모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,195 posts

QUOTE(lscplzlh @ Jun 4 2019, 07:18 PM)
Can pm my page, just search craftsboydiy
are u malaysian? i never know i subs to you for quite long time laugh.gif
lscplzlh
post Jun 5 2019, 10:58 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 4 2019, 08:18 PM)
are u malaysian? i never know i subs to you for quite long time  laugh.gif
Yup, malaysia page for hamster lover.
10Minutes P
post Jul 2 2019, 03:12 PM

Probation
0 posts

Hi everyone! I'm new to this, so I'm hoping for some tips:

1. Pet Supplies

Where do you go for affordable pet supplies?

2. Bedding

a) I read some people use Delikate brand here, but I can't find anything on what type of wood is it. Anybody knows/ any source?

b) This is made from Poplar wood, is it safe? Any comments on this brand?

https://pictr.com/images/2019/07/02/5EmcYO.jpg

c) Any other affordable safe bedding brands for recommendation?

3. Food

Any recommended affordable brands? Currently using this:

https://pictr.com/images/2019/07/02/5EmshU.jpg

4. Bathing Sands/ Chew Treats/ Toys

Please share brand recommendations/ purchase locations.

Thanks!

notworthy.gif

10Minutes P
post Jul 2 2019, 03:42 PM

Probation
0 posts

To add, I'm from KL/ Selangor area. No idea where I should get good bathing sand/ chew toys for their teeth (trusted brand not made by dubious manufacturers?).
TSpandera999
post Jul 2 2019, 03:49 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,195 posts

QUOTE(10Minutes @ Jul 2 2019, 03:12 PM)
1. Pet Supplies
2. Bedding
a) I read some people use Delikate brand here, but I can't find anything on what type of wood is it. Anybody knows/ any source?
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/07/02/5EmcYO.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/07/02/5EmcYO.jpg </a>
3. Food
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/07/02/5EmshU.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/07/02/5EmshU.jpg </a>
Thanks!
notworthy.gif