QUOTE(cdspins @ Feb 14 2017, 09:28 AM)
Anyone into this project? Let's discuss!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Cheap~~~
aaron1717
post Feb 14 2017, 09:56 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

what is this project? semi D bungalow condo?
TScdspins
post Feb 14 2017, 04:20 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Feb 14 2017, 09:46 AM)
Cheap~~~
Cheap is a subjective and relative description. hmm.gif
TScdspins
post Feb 14 2017, 04:23 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 14 2017, 09:56 AM)
More information can be found below
Eco Tropics

Basically, currently there are industry park, commercial, residential (strata link, cluster). In the future semi-D and bungalow brows.gif
nexona88
post Feb 14 2017, 04:26 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,576 posts

Parking laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Feb 14 2017, 04:30 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Feb 14 2017, 04:23 PM)
More information can be found below
Eco Tropics

Basically, currently there are industry park, commercial, residential (strata link, cluster). In the future semi-D and bungalow  brows.gif
fren looking for landed in johor.... if they launched it below 700k for DSL... maybe can consider.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TScdspins
post Feb 15 2017, 07:32 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 14 2017, 04:30 PM)
fren looking for landed in johor.... if they launched it below 700k for DSL... maybe can consider....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Already launched, and most units are below 700k.
But it is at Masai, pasir gudang... it is relatively far and secluded....
aaron1717
post Feb 15 2017, 09:50 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Feb 15 2017, 07:32 AM)
Already launched, and most units are below 700k.
But it is at Masai, pasir gudang... it is relatively far and secluded....
my hometown is near pasir gudang also... haha... i feel drive down to JB the distance quite ok... but considering i used to life in KL... so its not comparable.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TScdspins
post Feb 16 2017, 08:50 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 15 2017, 09:50 AM)
my hometown is near pasir gudang also... haha... i feel drive down to JB the distance quite ok... but considering i used to life in KL... so its not comparable....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Oh... maybe in KL, you already gotten use to Jam and the distance.
There is roughly 3 route into Pasir Gudang only.

The first is from the north, directly from North south express way, generally not much people use this route unless one is returning to Johor from KL or Melaka... traffic is smooth for this route

The second is from the middle, or so call Pasir Gudang highway, currently still in the process to upgrade to 3 carriage way from 2. First phase of the upgrade is completed. Traffic is OK until it rains

The 3rd is from down south JB city center through EDL and Permas. There are traffic lights along the route and sometimes during peak hours... heavy jam

My opinion
aaron1717
post Feb 16 2017, 09:20 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Feb 16 2017, 08:50 AM)
Oh... maybe in KL, you already gotten use to Jam and the distance.
There is roughly 3 route into Pasir Gudang only.

The first is from the north, directly from North south express way, generally not much people use this route unless one is returning to Johor from KL or Melaka... traffic is smooth for this route

The second is from the middle, or so call Pasir Gudang highway, currently still in the process to upgrade to 3 carriage way from 2. First phase of the upgrade is completed. Traffic is OK until it rains

The 3rd is from down south JB city center through EDL and Permas. There are traffic lights along the route and sometimes during peak hours... heavy jam

My opinion
thanks bro... will convey the msg to my fren.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mascot_lim
post Feb 16 2017, 10:47 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 14 2017, 09:56 AM)
Bro, lets the drone cam bring you 'walk-around" Eco Tropics......

I am so impressed with their "West Lake."

https://www.facebook.com/684620005035367/vi...47487235415310/
TScdspins
post Feb 17 2017, 08:48 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 16 2017, 10:47 AM)
Bro, lets the drone cam bring you 'walk-around" Eco Tropics......

I am so impressed with their "West Lake."

https://www.facebook.com/684620005035367/vi...47487235415310/
thumbsup.gif NICE!

Now developers focus on landscaping to get the Wow factor for potential buyers biggrin.gif
By the way, the park is for public, not only for residents, so everybody can enjoy
TScdspins
post Mar 6 2017, 09:44 AM

2,714 posts

Rain Forest series VP-ed.
I think the one and only EW project which is not strata titled
xlancer
post Mar 6 2017, 09:54 AM

785 posts

This place is pretty deep far in Johor...
Passed through several Taman in Masai only reach it.

Is the direct access built and open now?

This post has been edited by xlancer: Mar 6 2017, 09:55 AM
TScdspins
post Mar 6 2017, 10:03 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(xlancer @ Mar 6 2017, 09:54 AM)
This place is pretty deep far in Johor...
Passed through several Taman in Masai only reach it.

Is the direct access built and open now?
Yup, currently still need to go through pasir gudang kite flying park and quite a few traffic lights...
Direct access to the highway is not opened yet, maybe somewhere when living garden series home is VP
Jasoncat
post Mar 6 2017, 10:24 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Mar 6 2017, 09:44 AM)
Rain Forest series VP-ed.
I think the one and only EW project which is not strata titled
If not mistaken this the the project carried over from Focal Aims.
entinggi
post Mar 6 2017, 11:01 AM

326 posts

Interesting.. How much are the landed units going for now?
TScdspins
post Mar 6 2017, 04:42 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 6 2017, 10:24 AM)
If not mistaken this the the project carried over from Focal Aims.
Not too sure about that... last time I check, the project carried over from focal aims is only single storeys, completed long time ago.
This Rain Forest series seems like has the DNA of eco world... Big guard house, high and stylish perimeter fence
Maybe the plot is too small to be build into a strata title with clubhouse facilities...just guessing
Jasoncat
post Mar 6 2017, 04:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Mar 6 2017, 04:42 PM)
Not too sure about that... last time I check, the project carried over from focal aims is  only single storeys, completed long time ago.
This Rain Forest series seems like has the DNA of eco world... Big guard house, high and stylish perimeter fence
Maybe the plot is too small to be build into a strata title with clubhouse facilities...just guessing
Since this project (Rain Forest) has never been in EW publicity and marketing material I believe it is the legacy of Focal Aims and EW just completed the outstanding works. Having said that, since it becomes part of Eco Tropics, EW just blend in its concept (eg signature entrance). As for club house, if I get it right, I think only Eco Sanctuary has club house in very precints while its other township dev has only 1 clubhouse / sport centre for whole township.
kamilnu
post Mar 6 2017, 07:34 PM

1,170 posts

This project was launched almost 2 years ago. I've been to the sales office and yes its originally a project by Focal Aims (i think focal aims) owns the land and developed the previous phases which was not marketed as Eco Tropics at the time.

