[SOLD] So I got myself an Audi A4 and I regret it, Audi specialist come in

SUSnasilemaksedap
post Nov 26 2019, 10:11 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(lovegraphicard @ Nov 26 2019, 10:02 PM)
2014 Audi A4 1.8 TFSI sedan selling 68k in Carlist can buy ah? Any issue??
No issue at all!

Never heard of any issue at all

Audi memang chun thumbup.gif

All perfect!

U no buy u stupid

Kek

This post has been edited by nasilemaksedap: Nov 26 2019, 10:12 PM
SUSnasilemaksedap
post Nov 27 2019, 09:07 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(John Farmer @ Nov 27 2019, 01:05 AM)
Sorry to say Audi is the least reliable compared to BMW and Mercedes. BMW has the most problem but Audi is more prone to breakdown and problem with engine and gearbox
My rule is always make sure your cars cost does not exceed your annual income
Cannot afford pls dun spread fake news

6 year audi

Zero issue

Kek

SUSnasilemaksedap
post Nov 27 2019, 09:56 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(John Farmer @ Nov 27 2019, 09:48 PM)
i am talking based on my experience and i currently own and had owned quite an extension of car marques in which i plan to sell them off and just settled with a Proton X70 and what makes you think I cant afford an Audi?
U said bmw more reliable than audi

Biggest kek of all

Kek
SUSnasilemaksedap
post Nov 28 2019, 02:51 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(John Farmer @ Nov 28 2019, 01:16 AM)
Audi breakdowns more than BMW, while BMW may have more problem with their electronic and faulty parts they can still be driven as long as you ignore the error message. But as for Audi you are more likely to be stranded on the road than a BMW or end up stuck in workshop for long time. Anyway no hard feeling i understand the need to be triggered since you owns an Audi, but take it from someone who own multiple marques my opinion isnt as biased as yours
Driven both

Data y i say audi wins hand down in tern of reliability

why not u search scotty on jewtube and see ur bullshit

Kek

0.0198sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:11 PM