afoka
post Feb 27 2017, 10:29 PM

313 posts

pagi dapat keta plat VS ***7 ... straight go shah alam find spoiler n change rim at ah kit....

afoka
post Feb 27 2017, 10:43 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 27 2017, 10:36 PM)
quite nice this rim, taiwan? 15" offset bepa?
rim is P1 racing buddyclub 15" offset 38 7jj tyre Goodyear 185/55/15... side tyre not over the fender.. ngam ngam coz offset is 38..if 35 sure over fender...

i learn from this forum also...
afoka
post Feb 27 2017, 11:01 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 27 2017, 10:51 PM)
planning to roll your fender? i kena before last time, my sidewalls all calar cos go over bumpy road too fast.
put price here for RIM and TYRES so others can learn haha!
Nvm.. already kena with myvi before with 15" 9jj deep dish volk rim...

Later i went to recond shop find cheaper rim lorr... lol...only 250 for the recond rim n maintain the tyre.

Bought this bezza to replace myvi, coz myvi got no gadget like the bezza have, mine is bezza advance.

This new set rim n tyre cost me RM1080. That RM80 is due to gst n chamber setting.
afoka
post Feb 27 2017, 11:16 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Feb 27 2017, 11:08 PM)
inclusive of trade in or total all in?
Surely the price inclusive trade in stock one.. if not trade in will be around 1380 or 1400 sumthing i guess.
afoka
post Mar 1 2017, 11:22 PM

313 posts

later will put on skirting n lowered spring..

afoka
post Mar 6 2017, 08:10 AM

313 posts

someone help me..why my push start no light when hit brake?.... whrn i press it also wont start also?... help
afoka
post Mar 6 2017, 01:32 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Mar 6 2017, 09:43 AM)
bring to SC, we can only help so much but so far no issue like those here as yet.
QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Mar 6 2017, 11:09 AM)
1. Make sure your key fob is nearby.
2. If near by still can not maybe ley fob battery dead. Try take the key fob near to the push start button and press it.
3. If all the above can not works maybe car battery dead or the sensor for the break pedal not contact when press. The only way to fix is bring to SC.
how to go sc if car cannot start... lol.

I call sc n they send pomen to my house. Pomen said the stop fuse burnt mia.. they replace it with new one.

He take out the dashboard, and behind it is the fuse box ( i frankly dunno what it is call ). He take out a small red chip at the stop slot and replace it.

lol, dunno that thing also can happen. I thought my key fob problem, but he said the brake pedal not function, wth.

afoka
post Mar 6 2017, 01:59 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(kee leong @ Mar 6 2017, 01:53 PM)
Which SC is this? So good, send pomen to your house !!  rclxms.gif
putrajaya, but that guy come twice la. one time troubleshoot, another round bring the parts again.

monday no car maybe. logically how to drive car there if cant start wor?
afoka
post Mar 9 2017, 02:29 PM

313 posts

I hate bezza steering coz always accidently press horn when turning the wheel when reverse parking. Who the fuck design the steering with the horn so big one?

Another thing is have to stand very near to rear bonnet if want to open with keyless button. The proximity sensor so short meh?

Why the inside wheel arch show body color? I thought need to blacked out or Tar it out to avoid rust to the car body?

Hish...

0.0165sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:23 PM