The only issue with this place is its soo deep inside. You need to go through tmn bukit dahlia, tmn scientex which is soo damn jemm every morning before u arrive Coastal Highway or PG Highway. The surrounding areas are meehhh....low class area like kota masai etc.
mascot_lim
post Mar 6 2017, 08:15 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 6 2017, 04:51 PM)
Since this project (Rain Forest) has never been in EW publicity and marketing material I believe it is the legacy of Focal Aims and EW just completed the outstanding works. Having said that, since it becomes part of Eco Tropics, EW just blend in its concept (eg signature entrance).  As for club house, if I get it right, I think only Eco Sanctuary has club house in very precints while its other township dev has only 1 clubhouse / sport centre for whole township.
Bro, I think Eco Ardence should be hv own individual club house for their own prescint.
Jasoncat
post Mar 6 2017, 09:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 6 2017, 08:15 PM)
Bro, I think Eco Ardence should be hv own individual club house for their own prescint.
Oh yeah you are right!
TScdspins
post Mar 7 2017, 08:57 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ Mar 6 2017, 07:34 PM)
This project was launched  almost 2 years ago. I've been to the sales office and yes its originally a project by Focal Aims (i think focal aims) owns the land and developed the previous phases which was not marketed as Eco Tropics at the time.

The only issue with this place is its soo deep inside. You need to go through tmn bukit dahlia, tmn scientex which is soo damn jemm every morning before u arrive Coastal Highway or PG Highway. The surrounding areas are meehhh....low class area like kota masai etc.
Haha... if it is not Soooo... deep inside now, it won't be selling at this price point. Survey all Eco World project in johor and one can see the price range
But anyway, some may argue that Johor is not KL, land is abundant here.

Will see how Masai is developed.... Mah Sing is also banking it big here
xuexueli
post Jun 21 2017, 10:16 PM

1,051 posts

kinda interested in eco tropics
TScdspins
post Jun 22 2017, 08:50 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(xuexueli @ Jun 21 2017, 10:16 PM)
Should go stop by their sales office. If you are interested in VP-ed properties, they are pushing rain forest series
xuexueli
post Jun 22 2017, 10:57 AM

1,051 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 22 2017, 08:50 AM)
Should go stop by their sales office. If you are interested in VP-ed properties, they are pushing rain forest series
tq for info...
Randy2552
post Jun 22 2017, 08:33 PM

699 posts

2018 greengate Handover....
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Sep 14 2017, 02:34 PM

15 posts

2019 millsgate handover
Randy2552
post Sep 14 2017, 07:43 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Sep 14 2017, 03:34 PM)
2019 millsgate handover
Your bought is ???
Donald Trump
post Sep 14 2017, 07:57 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(xuexueli @ Jun 21 2017, 10:16 PM)
Don't think....just buy
Anything eco sure make money 1....just buy limited unit
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Sep 18 2017, 11:38 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Sep 14 2017, 07:43 PM)
Your bought is ???
tarason
alvinX
post Sep 18 2017, 12:24 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Sep 18 2017, 11:38 AM)
tarason
carason here. Should be handover by 2019.

Initially heard they going to launch phase 3 at this year.
But based on the timeline, it seems they delayed to somewhere next year.
So they literally skipped 2017 for eco tropics, maybe due to market and sales going down.
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Sep 18 2017, 01:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Sep 18 2017, 12:24 PM)
carason here. Should be handover by 2019.

Initially heard they going to launch phase 3 at this year.
But based on the timeline, it seems they delayed to somewhere next year.
So they literally skipped 2017 for eco tropics, maybe due to market and sales going down.
Wow 2019 u will be my neighbor biggrin.gif
TScdspins
post Sep 18 2017, 02:13 PM

2,714 posts

They are showing new show units in their sales gallery. Those are phase 3?
DT1977
post Sep 19 2017, 07:39 AM

Hello, wonder how much u get the Carason?

Randy2552
post Sep 19 2017, 09:29 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Sep 18 2017, 03:13 PM)
They are showing new show units in their sales gallery. Those are phase 3?
Maybe is phase 3....
TScdspins
post Sep 19 2017, 09:49 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(DT1977 @ Sep 19 2017, 07:39 AM)
The price are quite flat, not much increase.
alvinX
post Sep 19 2017, 11:45 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Sep 19 2017, 09:49 AM)
compare to last year, they increase they price this year.
Randy2552
post Sep 20 2017, 04:51 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Sep 19 2017, 10:49 AM)
Your bought is greengate or millsgate ? What type ? Around hw much?
TScdspins
post Sep 20 2017, 10:07 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Sep 20 2017, 04:51 AM)
Your bought is greengate or millsgate ?                What type ? Around hw much?
Residents of Canopy home series.
I think the price irrelevant biggrin.gif as not same as greengate or millsgate
But the increase in price from what I know is less than 10%, and there is also 3% rebate this and that, so the actual different is really small
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Oct 20 2017, 02:50 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(DT1977 @ Sep 19 2017, 07:39 AM)
alvinX
post Nov 10 2017, 10:23 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Oct 20 2017, 02:50 PM)
we same same... exactly same..
Randy2552
post Nov 10 2017, 03:27 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Oct 20 2017, 03:50 PM)
Price is net???
alvinX
post Nov 17 2017, 01:41 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Nov 10 2017, 03:27 PM)
Price is net???
i think we bought it at the same period, thats why the price its the same.

Anyway, seems like launching of the phase 3 is not far off since phase 2 was launched almost 1.5 years ago. They are way behind the schedule.
Randy2552
post Nov 17 2017, 03:47 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Nov 17 2017, 02:41 PM)
i think we bought it at the same period, thats why the price its the same.

Anyway, seems like launching of the phase 3 is not far off since phase 2 was launched almost 1.5 years ago. They are way behind the schedule.
I think site phase 2 too slow now...
alvinX
post Nov 18 2017, 09:58 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Nov 17 2017, 03:47 PM)
I think site phase 2 too slow now...
Mostl likely they are managing the pace now. Still got some left over from 1st and 2nd phase, they need another wave of property for these units due to the price point.

This post has been edited by alvinX: Nov 18 2017, 09:59 PM
Randy2552
post Nov 18 2017, 10:27 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Nov 18 2017, 10:58 PM)
Mostl likely they are managing the pace now. Still got some left over from 1st and 2nd phase, they need another wave of property for these units due to the price point.
Not wrong greengate vp for 2018 Q1
kcp88
post Feb 25 2018, 12:42 AM

I went there today, the area feels very cozy but really quite deep inside. Greensgate is expected to be completed by June this year. For Greensgate (I only visited showroom for Harrison and Anderson), I personally think front view is not quite ideal because of the roof of the car porch is empty and buyer is not allowed to renovate it into balcony. You also have no access to the top of the roof for cleaning purpose. Besides, the rear yard (for non-corner unit) need some renovation (renovate according to the guideline given or risk getting penalty from the local council) if you want to hang your clothes there due to high roof. The rest looks quite nice. If I remember correctly, Greensgate are Strata and Millsgate are individual title (management fee for the Strata units is expected to be around RM 350 per month).

For Millsgate (I only visited the show room for Carason), the front view is much better because it's a balcony. I personally think Millsgate is better. Anyway, the township is still too deep inside. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kcp88: Feb 25 2018, 12:42 AM
Randy2552
post Feb 25 2018, 12:52 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(kcp88 @ Feb 25 2018, 01:42 AM)
I went there today, the area feels very cozy but really quite deep inside. Greensgate is expected to be completed by June this year. For Greensgate (I only visited showroom for Harrison and Anderson), I personally think front view is not quite ideal because of the roof of the car porch is empty and buyer is not allowed to renovate it into balcony. You also have no access to the top of the roof for cleaning purpose. Besides, the rear yard (for non-corner unit) need some renovation (renovate according to the guideline given or risk getting penalty from the local council) if you want to hang your clothes there due to high roof. The rest looks quite nice. If I remember correctly, Greensgate are Strata and Millsgate are individual title (management fee for the Strata units is expected to be around RM 350 per month).

For Millsgate (I only visited the show room for Carason), the front view is much better because it's a balcony. I personally think Millsgate is better. Anyway, the township is still too deep inside.  sweat.gif
For Greengate now oso hv unit unsold out finish...
kcp88
post Feb 26 2018, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Feb 25 2018, 12:52 PM)
For Greengate now oso hv unit unsold out finish...
Yup correct, there are still available units for Greensgate. There will be another 2% cashback by cheque upon signing the SPA for limited time only.
Randy2552
post Feb 27 2018, 04:50 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(kcp88 @ Feb 26 2018, 11:47 PM)
Yup correct, there are still available units for Greensgate. There will be another 2% cashback by cheque upon signing the SPA for limited time only.
Hi,so now your hv choose for unit??
luckystar8123
post Feb 27 2018, 12:18 PM

Anyone looking to buy ecoworld property ...I have 5k voucher from ecoworld that I would like to sell for 2k. you still got 3k discount from ecoworld . wechat luckystar8123
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Feb 27 2018, 05:05 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(luckystar8123 @ Feb 27 2018, 12:18 PM)
Anyone looking to buy ecoworld property ...I have 5k voucher from ecoworld that I would like to sell for 2k. you still got 3k discount from ecoworld . wechat luckystar8123
I also got one 5k voucher, the voucher can transferring?

alvinX
post Feb 28 2018, 11:08 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Feb 27 2018, 05:05 PM)
I also got one 5k voucher, the voucher can transferring?
Can, but from what i see.. its as good as useless XD

Too many limitations.

How your unit bro? Recently any news to share?

QUOTE(kcp88 @ Feb 26 2018, 10:47 PM)
I heard is all bumi lot... what to do...

QUOTE(kcp88 @ Feb 25 2018, 12:42 AM)
If I remember correctly, Greensgate are Strata and Millsgate are individual title (management fee for the Strata units is expected to be around RM 350 per month).

For Millsgate (I only visited the show room for Carason), the front view is much better because it's a balcony. I personally think Millsgate is better. Anyway, the township is still too deep inside.  sweat.gif
correct me if im wrong, i thought Millsgate is also strata?

This post has been edited by alvinX: Feb 28 2018, 11:48 AM
avex87
post Feb 28 2018, 03:57 PM

73 posts

Letting go my 5k voucher which can be use for your down payment deduction.. PM me...
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Feb 28 2018, 05:06 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Feb 28 2018, 11:08 AM)

Too many limitations.

hopefully next year before Q1 can get the key haha
no update. just every month serve interest

alvinX
post Mar 2 2018, 10:21 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Feb 28 2018, 05:06 PM)
hopefully next year before Q1 can get the key haha
no update. just every month serve interest
Same same, currently they are constructing the Tesco and Senai-Desaru Expressway Intersection.Pengerang RAPID is going to be ready by end of this year also.

Everything so far seems so good for a place which is so far away from JB. icon_idea.gif
DT1977
post Mar 3 2018, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(alvinX @ Feb 28 2018, 11:08 AM)

Too many limitations.

