eugenecctan
post Feb 8 2017, 01:36 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(klguy @ Feb 8 2017, 09:36 AM)
Be careful in choosing the right D rubber coz the metal frame to stick the D rubbers to your back doors is pretty small . I lost both doors rubber within 2 days of usage. The rubber for the dashboard would be a bettr deal in my personal opinion. BTW TQ for the add  rclxms.gif
Mine still working fine, I am using type small D.
eugenecctan
post Feb 23 2017, 11:56 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 23 2017, 10:11 AM)
heheh LL Join You All Soon

i Skip Test Drive blush.gif
Cuma Sekarang Nak Pilih Colour.. Silver ke Putih..
Dan Nak Tunggu PLat Wilayah Running To VW.. lambatnya

Diskaun.. Well RM1900 CNY Jer la, kalau Loan Approve sebelum Mac dapat ler
I was in your position, I want a safer car (brighter), and cooler under the sun. And I knw Silver can tahan dirty. But at the end i choose white still. Dunno why still I feel that white color look nicer. Haha.
eugenecctan
post Mar 23 2017, 10:40 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(Necromancer @ Mar 22 2017, 09:05 AM)
Don't let what others say affect your decision when it comes to color selection.

In general when you look at color choices for cars, you will observe the following - Chinese prefer to buy black/darker colors or silver color (somehow they think that these colors are easier to maintain, easier to resell) whereas Malays and Indians are more adventurous - brighter/striking colors.

This is not to sound racist, but if you're a Chinese and you decide to go with brighter colors, your Cinapek friends would probably mock you. Note that I'm a Chinese myself, I own the Ocean Blue and I've been constantly teased by a few friends who have narrow mindsets or practice annoying stereotypical ways of thinking.

In short, just buy what you feel like it! It's your car!  icon_rolleyes.gif

The other day I ran into a red Bezza which looked pretty cool due to its black rims. That's a sexy combo!
I think because many ppl want to feel special smile.gif
Ocean Blue and Sugar Brown only available for premium X/Advance. Easily differential between 'premium' category.
But i think more than 50% of ppl bought premium X/Advance.

0.0285sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:41 PM