129 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool LYN Kop Talk - BELIEVE V 6 2016/2017, LFC 3 : 0 Boro #YNWA Welcome to UCL

moodswingfella
post Feb 28 2017, 02:01 PM

364 posts

absolutely fuken garbage.
AnythingK
post Feb 28 2017, 02:15 PM

223 posts

Like it or not, all below players is good but certainly not good enough.

Mignolet
Lucas
Milner
Can
Gini
Firmino (1 game good, 5 game bad, what's up with his consistency?)

No comment on the bench players, mostly is bad.

And then it is almost impossible for Klopp to replace so many players with a better players. Let's wait for a miracle.
RalphRatedR
post Feb 28 2017, 02:20 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Feb 28 2017, 12:52 PM)
So this guy replaced Ayre? or There will be a Sporting Director??
he replaced Ayre
SUSkevin23
post Feb 28 2017, 03:19 PM

1,803 posts

Feb 28 2017, 03:33 PM
This post has been deleted by yeelong because: wrong tered

jacckl
post Feb 28 2017, 03:19 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Feb 28 2017, 02:15 PM)

Mignolet
Lucas
Milner
Can
Gini

And then it is almost impossible for Klopp to replace so many players with a better players. Let's wait for a miracle.
mignolet - probably his final season here, given far too many chances
lucas - outpaced too easily
milner - his crossing went from great last season to absolute rubbish
can - shipped him out pls
gini - 25m for him vs 30m for kante
firmino - i like him but too average compare to the likes of kane, costa, sanchez
Cloud0890
post Feb 28 2017, 03:33 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Feb 28 2017, 09:57 AM)
i saw first half until 2-0, leicester basically follow the "how to beat liverpool" template. i went straight to sleep afterwards. 2 weeks of training and klopp send the same liverpool.

insanity is when you did the same thing over and over expecting different results.
Not really though. Leicester in no way parked the bus. They came out in the first half, outran, outpaced, outjumped, outmuscled, outpressed us on every ball.

Mignolet
Lucas
Milner
Can
Gini

QUOTE(jacckl @ Feb 28 2017, 03:19 PM)
mignolet - probably his final season here, given far too many chances
lucas - outpaced too easily
milner - his crossing went from great last season to absolute rubbish
can - shipped him out pls
gini - 25m for him vs 30m for kante
firmino - i like him but too average compare to the likes of kane, costa, sanchez
To be fair, Mignolet was our best player last night. The score could easily be much worse. In the long term though yeah I agree, not sure how much trust Klopp has in Karius.
AnythingK
post Feb 28 2017, 03:49 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Feb 28 2017, 03:33 PM)
Not really though. Leicester in no way parked the bus. They came out in the first half, outran, outpaced, outjumped, outmuscled, outpressed us on every ball.
To be fair, Mignolet was our best player last night. The score could easily be much worse. In the long term though yeah I agree, not sure how much trust Klopp has in Karius.
Well I doesn't rate them solely based on yesterday game, I list them out because they are the first team players on today morning game.

Mignolet is good most of the time in stopping balls, but his aerial and distribution is still very very bad. The problem is those players is good but not consistent enough, and definitely not good enough to be a first team player for Liverpool.

fabvader
post Feb 28 2017, 05:07 PM

78 posts

Just dropping by to say Hi.. trust your manager guys..
carloz28
post Feb 28 2017, 05:42 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Mignolet
Lucas
Milner
Can
Gini

Hope for one big sugar daddy better la. With FSG we are going nowhere. Even January we didn't buy shyte

hyperyouth_firepower
post Feb 28 2017, 10:00 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

too much negativity.

then again, too much expectations on the club.

Sure, they're the same players.

What can you expect?

Klopp is a great guy, but the burden of expectations is already weighing him down already.
lcy851031
post Feb 28 2017, 10:36 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Feb 28 2017, 12:52 PM)
So this guy replaced Ayre? or There will be a Sporting Director??
He replace Ayre as CEO in business part only

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/footb...cutive-12667130

Sporting Director sudah lama take over by Michael Edwards, uncle stay inside gua for how long? confused.gif

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/footb...dwards-12124500
stickmanchong17
post Feb 28 2017, 11:28 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Feb 28 2017, 05:57 AM)
Liverpool: You underestimate my POWER!
Yelah... I'm sorry I underestimated Robin Hood's capabilities... sweat.gif
P.S. Srsly, I've never seen a Liverpool as Jekyll and Hyde as this one in my 10 years of being a Reds supporter. hmm.gif
Mikken
post Mar 1 2017, 12:43 AM

#
1,092 posts

All will be forgotten if Liverpool wins next game against Arsenal
carloz28
post Mar 1 2017, 08:34 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 1 2017, 12:43 AM)
Provided they don't sack Wenger first lol. If Wenger is gone, our 3 pts is as good as gone.
stephankaan
post Mar 1 2017, 09:24 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 1 2017, 12:43 AM)
no because it is expected that lpool to beat the top teams...
but against bottom teams....hmmm
jacckl
post Mar 1 2017, 09:27 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Mar 1 2017, 08:34 AM)
Provided they don't sack Wenger first lol. If Wenger is gone, our 3 pts is as good as gone.
wenger will still get arsenal top4, their yearly target. in addition the board must be very satisfy with their profit this year.
TSyeelong
post Mar 1 2017, 10:04 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Feb 28 2017, 10:36 PM)
He replace Ayre as CEO in business part only

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/footb...cutive-12667130

Sporting Director sudah lama take over by Michael Edwards, uncle stay inside gua for how long?  confused.gif

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/footb...dwards-12124500
Checked in to Gua since New year of 2017 liao lo. Can we sack this sporting director and hire those from soton?
fu'house
post Mar 1 2017, 09:25 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Feb 28 2017, 09:44 AM)
What's going on with the team and the mind of Klopp, i don't understand and most of us here. I don't see we will do any better with current players unless Klopp pull a Conte, change of formation. Otherwise we will, unfortunately ended up without any European Action next year, again.

Still Klopp is our manager and i will still supporting him like i did to previous managers. And hope he can really turn it around.
I think for the next two years, if there isn't much sales or purchase, expect German man to be sacked for not understanding English football.

You can't make a silk purse out of sow's ear. Current squad isn't good enough. BR's Liverpool looks good just because Suarez is there. Man Utd have Zlatan there. Liverpool? Sturridge or Mane isn't like those 2 names mentioned or a Sanchez/Vardy/Diego/Kane. It's sad but true. Each team needs that special outstanding hero to save the day.
TSyeelong
post Mar 2 2017, 10:37 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Mar 1 2017, 09:25 PM)
I think for the next two years, if there isn't much sales or purchase, expect German man to be sacked for not understanding English football.

You can't make a silk purse out of sow's ear. Current squad isn't good enough. BR's Liverpool looks good just because Suarez is there. Man Utd have Zlatan there. Liverpool? Sturridge or Mane isn't like those 2 names mentioned or a Sanchez/Vardy/Diego/Kane. It's sad but true. Each team needs that special outstanding hero to save the day.
Purchase need money, it always depends on whether Owner willing to splash cash for him. Even ridiculous ones. If klopp can bring us to the top with players he wanted and full financial support from owner then i rest my case.
bansai
post Mar 2 2017, 10:47 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Mar 2 2017, 10:37 AM)
Purchase need money, it always depends on whether Owner willing to splash cash for him. Even ridiculous ones. If klopp can bring us to the top with players he wanted and full financial support from owner then i rest my case.
What if the problem was because your boss don't want the top and expensive players because they don't suit his gameplay. He already said he was satisfied with the team as it is earlier in the season.

129 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:44 AM