I heard is all bumi lot... what to do...
correct me if im wrong, i thought Millsgate is also strata?
Yes, my understanding all the launches from Greengate r strata.
luckystar8123
post Mar 6 2018, 07:34 AM

QUOTE(cdspins @ Sep 20 2017, 10:07 AM)
Residents of Canopy home series.
I think the price irrelevant  biggrin.gif  as not same as greengate or millsgate
But the increase in price from what I know is less than 10%, and there is also 3% rebate this and that, so the actual different is really small
which canopy home series you bought? how long ago and how much?
TScdspins
post Mar 6 2018, 09:15 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(luckystar8123 @ Mar 6 2018, 07:34 AM)
which canopy home series you bought? how long ago and how much?
Cherrywood, price I not too sure liao, long time never dig out the S&P, buy already don't care about the price liao laugh.gif ....I think around 600000.
luckystar8123
post Mar 6 2018, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(cdspins @ Mar 6 2018, 09:15 AM)
Cherrywood, price I not too sure liao, long time never dig out the S&P, buy already don't care about the price liao  laugh.gif ....I think around 600000.
😁😁😁

Hope after Tesco open, thing will change
TScdspins
post Mar 7 2018, 07:51 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(luckystar8123 @ Mar 6 2018, 12:35 PM)
😁😁😁

Hope after Tesco open, thing will change
Tesco is slightly less establish... as it usually don't have much establish tenant and lack of cineplex. But it is better than nothing though...
But I think this place is still good. Big player like Mah Sing is also here, then later road connectivity is done, primary Chinese school and international school
Just gives it 10 to 20 years time...
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Mar 14 2018, 02:33 PM

15 posts

i got a 5k voucher too. letting go who want pm me
Kevin3113
post Mar 22 2018, 11:12 PM

Hi, new here. Anyone bought Eco Vantage?
Randy2552
post Mar 23 2018, 05:02 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Kevin3113 @ Mar 23 2018, 12:12 AM)
Hi,  new here.  Anyone bought Eco Vantage?
U oso bought this shop lot too?
Randy2552
post Mar 23 2018, 05:03 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Kevin3113 @ Mar 23 2018, 12:12 AM)
Hi,  new here.  Anyone bought Eco Vantage?
Kevin3113
post Mar 23 2018, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Mar 23 2018, 05:03 AM)
Not yet. Intended to buy.
You bought?

This post has been edited by Kevin3113: Mar 23 2018, 11:24 PM
Randy2552
post Mar 24 2018, 11:59 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Kevin3113 @ Mar 24 2018, 12:21 AM)
Not yet.  Intended to buy.
You bought?
Inbox u hp number we chart at whatapps..

Hw u target price for shop lot...
alvinX
post Mar 26 2018, 01:45 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Mar 23 2018, 05:03 AM)
You bought a house and a shoplot?!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TScdspins
post Mar 28 2018, 07:50 AM

2,714 posts

Last time I check Eco vantage design is very nice, there is a mezzanine floor which can turn this place to showroom or chic cafe. But quite some renovation need to be done for that though
TScdspins
post Jun 7 2018, 08:57 AM

2,714 posts

GreensGate vacant procession? Any owner want to share some pictures :-D
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jun 13 2018, 03:35 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Kevin3113 @ Mar 23 2018, 11:21 PM)
Not yet.  Intended to buy.
You bought?
tesco pasir gudang open edi????

where is it?>
fadzly
post Jul 3 2018, 10:53 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jun 13 2018, 03:35 PM)
tesco pasir gudang open edi????
where is it?>
no. not open. it havent finished build. how to open.

situated at near kong kong. hujung kota masai.
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jul 4 2018, 12:07 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jul 3 2018, 10:53 PM)
no. not open. it havent finished build. how to open.

situated at near kong kong. hujung kota masai.
eco world said it will open on 2018...

how many percent completed???

nowadays eco tropics pasir gudang really a high class place???

formerly pasir gudang is a industrial area only
TScdspins
post Jul 4 2018, 10:34 AM

2,714 posts

I think it should be opening soon. Most of the outside construction seems to be completed. Anyway, this Tesco is not as huge as the one in Tebrau. This one smaller version.

High class or not cannot comment, but things is getting lively for sure.
Randy2552
post Jul 4 2018, 10:40 AM

699 posts

Now Eco Tropics greengate oso vp already...now hv alot ppl sell around 550k+-
fadzly
post Jul 4 2018, 04:46 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jul 4 2018, 12:07 AM)
eco world said it will open on 2018...
how many percent completed???
nowadays eco tropics pasir gudang really  a high class place???
formerly pasir gudang is a industrial area only
maybe almost 100%.

high class is not. its an old place, outskrit. the road from pasir gudang to that area are one lane road. but they currently revamped almost whole kota masai to become eco tropic thus u can see this area become high class

Pasir gudang industrial area located at other place which is near to sea/straits. Kota masai on the other hand situated at the north part of pasir gudang.

This is by far the cheapest ECOWORLD development in JB. Comparing this three ecoworld double stories house price

1) Eco tropic (MP Pasir Gudang area)- RM 400- 800 k during launch

2) Eco Summer (MBJB) - RM 600-700k

3) Eco Botanic (MB Iskandar Puteri area) >RM 800k

Most of Chinese buyer will opt for Eco Summer. Most of Malays will opt for Eco Tropic. And for Eco Botanic, most of them are Singaporean and Malaysian chinese.

This post has been edited by fadzly: Aug 3 2018, 10:18 AM
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jul 4 2018, 06:00 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jul 4 2018, 04:46 PM)
maybe almost 100%.

high class is not. its an old place, outskrit. the road from pasir gudang to that area are one lane road. but they currently revamped almost whole kota masai to become eco tropic thus u can see this area become high class

Pasir gudang industrial area located at other place which is near to sea/straits. Kota masai on the other hand situated at the north part of pasir gudang.

This is by far the cheapest ECOWORLD development in JB. Comparing this three ecoworld double stories house price

1) Eco tropic (MP Pasir Gudang area)- RM 400- 800 k during launch

2) Eco Summer (MBJB) - RM 600-700k

3) Eco Botanic (MB Iskandar Puteri area) >RM 800k

Most of Chinese buyer will opt for Eco Summer. Most of Malays will opt for Eco Tropic, and for Eco Botanic, Most of them are Singaporean and Malaysian chinese.
eco summer and eco spring both side by side right???

tebrau area
fadzly
post Jul 4 2018, 09:19 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jul 4 2018, 06:00 PM)
eco summer and eco spring both side by side right???

tebrau area
Yep. The area called in malay as TAMAN EKO FLORA. Both ecospring and eco summer are Eko Flora. One is eco premium collection, one is eco living collection

SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jul 4 2018, 10:07 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jul 4 2018, 09:19 PM)
Yep. The area called in malay as TAMAN EKO FLORA. Both ecospring and eco summer are Eko Flora. One is eco premium collection, one is eco living collection

thank you..but my neck broken edi...just kidding.
when you get this brochure?

no eco summer bahasa melayu name??

then when we go there,need to see signboard carefully?

