> Do Singaporeans know how to speak Malay well?

xtylish
post Feb 11 2017, 09:49 PM

593 posts

no they dunno. only malays or older gen singaporeans. they call it kampung spirit.

the youngsters dun even understand their own national anthem
xtylish
post Feb 11 2017, 10:56 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Feb 11 2017, 09:49 PM)
no they dunno. only malays or older gen singaporeans. they call it kampung spirit.

the youngsters dun even understand their own national anthem
-___- do u even read what i said. how can malays dunno how to speak malay.

last time when i was working with my ex company, i explained stuff to malay mak cik in malay, after that she say her hati very senang speaking to me because i explain what happened to her son's macbook in malay, so she can understand better about the situation.
xtylish
post Feb 12 2017, 12:12 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Feb 11 2017, 10:57 PM)
i know u rich, got macbook. why look down on others. i know la, u high educated la, we kuli la
-___-

i was working for apple. i was explaining to the mak cik what was going on to her son'S macbook.

This post has been edited by xtylish: Feb 12 2017, 12:18 AM
xtylish
post Feb 12 2017, 12:16 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Feb 12 2017, 12:13 AM)
but remember not everyone got the chance like u. so, although i know u r high pay, do respect other ppl. do not look down upon poor ppl. don act snobbish and arrogant
nvm, u really have a problem there.

i was just doing my job. din know that is called show off.
xtylish
post Feb 12 2017, 12:21 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Feb 12 2017, 12:18 AM)
yes, i know u r doing ur job. it is absolutely fine. no problem with that. the problem is how u respond to that fella previously. ur comment is rather condescending and somehow it shows that u r better than him which is wrong.
hahaha
xtylish
post Feb 12 2017, 12:22 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(bingding @ Feb 12 2017, 12:22 AM)
see ur problem is? ur attitude. act ignorance, arrogant and insulting
lolwut

0.0178sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled