Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

fantagero
post Mar 8 2007, 08:33 PM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

follow up for my post in thread v3..

hamster seperated,, now the lone ranger really realy lonely..
maybe she asked for it..
the small one and the male, happily ever after... bergurau senda seperti zaman p ramlee..

my bro wanted to give to me the lone ranger.. she quite cute though,, but me prefer pet that can be called.. like cat tongue.gif
hehehe plus, no budget for maintenance..

thanks for the advice.. huhu everytime go to my bro's place, sur edidnt bring camera.. cry.gif
fantagero
post Mar 8 2007, 09:43 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Mar 8 2007, 08:41 PM)
heheh
how do you know lone ranger is lonely...may be it still happy..
now i have one lonely female sapphire...saperated bcoz so samseng..
also four males in one tank...the ham sap one heheh
samseng sey hamster female.. hehee
gimme one male loo.. maybe lone ranger can asmaradana with him.. hahhah
after that pulang balik tongue.gif hahaha

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 8 2007, 08:43 PM)
Haha.... I remember I saw some hamsters going for RM68... then they will place a tag saying discount, now RM48... something like that lah hahahah...

Coz Holland got different way of saying the hamster colour I think... so Pets Wonderland just follow only...
Hahah... cat higher maintainence than hamster loh heheheh.... a pet that is cheap and can come when you call it's name is a rat. rclxms.gif

Yah, next time bring camera along lah so we can see the pics of your bro's hamsters heheheh...
cat i think cheaper maa..
rat can eyh??
i think got rat thread here rite.. heheh
but afraid if rat or ham ham bite if pegang them

my bro lone ranger dmn cute,, so damn fat,, got short tail..
she always use the roda impian to attract my bro attention.. the sqweekng sound from the wheel...

hahah poor them, lways hav to stay all night,, coz my bro oni at home at nite..
so, during day, they sleep like a baby,,, at nite,, attracts my bro attention to get..
food tongue.gif hahaahhaa
fantagero
post May 15 2007, 02:40 AM

2,723 posts

what are u doin??? snap my pic??
lemas ku dalam tangan mu.. haha
rumah setinggan kami

waaaa nk makan.. doh.gif
isk isk.. tangan bau ikan... whistling.gif

sudah gemuk,, tak muat bola.. huuhh

my naughty adobe did this.. not me.. hahaa cool.gif

finally i managed to snap pic and post into this forum..
presenting my bro's ham..
i heard his gf called it pikachu.. (dont ask sweat.gif )
acutally got three.. but this one manja with me.. this one is the lone ranger..
that i mentioned before.. she's the one likes to bite other
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on May 15, 2007, 3:25 am
QUOTE(surfsmurf @ May 9 2007, 10:07 AM)
hammy lifespan 2 years...
after that???
u mean.. after 2 years.. they will automatic shut down??
huhuhu

reanne.. ur blode is syrian eyh?? huhuh so big..

This post has been edited by fantagero: May 15 2007, 03:25 AM
fantagero
post May 15 2007, 01:42 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ May 15 2007, 07:35 AM)
errr.. what do you mean by lone rangers? Syrians are solitary and 'lone rangers' by nature ma... they prefer living alone right?
yeap..

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ May 15 2007, 01:25 PM)
err. did i see another syrian in the 3rd pic ?
yeap.. actually,, they all siblings, 2 male one female..

the one that i hold is female.. manja with me.. huhuhh

nowadays, they all not fight anymore..

huhuuh i cant keep em seperated, my bro's desicion.. rclxub.gif

fantagero
post May 15 2007, 01:56 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ May 15 2007, 01:49 PM)
really RISKY DECISION... i hope u both know what u are doing...  shakehead.gif
got two hideouts in the aqua...

plus,, i think last time gaduh becoz of the food.. the food finish... the one left lemau edy.. so,, ham don wanna eat..

later i'll ask to keep one of em huuhh..

Added on May 15, 2007, 1:57 pmi observed, the male ham always lepak with the another male... in the house.. while the female lepak luar.. another hide out. .huhuh dunno why

This post has been edited by fantagero: May 15 2007, 01:57 PM
fantagero
post May 15 2007, 03:46 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ May 15 2007, 02:10 PM)
maybe last time like u said they fight because of food... later they'll fight for dominance and territory... for ur info, syrian are solitary animal by nature... so in other word normally they will fight for their own 'space'... so becareful bro... hope u aware of these...
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 15 2007, 02:57 PM)
You keep 3 together and siblings? Do you know that there is a high chance they fight without you or your brother knowing? Read the 1st page and also google Syrian care, all say they are Solitary animals. It is pitiful to keep 3 together....

Also siblings... if they mate how? Animals do not know they are related. As long got male and female sure mate. If the babies born with some kind of defect or the female gets birth complications how?

You should be advising you brother, not waiting for his decision. If you love animals and love your brother, you should tell him.
i had and i will...
will try to take care one of em..
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0176sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:27 PM