TScdspins
post Jul 4 2018, 11:05 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jul 4 2018, 10:07 PM)

Actually no need signboard... just follow the eco spring, eco summer or sales gallery signboard will do. There is not so much malay signboard. Eco summer entrance is at the side down further while eco spring is just right in front of the sales gallery. Both of this development is at the end of the housing area.... so you reach the end... you are there biggrin.gif
TScdspins
post Jul 4 2018, 11:07 PM

2,714 posts

Back to eco tropics. High class or not, it depends. Eco summer is more expensive is price because that piece of land is more expensive, nearer to town compare to eco tropics. Besides that, eco tropics has not club house facilities
fadzly
post Jul 5 2018, 07:39 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jul 4 2018, 10:07 PM)

last year. i bought a house at eko flora, just got the keys last month.

yes. u need to follow Eko Flora but they have in bracket eco spring. Both Eco Spring and Eco Summer use same Eko Flora registered at SUK Perumahan as Eko Flora. I almost confused during registration where should i choose. None available at the list.

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jul 4 2018, 11:07 PM)
Back to eco tropics. High class or not, it depends. Eco summer is more expensive is price because that piece of land is more expensive, nearer to town compare to eco tropics. Besides that, eco tropics has not club house facilities
Eco summer got cheaper maintenance fee as there is no club house and no swimming pool. RM 170+ per month. But there will be a public swimming pool/club house that is currently under construction build by Ecoworld. I was told, the Majlis Bandaraya JB will run the swimming pool.

Eco Tropic has higher maintenance fee but their and yes the land price is cheaper too. Outskirt from JB, boring, but they are near to Senai - Desaru Highway where u can go KL/PLUS Highway without the need to go through Jam at the Pasir Gudang Highway.

TScdspins
post Aug 2 2018, 10:26 AM

2,714 posts

Any house owner of greensgate that start staying there? Nice Environment? How is the house build quality?
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Aug 14 2018, 03:40 PM

15 posts

The maintenance fees roughly how much for Greengate?
fadzly
post Aug 14 2018, 11:33 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Aug 14 2018, 03:40 PM)
The maintenance fees roughly how much for Greengate?
heard it more than 400.
alvinX
post Aug 15 2018, 02:36 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

New Phase launching! rclxms.gif
TScdspins
post Aug 16 2018, 09:01 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Aug 15 2018, 02:36 PM)

New Phase launching! rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif Semi D facing the lake
And now there is residential property at million price point cool2.gif
alvinX
post Aug 16 2018, 11:42 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Aug 16 2018, 09:01 AM)
rclxms.gif Semi D facing the lake
And now there is residential property at million price point  cool2.gif
Cause the market was saturated by low or mid end buyers. So instead of launching phase 3 & 4, they skip to phase 5 which consist of mostly all the high end stuffs.

Good news for Greensgate buyer thou~
fadzly
post Aug 16 2018, 03:56 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Aug 16 2018, 11:42 AM)
Cause the market was saturated by low or mid end buyers. So instead of launching phase 3 & 4, they skip to phase 5 which consist of mostly all the high end stuffs.

Good news for Greensgate buyer thou~
meh.not really saturated... the terrace list at SUK website for bumi's lot still got plenty for milsgate. thus there is no reason to launch the same terrace phase.

alvinX
post Aug 17 2018, 11:24 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 16 2018, 03:56 PM)
meh.not really saturated... the terrace list at SUK website for bumi's lot still got plenty for milsgate. thus there is no reason to launch the same terrace phase.
Yea rclxm9.gif That's what I mean, too many unsold units every where ... supply > demand.
TScdspins
post Aug 17 2018, 11:58 AM

2,714 posts

saturated with unsold property, not saturated with buyers... :-P
Randy2552
post Aug 17 2018, 09:49 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 16 2018, 04:56 PM)
Cn hlp to check eco summer bumi lot..
fadzly
post Aug 18 2018, 08:10 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Aug 17 2018, 09:49 PM)
Cn hlp to check eco summer bumi lot..
Got plenty juga bro. The price have been the same since last year. Go get em

Lowest is rm570+k
Randy2552
post Aug 18 2018, 11:23 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 18 2018, 09:10 AM)
Got plenty juga bro. The price have been the same since last year. Go get em

Lowest is rm570+k
Lowest is rm 570+k

Eco Summer lower is 650k++

fadzly
post Aug 18 2018, 11:28 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Aug 18 2018, 11:23 AM)
Lowest is rm 570+k

Eco Summer lower is 650k++
still got plenty of 574k for bumi. grab em before they release for international lot.

Randy2552
post Aug 18 2018, 11:33 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 19 2018, 12:28 AM)
still got plenty of 574k for bumi. grab em before they release for international lot.

Cn inbox u hp number i wn ask u some question..
fadzly
post Aug 18 2018, 11:37 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Aug 18 2018, 11:33 PM)
Cn inbox u hp number i wn ask u some question..
can chat through PM
Miang1311
post Nov 14 2018, 12:06 PM

I created a whatapps group for ecotropic buyer, i think we should gather all the neighbor so we can share the news together biggrin.gif
feel free to join from this link https://chat.whatsapp.com/Iiqdh7aNVsLJDU2TkJV7jK !
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Dec 4 2018, 04:28 PM

15 posts

Phase 1 got unifi yet?
how about phase 2?
MITSUBITSHI P
post Oct 20 2019, 01:05 AM

Probation

Hi Everyone, I am a newbie, was thinking of buying Eco Tropics Tarrason for investment. Any advice?
fadzly
post Oct 20 2019, 08:04 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(MITSUBITSHI @ Oct 20 2019, 01:05 AM)
Hi Everyone, I am a newbie, was thinking of buying Eco Tropics Tarrason for investment.  Any advice?
I dont know if anybody would invest in eko tropic now.

