SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 18) [OWNER'S HUAT THREAD], Township with First Mall in Semenyih

d0j0b
post Oct 11 2017, 07:06 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 10 2017, 03:02 PM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...-and-commercia/

“We expect banks, food and beverage outlets, clinics and pharmacies, showrooms, retail boutiques, grocery stores, bakeries and other businesses to flourish here as they support the development of Setia EcoHill. "

How nice if it is realized one day...  thumbsup.gif
I am sure this will be realized! rclxms.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 26 2017, 04:19 PM

694 posts

Hi guys, do you know when the Ecohill Taipan going to be VPed? It seems like there will be a nasi kandar and Poliklinik Damai going to open at Ecohill Taipan (ET). tongue.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 26 2017, 04:20 PM

694 posts

Really hope there will be a HealthLand Wellness at Ecohill Taipan! biggrin.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 29 2017, 12:43 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 28 2017, 05:56 PM)
Lol.. Saw another banner up... Klinik Pergigian Eco Smile akan dibuka....  Now even smile also becomes eco already...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Haha bro, I also saw EcoSmile when I was on the way out yesterday. I wonder how the logo is going to looks like?! LoLs.

It seems like the construction of EconSave at the T-Junctions is going at a very fast pace!

By the way is L'Marq condo behind EconSave ?
d0j0b
post Nov 29 2017, 12:45 PM

694 posts

I think when ET and EcoWalk opens the Jln Ecohill will have traffic jam lor.
d0j0b
post Dec 1 2017, 06:12 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2017, 10:48 AM)
Yeap, the Econsave pace is quite fast... now plastering the brickwall already... The size I think is about 3-4 times larger than the Econsave in the Semenyih Sentral currently..  Will be much much more choices for Semenyih folks when they relocate here...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Yeah, I think next year the Semenyih folks will have another alternative place to shop icon_rolleyes.gif It seems like the EconSave building is going to be 3 storeys yeah. But I wonder where is the main entrance? The road from Petronas to Econsave is not properly aligned,and sometimes there are opposing cars using the curly road and it may cause accident. blink.gif
d0j0b
post Dec 1 2017, 06:13 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2017, 10:52 AM)
Unless irresponsible people park at Ecohill link roadside, else won't ler.. a lot of car park ler with 2 entrances..

Seems like SEH make it uniform for all the banners hanging on the shoplot now...  Mamak, clinic and dental seems are confirmed..

Hope more to come...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Cantik Sekali! rclxms.gif At least these banners are more professional done.. thumbsup.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 5 2018, 02:44 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(d0j0b @ Jul 25 2016, 09:52 PM)
I think it will be good if MR DIY has a branch here in Semenyih biggrin.gif
Finally Mr DIY is coming to Ecohill Taipan Semenyih! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 5 2018, 03:41 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jan 5 2018, 02:55 PM)
How u know Mr DIY come to Ecohill Taipan? SA tell you?haha
The banner is up at Ecohill taipan! thumbup.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 5 2018, 04:41 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 5 2018, 04:11 PM)
Setia already announced there will be a hardware shop mah...  laugh.gif

The telephone number banner hang on the shops by the owners really an eyesore..  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Good to see more shops coming in! Hopefully there will be banks, e.g. CIMB joining the ET.

Bro, any more shops that you know may come in brows.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 5 2018, 04:42 PM

694 posts

Any idea when the GIANT hypermarket is going to complete?
d0j0b
post Jan 5 2018, 07:39 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 5 2018, 04:47 PM)
Lol, Giant? Not Econsave? Not bad also..
Opps...It's econsave! Haha rclxms.gif

d0j0b
post Jan 6 2018, 11:56 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 6 2018, 10:17 AM)
It seems like there will be another mamak shop open at the back in addition to the Mr DIY.

Two mamak shops open at the same time, creating unhealthy competition among each other ler...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Yalor too many mamak restaurants also not good. cry.gif

Why no chinese restaurants eh icon_rolleyes.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 6 2018, 12:07 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jan 6 2018, 12:02 PM)
This area really lacked of chinese food... mostly are concentrated in semenyih sentral. Need to travel abit lol
Yeah agree! Even if you go around TESCO areas, there is also no chinese eateries cry.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 10 2018, 09:12 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 6 2018, 02:25 PM)
Yeah loh, so far I know only 3 Chinese kopitiam within this area.. Two at the  shoplots opposite of Petronas station, another one in Rinching beside 99speedmart. Only basic mix rice, g yuk fun, siu chao and hainan chicken rice..

If want more choices needs to go to Semenyih Sentral  / Kampung Baru Semenyih area... Easily more than 30 chinese restaurants/food stalls to choose from... yum yum....  5 minutes driving, okay lah..

Hope more chinese stall shall open around the Taipan shoplots.
I will try the Chinese kopitiam opposite Petronas one day. Hopefully nice lor biggrin.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 15 2018, 10:06 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 15 2018, 12:57 PM)
SRJKC in EcoMajestic..

Good for SEH residents as well..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Whoah! This is indeed great news! rclxms.gif

But donno when the SJKC will be operational leh? flex.gif

Hopefully the school is also opened to kids from SEH and SEH2. rclxm9.gif

d0j0b
post Jan 16 2018, 04:04 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 16 2018, 03:58 PM)
it's mention would be operational around year 2020  dry.gif
Thanks tongue.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 17 2018, 04:18 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 16 2018, 06:59 PM)
and the school expected to have 1k students then  flex.gif

currently below 200 students (like that lor) at original location

additional info :

cost to build: 8.5mil. EW donating 3mil, Edu Department giving 1mil

Sch to have 50 rooms.. 16 classrooms, 2 pre-schools, library, playground, covered basketball court..

SOS: The Star newspaper @ Hardcopy  biggrin.gif
Whoah Thanks Bro rclxms.gif

Thanks for the summarize info, very succinct to the point thumbup.gif

90% of its current students are non-chinese; therefore, the SJKC is under-subscribed and hopefully with their plans to relocate to EM, it will help to shore up the numbers to 1K, or maybe 2K! This SJKC will attracts more people to move in to EM, SEH and SEH2. rclxms.gif Still "the best is yet to come" ! That's Ecoworlds' motto. haha
d0j0b
post Jan 17 2018, 04:20 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Blues03 @ Jan 16 2018, 09:14 PM)
So rajin to write here..great work my friend 😊

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018...eco-majestic-t/
Yes,I agree with you. Nexona is very kind and willing to share with others in the forum. We need more people like him thumbup.gif
d0j0b
post Jan 21 2018, 12:30 PM

694 posts

Is it true that there will be an access road from Gloris area to Jalan Bangi in the future?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0498sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:11 PM