Chubbie Hamster V15, cute fat hamster

EternalC
post Nov 1 2018, 11:26 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Nov 1 2018, 11:23 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  i tried bath them once.. they died 6 hours later...  that is my worst experience for the first time... like about 10 years ago
UR HAMSTER WEAKZ

CAPS ROSAK
EternalC
post Nov 21 2018, 03:25 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Nov 21 2018, 03:09 PM)
hi which one better for bedding? wood shaved or paper? currently i using paper the ne that look like sbowflakes
paper for cost saving

wood for durability

your bed is the best
EternalC
post Dec 24 2018, 10:58 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Dec 21 2018, 06:05 PM)
hi guys,.so i want to change my hamster bedding today and found that my hamster got baby 😅😅 saw like 3 of them not sure how much total because i put quite thick wood bedding. is it safe for me to change the bedding?

the baby have abit fur cover all the back and the eye already open abit.
if u really must change, just change part of it. the part near the baby dont touch.
EternalC
post Jan 7 2019, 09:20 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(lscplzlh @ Jan 6 2019, 08:19 PM)
Make this hamster bridge toy for Stoney. They were made from McDonald's Twister Fries Boxes and they only available for a limited period during Chinese New Year! Are they look like Ingot(Yuanbao)? Wishing everyone have a good year ahead ! Happy 2019! Jom Makan Twister Fries!

bring them go new year visit

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0319sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:09 PM