The last kim kim pollutions case has given a bad impact in that area.
Randy2552
post Oct 20 2019, 01:52 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(MITSUBITSHI @ Oct 20 2019, 02:05 AM)
Hi Everyone, I am a newbie, was thinking of buying Eco Tropics Tarrason for investment.  Any advice?
Hi...Your are local jb ppl or other ?
MITSUBITSHI P
post Oct 20 2019, 10:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Oct 20 2019, 01:52 PM)
Hi...Your are local jb ppl or other ?
I am a Johorian but not local JB
Randy2552
post Oct 21 2019, 05:16 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(MITSUBITSHI @ Oct 20 2019, 11:10 PM)
I am a Johorian but not local JB
Oh.. i see..Your looking for sub sales or new phase?
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Oct 22 2019, 11:40 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(MITSUBITSHI @ Oct 20 2019, 01:05 AM)
Tarason I thought fully sold out. What is the pricing eco offer to you?
fadzly
post Oct 22 2019, 10:42 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Oct 22 2019, 11:40 AM)
Tarason I thought fully sold out. What is the pricing eco offer to you?
I think bumi still got plenty right?
Mr.Pin3AppL3
post Oct 23 2019, 01:28 PM

15 posts

may be.. my three neighbour also malay. they move in since last two months ago
fadzly
post Oct 24 2019, 07:23 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pin3AppL3 @ Oct 23 2019, 01:28 PM)
may be.. my three neighbour also malay. they move in since last two months ago
Just checked at SUK. Only milesgate

Randy2552
post Nov 9 2019, 02:40 PM

699 posts

Maybe all phase left big unit.. N bumi lot only
HealthisWealth99 P
post Dec 25 2019, 05:50 PM

Probation
32 posts

Any comments on eco tropic shops? Is the response good or selling slow?
fadzly
post Dec 26 2019, 12:50 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(HealthisWealth99 @ Dec 25 2019, 05:50 PM)
Any comments on eco tropic shops? Is the response good or selling slow?
i think eco tropics is a good place for local business. as it situated at the middle of blooming housing development.

alvinX
post Dec 26 2019, 02:36 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

Consider this, one of the most high-end and concentrated commercial development within Pasir Gudang municipality which said to have population of over 300,000 residents.
Elvinng89 P
post Jan 14 2020, 09:24 PM

Probation

Hi everyone,
Anyone looking Eco Tropics - Anderson 20×80 can looking me. Thanks.
Tashleng
post Jun 18 2020, 09:30 AM

74 posts

Just booked a eco vantage shoplot. any neigbor here?
Randy2552
post Jun 18 2020, 10:24 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 18 2020, 10:30 AM)
Just booked a eco vantage shoplot. any neigbor here?
Own use or invest?
Tashleng
post Jun 21 2020, 10:37 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 18 2020, 10:24 PM)
Own use or invest?
Invest. What do you think ?

What's the initial selling price during launching ?
Randy2552
post Jun 21 2020, 10:57 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 21 2020, 11:37 PM)
Invest. What do you think ?

What's the initial selling price during launching ?
Your buy around how much for Spa price n net price?
Face main road all sold out right~
Tashleng
post Jun 21 2020, 11:01 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 21 2020, 10:57 PM)
Your buy around how much for Spa price n net price?
Face main road all sold out right~
I'm not sure. Probably go on this coming Wednesday. I book the middle row unit with double fronting.

The sales ask me go over have better offer now. I need to check the shop road direction layout only can decide on the spot which to buy.

Pricing now I think around 800k.
Randy2552
post Jun 21 2020, 11:08 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 22 2020, 12:01 AM)
I'm not sure. Probably go on this coming Wednesday. I book the middle row unit with double fronting.

The sales ask me go over have better offer now. I need to check the shop road direction layout only can decide on the spot which to buy.

Oh...Your come for KL?
Tashleng
post Jun 21 2020, 11:22 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 21 2020, 11:08 PM)
Oh...Your come for KL?
Yes .

Not familiar with Kota Masai. Lols. Will drive around the town .

What do you think ? Is the tesco crowded ?
Randy2552
post Jun 22 2020, 08:37 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 22 2020, 12:22 AM)
Yes .

Not familiar with Kota Masai. Lols. Will drive around the town .

What do you think ? Is the tesco crowded ?
But I think not ong now...
Tashleng
post Jun 22 2020, 05:24 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 22 2020, 08:37 AM)
But I think not ong now...
hahaha, I guess so, else the developer wont slash price. In your opinion can Ong in 5 years? lols
Randy2552
post Jun 22 2020, 06:23 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 22 2020, 06:24 PM)
hahaha, I guess so, else the developer wont slash price.  In your opinion can Ong in 5 years? lols
This location alot malay ppl..but now Ew coming alot cina ppl buy here...but still now only less ppl move in ...dun know Cina buyer is buy for invest or wan own stay..hehe
Tashleng
post Jun 22 2020, 10:46 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 22 2020, 06:23 PM)
This location alot malay ppl..but now Ew coming alot cina ppl buy here...but still now only less ppl move in ...dun know Cina buyer is buy for invest or wan own stay..hehe
Ya, majority is our Malay friends . But most important is population , if enough crowd then shouldn't be a problem. Will go over within this few days to have a look. It seems quite a distant from Masai town ? About 8km ?
Randy2552
post Jun 23 2020, 09:42 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 22 2020, 11:46 PM)
Ya, majority is our Malay friends . But most important is population , if enough crowd then shouldn't be a problem. Will go over within this few days to have a look. It seems quite a distant from Masai town ? About 8km ?
Yes,more then 8km...
Tashleng
post Jun 24 2020, 10:26 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 23 2020, 09:42 PM)
Yes,more then 8km...
Visited today . Booked the double fronting shoplot. Will proceed with loan now. Haha.

Not too bad
Tashleng
post Jun 24 2020, 10:27 PM

74 posts

Beside my unit (car accessories shop) , opposite is car polish shop, next to it is a restaurant .

2 unit beside me also under renovation.
Randy2552
post Jun 24 2020, 10:45 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 24 2020, 11:26 PM)
Visited today . Booked the double fronting shoplot. Will proceed with loan now. Haha.

Not too bad
Gxgx,haha...
Randy2552
post Jun 24 2020, 10:48 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 24 2020, 11:27 PM)
Beside my unit (car accessories shop) , opposite is car polish shop, next to it is a restaurant .

