113 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Nintendo DS thread Version 3, let the ds rock our world!

reveur
post Oct 15 2007, 09:53 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(sense_less143 @ Oct 15 2007, 12:59 AM)
My ndsl when shake got rattling sound.. any idea y?
You mean you shake it and got the sound of something loose inside? My guess will be something is loose inside tongue.gif
Granted, have your NDSL fell before? 2nd hand? or have this just happened?
TSbidfordun
post Oct 15 2007, 10:20 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 15 2007, 09:53 AM)
You mean you shake it and got the sound of something loose inside? My guess will be something is loose inside tongue.gif
oh, my bad. i tot she meant rumbling.
surfsmurf
post Oct 15 2007, 06:29 PM

101 posts

i lost my stylus ! Where can i get a replacement in KL and how much ? those sold compatible or ori ones ?
sense_less143
post Oct 15 2007, 07:07 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 15 2007, 09:53 AM)
It just happened recently.. So far as I know it never fell, I keep in my bag 24-7. I dont put in pouch la, just crystal casing.

If something's loose inside there, any idea what? Everything workds fine but I still wonder..
HMMaster
post Oct 17 2007, 11:06 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

what kind of pouch/bag that commonly available in local gameshop?
reveur
post Oct 18 2007, 09:07 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(sense_less143 @ Oct 15 2007, 07:07 PM)
It just happened recently.. So far as I know it never fell, I keep in my bag 24-7. I dont put in pouch la, just crystal casing.

If something's loose inside there, any idea what? Everything workds fine but I still wonder..
Better be safe then sorry, get it back to whichever retailer you bought it from. Ask them what is it. If its still brand new. Demand to change a new one. If its old. Be nice and ask for help cool2.gif

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Oct 17 2007, 11:06 PM)
what kind of pouch/bag that commonly available in local gameshop?
Ur a mod. I am pretty sure the search function works as well for you too. thumbup.gif
sense_less143
post Oct 18 2007, 07:08 PM

428 posts

My retailer, sadly to say, is a freaking scammer. I bought it about a year ago, if not mistaken warranty finish edi, and overall ndsl + supercard (rumble one, not supercard one) + 1 gb memory card + crystal casing + screen protector = rm900.

so no one knows what can be the possible reason for the rattle sound?
reveur
post Oct 18 2007, 08:47 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

So the sound only come out if you shake em..

Well, you can leave it at that and dont shake it much. tongue.gif
or you can be a curious george and take it to Bernard Moh and let him deal with it.Remember though what happened to the curious cat.
choyster
post Oct 19 2007, 02:40 AM

1,802 posts

anyone got guides on how to play with the r4 card?
zorocaster
post Oct 19 2007, 07:24 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 19 2007, 02:40 AM)
anyone got guides on how to play with the r4 card?
What kind of guide you need? Under normal circumstances, reading the manual or Google should suffice.

Anyways, if you need a guide, there are some on my blog:
- Pictorial Guide ~ Good for n00bs.
- Using Moonshell Guide ~ How to play MP3s and Videos on the Nintendo DS and R4
- SNES games on Nintendo DS ~ How to play old SNES games on the Nintendo DS and R4

This post has been edited by zorocaster: Oct 19 2007, 07:31 AM
sense_less143
post Oct 22 2007, 04:02 PM

428 posts

Touch detective 2 1/2 is so addicting wei.
sherrina
post Oct 23 2007, 11:53 PM

179 posts

Is there any good sports games like Tennis (I love Tennis Addict on PDA) or snooker or whatever sports game besides Mario Hoops?
Kyoyagami
post Oct 24 2007, 12:35 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(sherrina @ Oct 23 2007, 11:53 PM)
Is there any good sports games like Tennis (I love Tennis Addict on PDA) or snooker or whatever sports game besides Mario Hoops?
Try finding Balls of Fury. Good table tennis game.
surfsmurf
post Oct 24 2007, 09:22 AM

101 posts

wanna ask you guys/gals,

does the wording on the bottom/back of the NDSL console comes off after a while ?
reveur
post Oct 24 2007, 09:42 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Nope. Mine is still there. Granted I dont throw it on floor, or rub it on table or rub it every day...
surfsmurf
post Oct 24 2007, 10:54 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 24 2007, 09:42 AM)
Nope. Mine is still there. Granted I dont throw it on floor, or rub it on table or rub it every day...
so normal usage w/o crystal/silicon etc protection would be ok..thks
reveur
post Oct 24 2007, 11:32 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I think? but dont quote me on that. I use silicon, then changed to crystal. Never once was it bare...
sherrina
post Oct 25 2007, 05:13 PM

179 posts

which one is more comfortable, silicon or crystal case?
penman
post Oct 25 2007, 05:30 PM

142 posts

latex! tongue.gif
dario_julius
post Oct 25 2007, 06:16 PM

50 posts

Where can I find replacement Hori screen protectors? Preferably through lowyat forums. Anyone selling them here?

113 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:32 AM