How to get property without alerting tax ppl

TSIcona Pop
post Feb 17 2017, 11:53 AM, updated 9y ago

217 posts

Any sifus can help? recently a customer asked me like how to get a piece of property around 600k without arousing the tax guys. I think his personal tax doesnt declare much? hmm.gif
TSIcona Pop
post Feb 17 2017, 05:40 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Feb 17 2017, 11:56 AM)
there's no running away from tax man if his income cannot support the purchase

I would suggest that he get some of his working family members or friends to co sign the loan then it will not be so suspicious
This could be one way I think. even if bank grant the loan to him eventually if he under declare his income also kena right? hmm.gif

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 17 2017, 01:55 PM)
laugh.gif why you want to "arouse" the tax guys XD the term you used very erotic -.-

anyway, there's no way in hell that you can keep the purchase of the property away from the knowledge of the government. there could be a way but it will be illegal already and i don't think there are any persons or solicitors who would risk their life/career for your customer.
what if epf withdrawal and take loan?

0.0174sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:38 AM