2 unit beside me also under renovation.
Your are go to visit new phase show house?
Tashleng
post Jun 24 2020, 11:56 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 24 2020, 10:48 PM)
Your are go to visit new phase show house?
Visit the showroom and Eco avenue only. Haha
TScdspins
post Jun 30 2020, 01:33 AM

2,714 posts

If you got money to put it there, it is ok... but this place will not become hot so fast.... It is too far from JB city and the neighbourhood is still developing very slowly.
Randy2552
post Jun 30 2020, 07:21 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 25 2020, 12:56 AM)
Visit the showroom and Eco avenue only. Haha
I see,hw the new phase price ?
Randy2552
post Jun 30 2020, 07:22 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 30 2020, 02:33 AM)
If you got money to put it there, it is ok... but this place will not become hot so fast.... It is too far from JB city and the neighbourhood is still developing very slowly.
At jb alot location can choose..
fadzly
post Jun 30 2020, 07:33 AM

1,757 posts

Even the JB eco paladium is very slow pace. GG.
Randy2552
post Jun 30 2020, 07:37 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jun 30 2020, 08:33 AM)
Hi,Good Morning...your are oso owner there?
TScdspins
post Jun 30 2020, 05:20 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jun 30 2020, 07:33 AM)
Eco paladium is targeted to served the eco Spring and eco Summer resident.
It is located very inside of the Taman. Much traffic lights and junction before reaching main road or highway.
Unless the population in eco Spring and eco Summer and the surrounding boom out of a sudden, it will also take a while for here to flourish.
Tashleng
post Jul 1 2020, 09:00 PM

74 posts

Wau, IC. I haven't sign snp. Any better project intro?

Also anyone know the rental rate at tropics ?
Randy2552
post Jul 1 2020, 10:58 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jul 1 2020, 10:00 PM)
Wau, IC. I haven't sign snp. Any better project intro?

Also anyone know the rental rate at tropics ?
Shop Rental very low...
Tashleng
post Jul 2 2020, 10:38 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 1 2020, 10:58 PM)
Shop Rental very low...
Able to rent whole unit RM4500?
Randy2552
post Jul 2 2020, 10:49 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jul 2 2020, 11:38 PM)
Able to rent whole unit RM4500?
Only 3000~3800
Tashleng
post Jul 2 2020, 11:31 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 2 2020, 10:49 PM)
Only 3000~3800
Thx for the info. Try my luck to hold.
Randy2552
post Jul 3 2020, 11:08 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jul 3 2020, 12:31 AM)
Thx for the info. Try my luck to hold.
Good Lucky..
Tashleng
post Jul 3 2020, 04:36 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 3 2020, 11:08 AM)
Good Lucky..
Secret recipe coming in . Corner shop
Randy2552
post Jul 3 2020, 04:41 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jul 3 2020, 05:36 PM)
Secret recipe coming in . Corner shop
Wait renovation 1st...Eco palladium oso say alot brand shop come in...but see now oso not...
fadzly
post Jul 3 2020, 09:03 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 3 2020, 04:41 PM)
Wait renovation 1st...Eco palladium oso say alot brand shop come in...but see now oso not...
depend on agent. if they work hard, we can see it will bloom. If they dont work hard, then it will be difficult.

they managed to get Bizmilla (a wedding organiser) to come in.

Randy2552
post Jul 3 2020, 10:20 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jul 3 2020, 10:03 PM)
depend on agent. if they work hard, we can see it will bloom. If they dont work hard, then it will be difficult.

they managed to get Bizmilla (a wedding organiser) to come in.
Yes,This come in already..
TScdspins
post Jul 4 2020, 09:45 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 2 2020, 10:49 PM)
Only 3000~3800
I think purely depend on the unit location. I check iporperty, the lowest is only RM 2800.
There is still a lot of unoccupied shoplot so price may only get lower currently

Rent
Randy2552
post Jul 5 2020, 10:36 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jul 4 2020, 10:45 AM)
I think purely depend on the unit location. I check iporperty, the lowest is only RM 2800.
There is still a lot of unoccupied shoplot so price may only get lower currently

Rent
Main road sold out already..but already A lot not ppl rent for now...
Tashleng
post Jul 7 2020, 04:12 PM

74 posts

Secret recipe is currently renovating at the corner unit
alesi616
post Sep 14 2020, 02:50 PM

810 posts

why there is no eco palladium thread? Lately I saw Ecoworld aggresively advertise in social media.
TScdspins
post Sep 14 2020, 04:37 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Sep 14 2020, 11:27 AM)
because HKD66,000 is like pocket change to those who can afford to migrate. they made it sound like a big deal actually it is probably their 1 month or 2 month salary only. or maybe even less. they more worry about the situation in HK than losing that money.
QUOTE(alesi616 @ Sep 14 2020, 02:50 PM)
why there is no eco palladium thread? Lately I saw Ecoworld aggresively advertise in social media.
Eco Palladium is only the commercial street. I think there is eco summer / eco spring thread already, eco Palladium information should be inside that thread.
fadzly
post Sep 14 2020, 06:55 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Sep 14 2020, 02:50 PM)
tak laku la bang. kosong.. not many people there
Tashleng
post Dec 21 2020, 12:50 PM

74 posts

Eco tropics shoplot for rent.

Beside tesco Double fronting .

Rent ground floor : rm3000 , 1st floor : RM 1200

Rent whole.unit RM 4000

This post has been edited by Tashleng: Dec 21 2020, 12:51 PM
Taikor.Taikun
post Dec 29 2020, 12:09 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 22 2020, 05:24 PM)
hahaha, I guess so, else the developer wont slash price.  In your opinion can Ong in 5 years? lols
Nearby industrial areas r the new Tg Langsat n the old Pasir Gudang. Tg Langsat is still growing. More MNCs r setting up plants ther. The latest housing development nearby is Layangkasa. Things r growing but not fast enough
yongway
post Jun 12 2021, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Jun 21 2020, 11:01 PM)

May I check what is the selling price? Are they offering additional discount to the initial launch price?
yongway
post Jun 12 2021, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Dec 21 2020, 12:50 PM)
Eco tropics shoplot for rent.

Beside tesco Double fronting .

