The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V4, The only thing changed is everything.

F1meteor
post Sep 1 2018, 04:03 PM

1,391 posts

iphone xs coming soon
anyone ditching the 6s to xs?

xs doesn't seems appealing to me...
the only thing that is interesting is dual sim laugh.gif
and only useful when travel outside of MY

still dual camera where android has already started with 3 cameras
aih.. it seems like old technology and selling with premium price
F1meteor
post Sep 10 2018, 04:22 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Sep 10 2018, 10:05 AM)
me too, it seems ip 2018 macam nothing to excited about sweat.gif

maybe stick back to 6s/ip7 sweat.gif
Haha.. but I want to utilize the RM2000 income tax deduction... thinking to get the p20 pro
F1meteor
post Sep 11 2018, 04:30 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 11 2018, 08:53 AM)
I had the P20 Pro for a month and agree with you on all counts. I’ll add that the selfies were really fake looking. And horrible though laugh.gif

Looking forward to the announcement in a couple of days!
you are thinking of upgrading your ip6s?
to which version?
why?

the new iphone from ip7 onwards really not appealing at all

not to say ip6s is bad. It still serve my daily usage.
the only complain is other phone is taking better looking photos than mine

0.0410sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:50 PM