27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Nintendo Gashapon/Toys/Collectibles, Feat. Zelda, MGS, Gradius, R-Type, etc..

SWATwolf
post Mar 17 2007, 12:50 AM

431 posts

oh my where can i get tat cute link???
elhh82
post Mar 17 2007, 12:50 AM

737 posts

Bought 3 of those plushies after i saw them earlier today on PA.

The ones i got were Super Mushroom, Luigi, and Mario

Got shipped out the same day, hope to get them really soon. tongue.gif
TSzorocaster
post Mar 17 2007, 01:17 AM

50 posts

They look rather...cute...don't they? Swatwolf just pointed these "Nintendo DS Character Touch Pen Pocket Monster Version Gashapon" out to me:

I'm just wondering do they perform better than normal touch pens? Click here for further details.
reveur
post Mar 17 2007, 01:55 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

IMHO, they are quite too colourfull and not as pretty as it seems to be. but at least its prettier then the one given by spectrobes.
Sheep319
post Mar 17 2007, 01:57 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

DAMN! The sound drops are gone sad.gif
I've just ordered the Animal Crossing keychain, but not yet cash in..

God damn NexG CC is not ready yet :/
reveur
post Mar 17 2007, 02:02 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

what sound drop are u refering to?

I jsut saw a Pokemon sound drop at XL shop in Midvalley.
Sheep319
post Mar 17 2007, 02:09 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Mar 17 2007, 02:02 AM)
what sound drop are u refering to?
I jsut saw a Pokemon sound drop at XL shop in Midvalley.
Oh, there are others? lol.
Referring to Super Mario sound drops.

But now i'm left with only Animal Crossing keychains, lol.
And gashapons too.
reveur
post Mar 17 2007, 02:11 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I manage to order 1 before the sound drop was sold out. should have ordered 2 but meh...

AC Key chain? the one with bottles? how many did u ordered?
Sheep319
post Mar 17 2007, 02:19 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Mar 17 2007, 02:11 AM)
I manage to order 1 before the sound drop was sold out. should have ordered 2 but meh...

AC Key chain? the one with bottles? how many did u ordered?
Oh, sorry, its not Key chains

It's gashapons. It's not paid yet. I'm waiting for my NexG confirmation :/

Honestly, i don't know whether the gashapons are reserved or not o_O
ifer
post Mar 17 2007, 05:12 PM

4,637 posts

i want electroplankton from PA!!!

maybe we can write a letter to PA, seeing that we are buying stuffs from them, to sponsor us for our monthly gathering
Sheep319
post Mar 17 2007, 05:17 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Next thing you know, they'll reply

"Godai la you ppl" laugh.gif tongue.gif

Talking abooot gashapons, I just ordered ONE gashapon, just as a test go.
Yaaay.
TSzorocaster
post Mar 17 2007, 07:08 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Mar 17 2007, 05:12 PM)
i want electroplankton from PA!!!

maybe we can write a letter to PA, seeing that we are buying stuffs from them, to sponsor us for our monthly gathering
LOL. The Japanese version of Electroplankton? Nice box and everything but so-so earphones.

Anybody wants to volunteer to carry out ifer's idea? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 17 2007, 05:17 PM)
Next thing you know, they'll reply

"Godai la you ppl" laugh.gif tongue.gif

Talking abooot gashapons, I just ordered ONE gashapon, just as a test go.
Yaaay.
Which gashapon is that Sheep? Pray tell.
Sheep319
post Mar 17 2007, 08:13 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

I just ordered only ONE Animal Crossing Theater Version gashapon. sad.gif

Going to order more soon XD
Guardian
post Mar 19 2007, 12:26 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 17 2007, 08:13 PM)
I just ordered only ONE Animal Crossing Theater Version gashapon. sad.gif

Going to order more soon XD
NexG,is it hard to use?I'm interesting in getting that gachapon as well.
ifer
post Mar 19 2007, 12:31 AM

4,637 posts

who is nexG? oh! you mean mbek?
Guardian
post Mar 19 2007, 12:37 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Mar 19 2007, 12:31 AM)
who is nexG? oh! you mean mbek?
Err...no,was refering to Sheep319.Sorry,trying to ask is that nexG card hard to use or not.
rumizu
post Mar 19 2007, 01:00 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

Guardian..
I have a NexG debit card and i've bought from PA 2 times by using dis card..
just go to any Ambank branch and ask them on how to signup for nexG..
alternatively, if u are living in klang valley, the starter packs are available at 7-Eleven..
Guardian
post Mar 19 2007, 01:58 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Mar 19 2007, 01:00 AM)
Guardian..
I have a NexG debit card and i've bought from PA 2 times by using dis card..
just go to any Ambank branch and ask them on how to signup for nexG..
alternatively, if u are living in klang valley, the starter packs are available at 7-Eleven..
Ok,thanks.How long does it takes for everything to be done,I mean getting the card activated and working?Thanks in advance.
Sheep319
post Mar 19 2007, 06:09 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Mar 19 2007, 01:58 AM)
Ok,thanks.How long does it takes for everything to be done,I mean getting the card activated and working?Thanks in advance.
Usually about a week or so.

There's a thread regarding this NexG at the Microsoft subforum.
(MEH! What am I doing there?!)
TSzorocaster
post Mar 19 2007, 06:43 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Mar 19 2007, 12:37 AM)
Err...no,was refering to Sheep319.Sorry,trying to ask is that nexG card hard to use or not.
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 19 2007, 06:09 AM)
Usually about a week or so.

There's a thread regarding this NexG at the Microsoft subforum.
(MEH! What am I doing there?!)
Guide in question is located at the following link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/311648

-----------------

The Mario plush toy (here) is sold out on PA....

27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:13 AM