Investment RESIDENSI BERLIAN SETAPAK, Live A Life As Luxurious As The Diamond

TSaccetera
post Feb 19 2017, 11:17 PM, updated 9y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Living up to its name, Residensi Berlian Setapak offers only the best conditions, be it the home design, location or amenities.

Enjoy the privilege of living close to the city with convenient highway access, and look no further as everything you need is within your reach. Hit the gym and get yourself pumped in the morning before heading to work, or relax and take a dip in the pool after a long day at work.

Developer: Monisprings, a member of Platinum Victory Group

Unit Size: 900 sf - 1,805 sf

Selling Price: From RM405,000

Land Tenure: FREEHOLD

This post has been edited by accetera: Feb 19 2017, 11:51 PM
TSaccetera
post Feb 19 2017, 11:18 PM

10,777 posts

Berlian Setapak is a standalone, different project than other PV Danau Kota projects.

33-storey one block with 228 units only.

It was previewed this weekend.

This post has been edited by accetera: Feb 19 2017, 11:19 PM
TSaccetera
post Feb 20 2017, 12:11 AM

10,777 posts

*not 100% accurate the drawing as site small
TSaccetera
post Feb 20 2017, 12:32 AM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Feb 20 2017, 12:26 AM)
Hi boss.. I wonder this land is under commercial title or residential?? Based on the pic. I didn't see any shoplot...do you have any info about that?

Opps..I saw it.. paiseh.. it is a condo...
Residential title. Basic bare unit products with the most standard specs.

Will be flashed news on PTLM on Monday.

0.0191sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:00 PM