Rent ground floor : rm3000 , 1st floor : RM 1200

Rent whole.unit RM 4000
This is not the Eco Vantage unit you mentioned in the earlier post, am I correct? I think this is another development at Jalan Ekoperniagaan?
mier0112 P
post Apr 27 2022, 01:44 AM

Probation

Hi, planning to buy a new house here, any suggestions? Been getting bad comments about this Ew project…
TScdspins
post Apr 30 2022, 03:20 AM

2,714 posts

It is Masai area, so yeah, basically I don't think there is much good comments for this area. ... Food is cheap though
fadzly
post May 5 2022, 08:15 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(mier0112 @ Apr 27 2022, 01:44 AM)
Hi, planning to buy a new house here, any suggestions? Been getting bad comments about this Ew project…
Go for newer project like rose in eco spring. Really worth it.
TScdspins
post May 10 2022, 11:46 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ May 5 2022, 08:15 AM)
Go for newer project like rose in eco spring. Really worth it.
Worth is very subjective though.
Eco spring house is not cheap though.
But generally eco spring and eco summer area is considered mature and populated area, so amenities, shops is close by.
fadzly
post May 12 2022, 11:10 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ May 10 2022, 11:46 AM)
Worth is very subjective though.
Eco spring house is not cheap though.
But generally eco spring and eco summer area is considered mature and populated area, so amenities, shops is close by.
Not really. Only 1-2 years back the area become more populated. The rumah kos rendah terrace at the back of Ekoflora already given keys and the flats are going to open too. Before that, it's an outskirt tebrau/JB where nobody will go.
AskarPerang
post Jun 1 2022, 01:12 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

TScdspins
post Jun 15 2022, 12:38 PM

2,714 posts

Singaporean introducer? seems not familiar with the area.
fadzly
post Jun 27 2022, 10:08 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 15 2022, 12:38 PM)
Why must singaporean? Malaysian cant? I can introduce u to all three projects in Johor.
TScdspins
post Jun 29 2022, 10:09 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jun 27 2022, 10:08 AM)
Why must singaporean? Malaysian cant? I can introduce u to all three projects in Johor.
Don't know just the way the introducer talks doesn't seems Malaysian.
And the way he introduce the surrounding or the business park in eco tropics just feel not local.
Besides his emphasis on green and space is a bit too hype for a local.

No discrimination though.... anybody are free to introduce the house, just my thoughts only that he isn't local.
so the things he focus as good/advantage may not be that much appealing for locals.

By the way, next time post your video as well rclxms.gif
fadzly
post Jun 30 2022, 10:08 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 29 2022, 10:09 AM)
And the way he introduce the surrounding or the business park in eco tropics just feel not local.

No discrimination though.... anybody are free to introduce the house, just my thoughts only that he isn't local.
so the things he focus as good/advantage may not be that much appealing for locals.

im not the sales agent. but owner.
loyiwei
post Jun 10 2023, 11:03 PM

95 posts

How is the commercial area near Lotus now? Happening? What is the occupancy rate?
plouffle0789
post Mar 30 2024, 09:21 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Feb 14 2017, 08:28 AM)
Anyone into this project? Let's discuss!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Today have event

10am-6pm
plouffle0789
post Mar 30 2024, 09:22 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(loyiwei @ Jun 10 2023, 11:03 PM)
How is the commercial area near Lotus now? Happening? What is the occupancy rate?
No yet receice CCC?

(Certificate of Completion and Compliance, CCC)

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Mar 30 2024, 09:23 AM
plouffle0789
post Mar 30 2024, 09:32 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(mier0112 @ Apr 27 2022, 01:44 AM)
May I know what is the bad comment?

plouffle0789
post Mar 30 2024, 09:34 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 30 2022, 03:20 AM)
It is Masai area, so yeah, basically I don't think there is much good comments for this area. ... Food is cheap though
Too far?

But Mah Sing project just beside...

A lot of residents live at there also....

Meridin East, Kota Masai is a very huge project also....
plouffle0789
post Apr 11 2024, 06:30 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 29 2022, 10:09 AM)

Next 2 days have event....

Buffet food

But 20 april eco spring raya event no buffet food.

Only

bengkel biskut
Bengkel batik
Bengkel sampul raya

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Apr 11 2024, 06:31 PM
TScdspins
post Jun 12 2024, 07:45 PM

2,714 posts

They said that Johor property is quite hot now, but didn't see much movement in this area...
plouffle0789
post Jun 14 2024, 10:03 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 15 2022, 12:38 PM)

Bro, are you Singaporean citizens?

This area isn't very good.
It's too far from customs.
Mah Sing also has a 1300-acre project in Masai.

Sales aren't good either.

Focal Aims Holdings Berhad owns this land in Masai.
Then, Eco World bought over Focal Aims.

Tan Sri Liew Kee Sin has not been with S P Setia since April 30, 2014.

This land is not bought by Real Eco World Bhd management.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/liew-re...posts-s-p-setia

KUALA LUMPUR: As widely speculated, S P Setia Bhd group president and chief executive officer Tan Sri Liew Kee Sin will relinquish his posts on April 30 — a year earlier than the contractual date in March 2015.

Following suit are S P Setia’s chief financial officer Datuk Teow Leong Seng and non-independent, non-executive director Tan Sri Lee Lam Thye. Teow will stay on until July 31 while Lee resigned from the post immediately

CHANGE OF NAME: FOCAL AIMS HOLDINGS BERHAD TO ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD
23 Dec 2013

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Jun 14 2024, 11:21 AM
TScdspins
post Jun 14 2024, 06:35 PM

2,714 posts

I don't think that area purpose is to attract Singaporean at the first place. But more of a satellite city for the Pengerang project.
But nonetheless, I think the problem is more about it lack of connectivity and the sudden increase of number of houses or housing project.
plouffle0789
post Oct 18 2024, 02:29 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 14 2024, 06:35 PM)
I don't think that area purpose is to attract Singaporean at the first place. But more of a satellite city for the Pengerang project.
But nonetheless, I think the problem is more about it lack of connectivity and the sudden increase of number of houses or housing project.

https://ecoworld.my/ecotropics/collections/

They introduce many shop office ...

Residential one not good selling?

0.1249sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:42 PM