Hey..
I wondering hamster can Puasa how many days ar?
lolx....no offence in this question..
Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs
Mar 3 2007, 10:54 PM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Hey..
I wondering hamster can Puasa how many days ar? lolx....no offence in this question.. |
Mar 29 2007, 02:05 AM
dazzle...nice cage u have there..
how much would it cost to build out something like urs? |
Apr 25 2007, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(liquidsny @ Apr 25 2007, 02:28 PM) when i woke up today, i saw a few little pinky crying. omg immidiately transfer daddy to someplace . was sppsed to change bedding today so rite now cant do anything since i cant change bedding now rite ? how many of new born baby hammies there?i even ask her why she so fat last nite. |
Apr 28 2007, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(kembara @ Apr 27 2007, 10:29 AM) hey guys, what kind of nest do u mean?experiences in hamster making nest?? last time i put lot of hay in my male syrian,jumpy tank.. guess what i found in the other day?? jumpy sleeping in his DIY nest heheh.. first time i see male hamster making nest hahah.. those in light brown colour? Anyway...few days ago... i got one pair of WW around 2months++ old... i put them together for around 3-4days... one morning..woke up...and see the female badly injured done by the male... i bet u all dont believe it... *one side of the eye drop-off *one side of the ear got bitten till one hole there *front right leg "cacated" *long scratch at the butt there... i separate them already and the female still enjoyed running the wheel.. i vry pity on it....i took my syrian hamster and fight with the male WW for 10second.. the male WW lose badly... everytime he saw the syrian..he will like "Hands Up, I Surrender" look.... |
Apr 29 2007, 12:54 AM
LOLx... So many ppl SHOOT me meh?
this is my first time doing it.... anyway...lets complete the story... actually...the two WW are not taken care by me.. i gave it to my cousin coz my adults breed them out... i did inform my cousin buy 2 cage for them is the best... but at last...this thing happened...and my cousin gave me back... i damn pissed off they gave me back after injury... dont tell me u all will still happy seeing ur hammies injured like that... i just put my syrian in for 10SECOND...and they push each other..then i take them out.. thats all... all my other hammie i buy separate cage for them..each of them got own cage... If u all still think i am 100% wrong...then continue shoot me lorr i still thinking shud i let the female continue to be alive?need comment Added on April 29, 2007, 1:11 amWould like to EDIT here: I know that chucking in two diff species in is a wrong way.. So i would like to apologize for that.. i need opinion on what to do with the injuries now.. the blood stain is now stick on the fur and hardened already... This post has been edited by Street Force: Apr 29 2007, 01:11 AM |
Apr 29 2007, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 29 2007, 07:48 AM) No, don't touch the wound if it's already hardened. Might induce further damage if you wet the wound and since it's already hardened, means bacteria can't go into the wound as the clot would protect it. Thanks for ur info...will be going out to search for the stuff u mentioned..Just make sure it stays hardened and not wet. If it looks wet and pusy, then use some pure honey or mild iodine that you can get from your local vet and swipe it over the wound with a cotton bud. Hmm... The point is not that you put them in for 10 seconds only. The point is that you intentionally put them together in the first place. 10 seconds is a long time, anything could've happened. their body/fur looks vry wet... |
May 17 2007, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(Rena_blue @ May 17 2007, 08:24 PM) hohoh...rc 's roxxx~~ sounds like pet-ing up a RC same with pet-ing up a SG however..some really bite like hell -- espeically buy in petshop 1 ... baby rc must always sayang them..oce u neglectthem ..dun bothered them ...they will bite gah...>.< pretzel n berry is doing well!! Berry fatter than last time , Pretzl..erm.. he is very curious !! Run damn fast..very hard to catch it !! Hun's pet are always fat n chubby n cute ~ Ei , my babies is 1 week n 3 days old ... hohoho ...soon can give for adoption ...i will wait 1 month n 1 week to give away ..wont repeat the darn stupid mistake i made lasttime ^^ |
Jun 10 2007, 10:50 PM
hey...i just found out that my female gave birth of two...
the weird part is...i dont understand why she can give birth coz i already give her live alone for about 2-3 months... why ar? |
Jun 10 2007, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 10 2007, 10:59 PM) Aiyoh, coz 1 male is infertile, and my female just birth 1 agouti male pup and 1 sapphire female pup.... must wait she finish weaning them, rest and only then can breed with my new pearl male. 2 new born babies...really separated it with other males for quite long period of time..Yer... weird hahah.... Maybe it breed with the babies? Or have you really separated her alone for that period? Another reason could be is that she delayed the birth and kept the sperm in her body.... which I don't think happens to hamsters but more on gerbils... weird. Now how many you have? no idea how it comes from...LOL..just take it as a special gift from hammies GOD.. QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 10 2007, 11:07 PM) street force, ya that's truehuh so weird huh ? ur hamster...can ..gave birth 2 babies although live alone 3 month @@ |
Jun 14 2007, 07:51 PM
anyone watch this clip before in youtube?
real funny...enjoy! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXRH50fvHWA ***dont know how to put the video here..can someone teach me? This post has been edited by Street Force: Jun 14 2007, 07:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0477sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:06 AM |