec 1 2006, 11:54 AM

1,914 posts

by now should already got 500 flips oredi
iRonTech
post Dec 1 2006, 12:01 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Dec 1 2006, 11:44 AM)
haha.. later juz one day already got 300 flips laugh.gif
QUOTE(farro @ Dec 1 2006, 11:54 AM)
by now should already got 500 flips oredi
laugh.gif biggrin.gif eh..can the "flip information" deleted inside the service info?

sweat.gif duno after reach 500,000,000 flips will the body & cover become two seperate physical parts laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Dec 1 2006, 12:02 PM

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:10 AM