357 posts

Education and culture.

Eg protek protek culture, etc
dman
post Feb 22 2017, 07:15 PM

540 posts

Yeah, M. Schumacher with the most world driver's title is German!

kelvinlym
post Feb 22 2017, 07:24 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

Deutschland über alles.

We hier hat Deutsch gelernt? Oder schonmal in Deutschland gelebt?

This post has been edited by kelvinlym: Feb 22 2017, 07:25 PM
Milupa
post Feb 22 2017, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(TSOM @ Feb 22 2017, 07:12 PM)
next step, how to migrate to Germany?? sad.gif
Say you are from Syria. Sure they will welcome you with open arms wink.gif
IReallyNeed Answers
post Feb 22 2017, 07:27 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Feb 22 2017, 07:11 PM)
this, everything always ourselves first before others, even family kenot trust

ill say overly competitive in a bad way, where die die must pijak lu
Kan,

I mean I'm not gonna be noble and shit cause I also like that.

And sometime when you succeed, it's still not enough, you wish the other fella will fail.

This mentality even tho wrong, could possibly be categorized as norm in our heterogenous society
SomaCruz89
post Feb 22 2017, 07:28 PM

289 posts

Same question like why TS so kuda tarp?
olman
post Feb 22 2017, 07:34 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Feb 22 2017, 07:24 PM)
Deutschland über alles.

Die nazi die
marfccy
post Feb 22 2017, 07:53 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Feb 22 2017, 07:27 PM)
Kan,

I mean I'm not gonna be noble and shit cause I also like that.

And sometime when you succeed, it's still not enough, you wish the other fella will fail.

This mentality even tho wrong, could possibly be categorized as norm in our heterogenous society
Its competitive and at same time looking to be superior than the rest

Hate it so much. And its so deeply ingrained in malaysian chinese families doh.gif
syirbiznatch
post Feb 22 2017, 08:20 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Feb 22 2017, 06:37 PM)
sg n hk are also selfish, how come as good as germans?
They are as good as germans? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Even the top CEO and management board was imported from European countries. The other race just the worker ants.

U look too high on hk sg
SUSbingding
post Feb 22 2017, 08:21 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(syirbiznatch @ Feb 22 2017, 08:20 PM)
They are as good as germans?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Even the top CEO and management board was imported from European countries. The other race just the worker ants.

U look too high on hk sg
but i know sg ppl are really smart and efficient. they said that what the expats do, they oso can achieve
tictac88
post Feb 22 2017, 08:25 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Feb 22 2017, 07:34 PM)
Die nazi die
german apologized for nazi many many times already. we forgive lah.
TSOM
post Feb 22 2017, 08:39 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Milupa @ Feb 22 2017, 07:26 PM)
Say you are from Syria. Sure they will welcome you with open arms wink.gif
I guess there's a silver lining behind that war. sad.gif

now they can get the most coveted passport on earth.
ichigo_6091
post Feb 22 2017, 08:39 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

Their work ethic is true af and they are really hardworking during working hours.
They loathe corruption and follow the rules unconditionally(at least the working class people do)

So, during work hours, I can attest most of them work at 90-95% efficiency and also they have very few public holidays and schedule disruption when it comes to projects and what not.
And since there they unofficially practice socialism, basically people who climb up the technical ladder are rewarded and/or sometimes higher paid than manyzer.

Compare to here,
1. So many public holidays and cultural holidays here, everybody no matter what race will usually lose steam when coming closer to holiday.
2. I don't want sound racist, but ramadan month= efficiency -40% at least.
3. Kowtow with boss and taichi problems, ular problems also alot.
4. Technical knowledge is not really rewarded here especially engineer is most companies(Unless you draft patent or publish journal),only people who go into managerial get the big money.

And the most general statement of all, Malaysians are actually not lazy, they are not hungry to learn anymore.
German people always hungry to learn anything new and what technology they can get their hands on.
Here, most people only care within their job scope and only their job scope, what else happen outside their circle of knowledge, generally dont care.

commanderz
post Feb 22 2017, 08:40 PM

676 posts

Hiah Hitler
otakotak
post Feb 22 2017, 08:41 PM

280 posts

hitler genetic
yattnana
post Feb 22 2017, 08:45 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Feb 22 2017, 07:24 PM)
Deutschland über alles.

Nice german ride bro....
narf03
post Feb 22 2017, 08:47 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(Lada Putih @ Feb 22 2017, 05:56 PM)
its not that they are smart
they are just hardworking
I think the most hard working race is the Chinese, they can work 7 days a week and 16 hours a day, almost like a machine.
and85rew
post Feb 22 2017, 08:48 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Not really
Merkel is example of pure stupidity
syirbiznatch
post Feb 22 2017, 08:54 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Feb 22 2017, 08:21 PM)
but i know sg ppl are really smart and efficient. they said that what the expats do, they oso can achieve
That's what they said! Not what they actually do.

Theses countries just enjoy better exchange rate than us. That's the reason they look so prosper.

My experience staying at Marina bay and the services is worst than staying in normal hotel in Malaysia. It's like u put bangla and cannot speak properly at reception.
NGFN
post Feb 22 2017, 08:56 PM

63 posts

they eat sausages.... you know what i mean ... that kind of "sausages" haha

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >

0.0186sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:24 PM