Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] BelleG, Irresponsible pet seller

Pip_X
post Mar 5 2007, 05:53 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

May i know why u are so piss off with BelleG???

Well, most of the forummer assume that every seller that brought up in this trade zone dispute thread is the one with fault and thread starter is always right.
Dun believe me, check all incoming dispute and see how they post to the thread.
Me hope this thread will be the example, so that we dun simple accuse the seller without first understanding the situations.
Pip_X
post Mar 6 2007, 01:03 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

But Juz bear in mind, tat there's a possibility of misleading from d stories from both party.... there's a possibility of misleading stories from me, so do d buyer...
I'm not saying this to defend myself but generally, cos everyone hv their own perception of looking @ things n it's a norms tat stories changed when it reach humans

That's why me said:
Me hope this thread will be the example, so that we dun simple accuse the seller without first understanding the situations.

Pip_X
post Mar 6 2007, 01:16 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Was there any bashing I've done in the first place.

Yes, in fact, many:
R u sure it's from ur bf or someone else?  I can easily look it up since Klang Valley is a small world after all.

My next fortune telling skills magic tells me that you already sold the SG as an excuse.

Me suggest that mod just close this no-where-to-go thread.

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Mar 6 2007, 01:23 PM

0.0172sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:01 PM