One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

tqtq... poslaju your hamster to KL so that i can take a shot of them too

This post has been edited by ntw: Jun 10 2017, 12:54 AM
ntw
post Jun 12 2017, 03:41 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 10 2017, 09:27 AM)
she is at cheras there  laugh.gif  you should go cycling and visit the babies  laugh.gif
where in cheras? i thought you have the hamster with you
ntw
post Jun 14 2017, 07:05 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Jun 14 2017, 01:02 PM)
Yerrr~ Sure boh? xD 'Cause I wish to have such nice shots of my hamsters on their Insta leh... xD
Sure can arrange. U plan the setup, I help u take photo, n u teach me how to tame my Syrian pls.

Bulb keep biting my fingers >,<
ntw
post Jun 14 2017, 10:50 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

just got him a bigger wheel, he had to use the older 8 inches wheel from my roborovskis, now he's running happily in the 12"
ntw
post Jun 15 2017, 11:53 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 15 2017, 08:16 AM)
how big? mine already seems like not even fit.... she need bigger wheel  ohmy.gif
No time to snap picture yt....
ntw
post Jun 15 2017, 03:55 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(daimGeno @ Jun 15 2017, 03:29 PM)
yup.. its a mix

but he dont like it.. even sunflower seed i need to peel then only he eat..  cry.gif
[QUOTE]

Wah, ur hamster so atas
ntw
post Jun 16 2017, 03:29 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

this is the 12" wheel. poor thing had to use the 8" for a week while waiting for the wheel to arrive.

also, 3 seconds with the cover off and he's jumping out already

ntw
post Jun 21 2017, 06:24 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

Anybody can help to take care of my hamster while I'm away for raya holiday? I'll be cycling from KL- Pangkor and can't bring my hamster along...

Or should I just leave a lot of food for him n water enough for him to take care of himself?
ntw
post Jun 21 2017, 08:57 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

away from sunday till tuesday.

This post has been edited by ntw: Jun 21 2017, 08:57 PM
ntw
post Jun 23 2017, 03:47 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

Now I know why he so busy at night

ntw
post Jul 5 2017, 02:14 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

forced her to watch running man with me but this is what she did all the time

ntw
post Jul 11 2017, 10:16 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Woods of Ypres @ Jul 10 2017, 09:37 PM)
Bro, may I know where you got the 12" from?

Oh yeah and the hammy's from home breeder? Got any contacts if recommended? Looking for a proper breeder in case I want to add another ham to my home.

Thanks!
I ordered it through a local pet shop.
ntw
post Jul 11 2017, 07:23 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

sorry for the lack of info, i was at work. the petshop is located at sri rampai, the row of shop behind the JPN Sri Rampai building.
ntw
post Jul 12 2017, 08:37 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(coyl_16 @ Jul 12 2017, 12:32 AM)
How much does the 12 inch wheel cost? Its 30 cm wheel, right?
it costed me RM59. Its from Pusat Akuarium Sun Ming, Jalan 45A/26, Pusat Bandar Rampai, WP Kuala Lumpur, 53300, Malaysia
ntw
post Jul 22 2017, 11:56 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(coyl_16 @ Jul 16 2017, 08:45 PM)
Hi, I wanna to double check with you. Sorry if I am doubting you.

Is the wheel you last posted really 30cm (12inch)? Because it looks alot like 21cm(8.3inch)
My playroom wheel is 27cm (10.6inch) looks much more bigger than yours. My hamster Lily is about 9 months old.

And normally petshop selling wheel 21cm cost around RM50-60. and 30cm cost around RM90-120. So I am really surprised.

[attachmentid=8970036]
you are correct!! i just check and found out that its 8 inches instead of 12inches like i said earlier. sorry for the confusion
ntw
post Aug 1 2017, 12:02 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

saw that on instagram too.. stupid hamsters always making me laugh in the middle of working
ntw
post Aug 8 2017, 06:39 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(LittleSmarty @ Aug 4 2017, 01:42 AM)
Is it normal for a hammy to sleep whole day? My hammy react extremely active last night cause I let it move around my room for 2 hours. But right now, he is just sleeping since morning. I thought it should be active during night-midnight.

Meet Vinster..Just adopt it for 2 weeks biggrin.gif
lol so cute.. long ear like a rabbit. maybe your hamster over-exercise during the night la
ntw
post Nov 24 2017, 11:18 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

missing a pet in my house... but still sad from the losing of Bulb. please post more pictures of your hamsters
ntw
post Nov 26 2017, 01:09 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(bigjohnjohn @ Nov 25 2017, 02:29 PM)
just sharing a funny vid from YT  blush.gif

raver hamster!! hahahahha
ntw
post May 10 2018, 09:47 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jan 12 2018, 12:27 AM)
[attachmentid=9504167]

Clearer view... icon_question.gif
ouchies. hope he/she get well soon man

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0334sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:24 PM