127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V43, BPL - Everton 0 - 3 Chelsea

kucingmainan
post Mar 22 2017, 10:21 AM

289 posts

If the bakayoko deal materialise, the end for matic and fabregas i guess. Did the guy perform well last season, or only this season? The end for chalobah as well. Can't see the kid willing to be a bit part player for another season.

This post has been edited by kucingmainan: Mar 22 2017, 10:24 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 22 2017, 10:32 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 22 2017, 11:21 AM)
If the bakayoko deal materialise, the end for matic and fabregas i guess. Did the guy perform well last season, or only this season? The end for chalobah as well. Can't see the kid willing to be a bit part player for another season.
matic maybe, fabregas is a different story..im not buying the mentality that we only need 2 first team CM..for me at least 3 first team quality and one young player with first tean potential..it maybe a one to one swap with Matic..
ThisWorldisWeird
post Mar 22 2017, 10:34 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 22 2017, 10:21 AM)
Depends a lot on Conte's formation next season also tho, we never know how many CMs he needs in his 3-4-3 or 3-5-2 or 4-2-4 or maybe a new unconventional formation - Kante, Matic, Fab, Chalobah, Bakayoko. If we play with 3 CMs week in week out I think we have no problems with 5 top quality CMs, if we play with only 2, i think either Matic or Fab will leave, but both of them seem happy to stay tho..
kucingmainan
post Mar 22 2017, 10:35 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 22 2017, 10:32 AM)
matic maybe, fabregas is a different story..im not buying the mentality that we only need 2 first team CM..for me at least 3 first team quality and one young player with first tean potential..it maybe a one to one swap with Matic..
Not sure if fab want another season being a rotational squad player. Btw, bakayoko is what type of player actually? His stats not too impressive. 2 goals 1 assist.
kucingmainan
post Mar 22 2017, 10:38 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ Mar 22 2017, 10:34 AM)
Depends a lot on Conte's formation next season also tho, we never know how many CMs he needs in his 3-4-3 or 3-5-2 or 4-2-4 or maybe a new unconventional formation - Kante, Matic, Fab, Chalobah, Bakayoko. If we play with 3 CMs week in week out I think we have no problems with 5 top quality CMs, if we play with only 2, i think either Matic or Fab will leave, but both of them seem happy to stay tho..
Hopefully you are right on both fab and matic willing to stay for another season if bakayoko come. Chalobah definitely need to go on loan or to be sold with buyback clause. He is 24 next year btw. Not young anymore.
briantwj
post Mar 22 2017, 10:57 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 22 2017, 01:01 AM)
SOP answer....

Why he didnt renew his contract then?
milking for better deal from our management. hahahah
zoidx_chung
post Mar 22 2017, 11:03 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Kante to brainwash him

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Mar 22 2017, 11:05 AM
hidzwan
post Mar 22 2017, 11:05 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 11:03 AM)
32m? not a bad price tag for this player. pretty solid midfielder.

yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 11:07 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 22 2017, 10:21 AM)
probably Matic most likely. Fabregas is hard to replace and serves well as a creativity option.
Bakayoko strong and tough CM, smtg like Yaya Toure. provide a lot of steel in the mid, hopefully he will fit right into EPL
if we go 3-5-2. Kante + Fab + Bakayoko will be good.

besides, we also need some depth since we are back in Europe. should be Conte will rotate more for the next season.

zoidx_chung
post Mar 22 2017, 11:09 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Time to grab Sanchez!

zoidx_chung
post Mar 22 2017, 11:12 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Mar 22 2017, 11:05 AM)
32m? not a bad price tag for this player. pretty solid midfielder.
I think more than 32m...
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 11:15 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 11:12 AM)
I think more than 32m...
so far we bid 32m iinm
skylinelover
post Mar 22 2017, 11:18 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 11:09 AM)
Time to grab Sanchez!

Shweet macam missing treasure laugh.gif laugh.gif
max_cavalera
post Mar 22 2017, 11:20 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 22 2017, 12:07 PM)
probably Matic most likely. Fabregas is hard to replace and serves well as a creativity option.
Bakayoko strong and tough CM, smtg like Yaya Toure. provide a lot of steel in the mid, hopefully he will fit right into EPL
if we go 3-5-2. Kante + Fab + Bakayoko will be good.

besides, we also need some depth since we are back in Europe. should be Conte will rotate more for the next season.
+1.

This is the kind of player that is aggressive, physical, dominating in midfield....but i read some review he lacks creativity, passing range also his positional discipline is quite bad....

But definitely the kind of midfielder conte prefer 😄
Akmall540
post Mar 22 2017, 11:33 AM

197 posts

you guys seem excited about 3-5-2 system. i just want to ask, if you are in conte's shoe, where would hazard play in 3-5-2 system?

i say dont go fix things that are not broken. we should stay 3-4-3 and only use 3-5-2 whenever possible.
dynames07
post Mar 22 2017, 11:56 AM

272 posts

getting back into the CL next season will be a massive step up for us. really need to have quality player to rotate so that we can keep the pressure on all front.. position that need new player is definitely DM and wingbacks..

between kante-matic-fabregas, i think we really need to have somebody like-for-like replacement for kante. this guy runs a lot and with a lot of games next season, he will surely got tired and perhaps injury..

2nd most important reinforcement that we need is the LWB. our RWB is quite ok as zouma can slot in at azpi place and azpi move to RWB. but for LWB, i am not sure who to cover for alonso.
gry
post Mar 22 2017, 11:58 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 22 2017, 10:32 AM)
Agree. I think fabregas will be main man next season if bakayoko join us. Kante n bakayoko will leave cesc freedom
briantwj
post Mar 22 2017, 12:05 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

i'm thinking 343 for PL weaker opponent. Kante + Matic for physical opponent. Kante + Fab for opponent that sits deep and defend.

For CL, maybe we need 352, CL opponent no play play. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Mar 22 2017, 12:07 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

and please, no Sanchez. good player he might be. But i hate his attitude. Smiling on bench when team concede, throwing tantrums on the field. sweat.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Mar 22 2017, 12:08 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 22 2017, 12:05 PM)
i'm thinking 343 for PL weaker opponent. Kante + Matic for physical opponent. Kante + Fab for opponent that sits deep and defend.

For CL, maybe we need 352, CL opponent no play play. laugh.gif
bukan most of time we used 352 when the opponent become "old chelsea style" ka?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:43 AM