FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

ykit_88
post Mar 3 2017, 11:14 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 3 2017, 11:04 AM)
if i buy PRS, i don't necessary have to buy via bank agent right? I can make my purchase via FSM and still qualify for tax relief?
Not sure how this PRS tax relief works too.
Any kind soul enlighten me or guide me to the reading materials?
ykit_88
post Mar 9 2017, 11:19 AM

264 posts

Sorry off topic abit. Not sure if this is the right platform to ask.

I've open a PRS account with my friend cum AIA insurance agent two years back to get the RM500 incentive.
Is it possible to transfer from AIA to another service provider OR preferably FSM?
ykit_88
post Mar 9 2017, 03:55 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Mar 9 2017, 11:54 AM)
Call them to ask then let us know will you?
Thks
Just called.
Yes can transfer, just filled in the subsequent forms and done.
ykit_88
post Mar 10 2017, 05:12 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 10 2017, 04:59 PM)
Amasia reits hasn't updated the price yet. Maybe it drops more.  sweat.gif
Why keep dropping?
ykit_88
post Mar 13 2017, 08:45 AM

264 posts

Understand that REITS is facing a downtime.
Anyone doing top ups?
Or hold and see?
ykit_88
post Mar 17 2017, 11:22 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Mar 17 2017, 11:21 AM)
JJPTR already blacklisted by BNM, and the guy was wanted, if not mistaken.

when something sound too easy to earn, it always suspicious.
If people can earn fast and easy money without risk, why they want let you join, because mercy/ love? haha

Out of box question, How many Client help agents does Fundsupermart have?
Always only meet Hui Ching and Zizi Ng by email or life chat. lol
I always meet Hui Ching lol
ykit_88
post Mar 17 2017, 11:40 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Mar 17 2017, 11:38 AM)
out of curious, googled them.
picture inside blink.gif

Walao never thought u can google them! notworthy.gif
ykit_88
post Mar 17 2017, 02:57 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 17 2017, 02:54 PM)
I never really asked this but what's the use keeping profits in their paper form? I know skimming profits it's to lock it down but what about the other scenario where you leave it there?
Facing the same dilemma.
Maybe skim some profit to Esther bond? hmm.gif
ykit_88
post Mar 21 2017, 11:37 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Mar 21 2017, 11:34 AM)
Hopefully you're not getting a diamond ring. that is the worst form of investment.
Hard to not expect a diamond ring from a doctor LOL
ykit_88
post Mar 21 2017, 01:21 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Mar 21 2017, 11:47 AM)
(lari topic for a little bit)

nah I'm a firm believer of not buying blood diamonds to fund child laborers in the mines. plus they are over priced pieces of rock that have zero value. luckily the girl I am marrying is a lover of gemstones.

All in all I got a carat aquamarine from Thailand for 800 myr and getting Sarawakian based jeweler to custom make it with germanic silver. no gold. no rose gold. none of those cancer stuff that you need to buff and shine every year.

[attachmentid=8620491]

getting something like this to be made.

for those interested can visit them
https://lnrartisanhandcraft.com

will try not to derail the topic further. hope this helps for those looking to invest in a diamond ring. some poor friend of mind had to spend nearly 10k on a 1 carat diamond and end up his girlfriend told my girlfriend she is afraid to show it to her lawyer friends because it's so small.
You are one lucky man.
The handcraft are lovely. Thanks for sharing.
ykit_88
post Mar 21 2017, 02:11 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Mar 21 2017, 01:55 PM)
I done my transfer by walk in fulled some form and fotostate ic. simple. need make sure fsm got the fund u brought in public mutual.

I used 2 mths just saw my manager had changed to iFast.
Saw your manager changed to iFast ---> saw at where? FSM account?
ykit_88
post Mar 31 2018, 01:37 PM

264 posts

Is India still worthwhile to top up?
To be exact Manulife India hmm.gif
ykit_88
post Jun 4 2018, 01:18 PM

264 posts

Why did Eastspring Global Emerging Market Fund is making great losses while CIMB-Principal Greater China Equity Fund is making profit?

Both have great allocation on China and HK right?
Asset allocation also similiar

0.0733sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:07 PM