Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

liquidsny
post Apr 11 2007, 02:38 AM

589 posts

i have question.. just bought syrian this evening and eversince got it back from shop, she's been running on wheel till now nonstop. only stop a while to eat n run in cage. is this normal? afraid that she will die out of running more than 8 hours now..
liquidsny
post Apr 11 2007, 10:59 AM

589 posts

thanks for your answer smile.gif
liquidsny
post Apr 11 2007, 11:31 PM

589 posts

hi.. i hv another question.. my syrian doesn't seem to be eating sunflower seeds and hamster mix food that i've been giving my dwarf . i thought i could gave her same food with dwarf.. other than mealworm, what does syrian likes ?
liquidsny
post Apr 11 2007, 11:42 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 11 2007, 11:36 PM)
Their standard diet should consist of dried seeds which can be found in hamster mix. Perhaps they're not used to the food. Try another brand and see what happens.
ok.. thanks . will do that . but rite nw my pocket already empty. she cost me 12 bucks sweat.gif
liquidsny
post Apr 12 2007, 02:12 AM

589 posts

nice cage. own made?
liquidsny
post Apr 25 2007, 02:28 PM

589 posts

when i woke up today, i saw a few little pinky crying. omg immidiately transfer daddy to someplace . was sppsed to change bedding today so rite now cant do anything since i cant change bedding now rite ?

i even ask her why she so fat last nite. sweat.gif i didnt realize she was pregnant..
liquidsny
post Apr 25 2007, 02:41 PM

589 posts

lol.. she was so aktif. keep climbing n running and kaco male hammy 24/7. very aktif so never thought she's pregnant. i just tot she ate too much sweat.gif
i hope she wont ate her baby as i didnt realize she already gave birth. i went in cage n pat pat daddy sweat.gif
liquidsny
post Apr 25 2007, 11:26 PM

589 posts

around 7 or more. i think 7.. cant really tell since she hide her baby inside bedding. i forgot to take off wheels, she playing in it now sweat.gif
liquidsny
post Apr 26 2007, 09:18 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(anizarina @ Apr 26 2007, 11:16 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif my sister called me just now to inform that one of her RC died..the black one..dunno why..last nite still very2 active..but this morning oredy keras with semut2..why r?they can get heart attack bcoz of running2 very2 fast meh??
sry 2 hear that anizarina . but u hv lots of new pinky guys rite ? cheer up flex.gif

0.0486sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:36 PM