129 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool LYN Kop Talk - BELIEVE V 6 2016/2017, LFC 3 : 0 Boro #YNWA Welcome to UCL

fu'house
post Apr 28 2017, 07:20 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Apr 28 2017, 03:10 PM)
Not actually, the better result should be Mancity win.

Mind that Arsenal can still catch up and ahead of Liv with GD if they win their remaining matches (even if Liv win all the remaining matches)

To be 4th,
Liv needs to win the remaining matches and hope other slip up in between.

There are 4 teams on fighting on 3rd and 4th, and in term of GD, Liv seems at disadvantage situation.
Kind of suck to wait for results to happen.
I think ... Liv needs to win ALL remaining matches and hope teams slip up .... flex.gif
moodswingfella
post Apr 28 2017, 07:34 PM

364 posts

meanwhile lovren got his new contract with a fat paycheck. maybe we too rich dy. wanna show to the world we mean serious with next transfer windows we even paid shitty defender a high paycheck?

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Apr 28 2017, 07:35 PM
ace-user
post Apr 28 2017, 08:12 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

Lovren reportedly earning 100k per week. It's ridiculous if true, I'm so done with this club. Rewarding mediocre players for their shitty performance that could eventually costs us top 4.
lcy851031
post Apr 28 2017, 10:40 PM

741 posts

Klopp's pre-match press conference vs Watford:

Klopp confirms both Lallana and Sturridge are back in team training - but Henderson still sidelined
“Adam is back in team training today for the first time. Very, very good news,” he told reporters at Melwood.

“Hendo is not on the pitch so far, nothing new to say about that.

“Daniel is in team training today too, that’s good. Now we have to train with the boys, see how they are, what shape they are and see what we can do with them.”

“Today we had a really important session, Adam involved, Sturridge involved.”

Reds boss says that Sakho injury is not as bad as first feared
“In a situation like this, maybe not for Palace, but for the player the best thing he could get. I think he’s out for a few weeks but that is good in the end.”

Klopp not worried about other teams - says Reds must concentrate on their own results
“We have not the 100 percent influence on it (champions League) but it makes sense to focus on your own games and win as much as you can. It’s interesting and exciting - and we’re in the middle of it.

“We have to do our job four times. We will see.”

Gerrard wants to be a manager and has all the tools to succeed, says Klopp

Lovren’s new deal delights Klopp, who says there is much more to come from defender hmm.gif
“I’m very happy about this. I know how supporters think...

“If Dejan played for another club you would want to sign him - and pay a lot of money. He is 27, the best time is still to come.”

Reds boss praises Rhian Brewster’s impact at Melwood
“I know him for more than a year - boy of his age grow. He is wonderfully skilled, a real striker, good finisher, fantastic worth ethic.

“But if all players are fit he will not be in the squad.”

“He was on the bench because we thought we could use him in the right moment.

“He has a lot of respect in the squad because he is difficult to play against in training.”

sahathai
post Apr 29 2017, 09:06 AM

174 posts

100k per week means lovren won't be upgraded. We don't give that kind of salary to a bench warmer. Unless we are crazy....
digilife
post Apr 29 2017, 09:17 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Recently there have been so many " so called Liverpool fans " into this thread , what could be their reason/s for doing so ?

hmm.gif hmm.gif

We regulars here knoe who you are , so dun think you can cause havoc among our true YNWA spirits

icon_idea.gif

I strongly believe they were also our close rivals team fans like........, dun want to mention them la, looking at the tables you should be able to find the answers

Anyway we must win all our remaining matches & hope those teams DRAW all their matches with zero zero scoreline just like the recently concluded MC vs MU match.

brows.gif

ace-user
post Apr 29 2017, 02:19 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 29 2017, 09:17 AM)
Recently there have been so many " so called Liverpool fans " into this thread , what could be their reason/s for doing so  ?

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
We regulars here knoe who you are , so dun think you can cause havoc among our true YNWA spirits

icon_idea.gif

I strongly believe they were also our close rivals team fans like........, dun want to mention them la, looking at the tables you should be able to find the answers

Anyway we must win all our remaining matches & hope those teams DRAW all their matches with zero zero scoreline just like the recently concluded MC vs MU match.

brows.gif
I hope you don't mean me tongue.gif
I've been a Liverpool fan since I was 5, ady 18 years almost. Recently only found this thread smile.gif
ThisIsAter
post Apr 29 2017, 07:19 PM

351 posts

Always reading..seldom reply..
Alidanilz
post Apr 30 2017, 06:21 AM

40 posts

Gerrard finally has a baby boy!
alan_kong84
post Apr 30 2017, 10:49 AM

96 posts

Haha... Terbalik wit beckham. Beckham 3 boys 1 girl. Gerrard 3 girls 1 boy...
manx
post Apr 30 2017, 06:11 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Apr 30 2017, 10:49 AM)
Haha... Terbalik wit beckham. Beckham 3 boys 1 girl. Gerrard 3 girls 1 boy...
All 4 still can play football with Liverpool smile.gif
fu'house
post Apr 30 2017, 07:09 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 29 2017, 09:17 AM)
Recently there have been so many " so called Liverpool fans " into this thread , what could be their reason/s for doing so  ?

hmm.gif  hmm.gif

icon_idea.gif

Me? I just like to see the "drama" in elite teams like Liv, Man Utd and Chelsea; like during the bad times of BR, Istanbul, Woy era and Klopp effect. No comment on true YNWA spirit of yours.

Nice to hear news of LGG, a boy for Gerrard.
ace-user
post Apr 30 2017, 07:44 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

Hope Swansea can do us a favor against the scums.
ace-user
post Apr 30 2017, 07:54 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

United diving to get a cheap pen, fucking bunch of cheaters.
carloz28
post Apr 30 2017, 08:56 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Yes. Now we need to win to regain the upper hand!!!

Get in you lads
ace-user
post Apr 30 2017, 08:59 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

Thank you Swansea!
sahathai
post Apr 30 2017, 09:13 PM

174 posts

Only 4 games left... What am i gonna do after this???
Lionel90
post Apr 30 2017, 09:15 PM

I lift! Or so I think..
2,239 posts

Now our destiny is back in our hands.
Let's watch us doing our best to throw it away...
carloz28
post Apr 30 2017, 09:20 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Apr 30 2017, 09:13 PM)
Follow MSL or try hydroponic farming
ace-user
post Apr 30 2017, 09:27 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Apr 30 2017, 09:13 PM)
Focus on work for once haha

129 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:49 AM