Nintendo DS thread Version 3, let the ds rock our world!

sense_less143
post Aug 6 2007, 11:49 PM

428 posts

i want a nintendo ds browser.. anyone can sell to me without me having to buy it online?
sense_less143
post Sep 21 2007, 12:03 PM

428 posts

Hye~ proud owner of black nds lite of 8 months here smile.gif

Only after discovering LYN i realized I've been scammed BIG TIME when buying my NDS lite. NDS lite + hard case+ screen protector + Mini SD Supercard Rumble (not lite version) + 1gb mini sd = close to rm1k. *sighhh*

I'll post the shop info later to warn others.

btw got a supercard one oredi, so anyone interested in my supercard rumble + mini sd 1gb?
sense_less143
post Sep 21 2007, 01:36 PM

428 posts

not interested wif uoendan or the pinball machine game. I heard those are the ones that are good to use, but unfortunately i tried but not my taste.

what can i say? I'm more to cooking mama/harvest moon kinda gamer smile.gif
sense_less143
post Sep 24 2007, 08:05 PM

428 posts

what happens if you use the fake one in the long run?

sense_less143
post Oct 8 2007, 10:39 PM

428 posts

I have a wireless, streamyx one, but still cannot connect?

Any common errors I should know?
sense_less143
post Oct 15 2007, 12:59 AM

428 posts

My ndsl when shake got rattling sound.. any idea y?
sense_less143
post Oct 15 2007, 07:07 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 15 2007, 09:53 AM)
You mean you shake it and got the sound of something loose inside? My guess will be something is loose inside tongue.gif
Granted, have your NDSL fell before? 2nd hand? or have this just happened?
It just happened recently.. So far as I know it never fell, I keep in my bag 24-7. I dont put in pouch la, just crystal casing.

If something's loose inside there, any idea what? Everything workds fine but I still wonder..
sense_less143
post Oct 18 2007, 07:08 PM

428 posts

My retailer, sadly to say, is a freaking scammer. I bought it about a year ago, if not mistaken warranty finish edi, and overall ndsl + supercard (rumble one, not supercard one) + 1 gb memory card + crystal casing + screen protector = rm900.

so no one knows what can be the possible reason for the rattle sound?
sense_less143
post Oct 22 2007, 04:02 PM

428 posts

Touch detective 2 1/2 is so addicting wei.
sense_less143
post Oct 31 2007, 11:47 PM

428 posts

Anyone playing The Sims 2 Castaway yet? Really good and addictive.

Is there a forum u can go if you're stuck in a game, and there's no available walkthrough yet? I'm kinda stuck in a chapter doh.gif
sense_less143
post Nov 2 2007, 03:01 PM

428 posts

pick your fav color, use crystal casing. done.
sense_less143
post Nov 8 2007, 11:29 PM

428 posts

anyone else playing phantom hourglass?

or sims 2 castaway?

awesome games smile.gif
sense_less143
post Nov 22 2007, 11:01 PM

428 posts

i want more accessories for my ds.. but so expensive..

anyone in a 'charitable' mood here ka? haha smile.gif

I think i need a new casing la. my casing crack oredi

0.0493sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:07 AM