CapyBara96
post Mar 3 2017, 11:09 AM

Sabah bezza premium x owner, so far I'm satisfied with the car and only have some minor issue
1. Tint
If I add another layer of tint film, the warranty considered as void? Just wanted to add a small tint only at windscreen to block the sun....

2. Interior front trim
How do I wipe that actually hahaha wiped with microfiber cloth buy still got minor scraches D:

This post has been edited by CapyBara96: Mar 3 2017, 11:53 AM
CapyBara96
post Mar 5 2017, 11:07 PM

Sifus..if use the 3 steps to start the car (acc-on-start) got advantage(in terms of engine or maybe others conditions) compared to just directly press brake n push start button?
CapyBara96
post Mar 7 2017, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(ethangool @ Mar 6 2017, 11:43 PM)
Could u explain this? What 3 step method?
If you press the start button once without pressing the brake pedal, it will go to acc mode, then press the button again without pressing the brake, it goes to on mode..then press brake and push start button, the engine will start (like old school turn the key 3 times )....I usually just press the brake pedal and start the engine just like how the SA showed me on the 1st day but I saw someone said use the 3 steps(acc-on-start) to start the engine so that the computer can read the miscellaneous status like abs, temparature or something like that hahaha does directly start the engine affect anything in long term?
CapyBara96
post Mar 7 2017, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(ethangool @ Mar 7 2017, 06:20 AM)
Oh i didnt think of that before, thanks for explaining. Now come to think of it, there might have been mention of this method in the manual..? Will check when i got time
Not sure in manual but when 1st receive the car, there's like small paper hanging at the lamp stick thingy and that paper explain about it haha but I usually just directly start it like usual, just wanted to know of that will affect anything in long terms
CapyBara96
post Mar 7 2017, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(roti_john @ Mar 7 2017, 08:54 AM)
hi guys, how long is JPJ registration process? my loan already approved n already pay the d/p 3 days now...
Keep follow up with your SA everyday, if you request for a special plate number, it may take awhile to process but if you just using the runner plate number, you should get your car by this week
CapyBara96
post Mar 8 2017, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(ethangool @ Mar 7 2017, 06:20 AM)
Oh i didnt think of that before, thanks for explaining. Now come to think of it, there might have been mention of this method in the manual..? Will check when i got time
https://m.facebook.com/groups/1418272784865...quot;%3Anull%7D
Idk if can see or not 😅
CapyBara96
post Mar 10 2017, 01:15 PM

Anyone else got noise coming out from the back side, on the left...not sure if the back seat hook or the boot carpet from perodua (underneath got plywood) hitting with the car body😅
CapyBara96
post Mar 10 2017, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(spdboyz @ Mar 10 2017, 01:31 PM)
How is the noise sounds like?

I also have noise from behind on the left side. The noise sound is "tik tik tik" when the car is driving over rough or bumpy road. Turn out it was from a nut on the top of the boot behind. When I move the screw in the center of the nut, I can hear the noise. I just twist the nut a bit using spanner and the noise is gone.
[attachmentid=8577101]
I'm not good at describing the sound but same situation as you are...I'll check it later about the nut..thank you so much👍😆

This post has been edited by CapyBara96: Mar 10 2017, 01:41 PM
CapyBara96
post Mar 10 2017, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(spdboyz @ Mar 10 2017, 01:31 PM)
How is the noise sounds like?

I also have noise from behind on the left side. The noise sound is "tik tik tik" when the car is driving over rough or bumpy road. Turn out it was from a nut on the top of the boot behind. When I move the screw in the center of the nut, I can hear the noise. I just twist the nut a bit using spanner and the noise is gone.
[attachmentid=8577101]
All the nuts are tight..I think it's the backseat hook, when I knock on the hook area it will make that "sound". So I just tape the metal with electric tape and sound is gone👍
CapyBara96
post Mar 10 2017, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(censett123 @ Mar 10 2017, 03:39 PM)
For my case there is rattling sound coming out from the left rear passenger door.
Saw some people have same issue and sent it to sc, sc said some of the parts in door panel are not properly put back, especially if you ever done window tint and the shop opened your door panel
CapyBara96
post Mar 10 2017, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(censett123 @ Mar 10 2017, 04:06 PM)
Window tint is done by perodua, and I only send my car to perodua service centre in segambut.  Guess that I need to make another trip there
I mean if you added another layer of window tint at accessories shop hahaha well if some people put adjustable, maybe this is the solution👍

CapyBara96
post Mar 16 2017, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Soulaz @ Mar 15 2017, 09:39 PM)
Buat appointment pagi2 kalu nk cepat..
Just had my 5k inspection last week
Tak kena bayar apa2 cuma diorang akn  tnya nk pasang hood insulator atau x.. kalu nk pasang kna bayar Rm73.00 jer
That if u did not have one in urr car
Ada beza tak gear up insulator berbanding insulator asal? Better or biasa biasa jak😅
CapyBara96
post Mar 16 2017, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(ethangool @ Mar 10 2017, 05:57 PM)
Which is the back seat hook? Could u take a pic of what you tape? Coz i have the same tik sound
Already solved? Just find the back seat hook(if you want to fold the back seat, there's a clip you need to pull) and tape around the metal thingy where the plastic hook meet...if the sound still there, try to change the jack under the front passenger seat to the trunk👍 sorry I missed out your reply😅
CapyBara96
post Mar 18 2017, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Mar 18 2017, 02:43 PM)
yup yup
lets say i take oku people, their huge wheel chair can put inside the bonet right?
axia definately not,

but now bezza i heard alot of complain on driveshaft, wtf
Please proceed with the driveshaft, i wanna know😅
CapyBara96
post Mar 18 2017, 09:14 PM

Anyone installed gear up door comfort? Can tell me your experience and how much it cost?
CapyBara96
post Mar 18 2017, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 18 2017, 10:28 PM)
whats your budget like for soundproofing

can check us out, dont have to waste ur money on such package  cool2.gif
I'm at Sabah tho😅 the tire noise really annoyed me, any advice for this problem?
CapyBara96
post Mar 21 2017, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Mar 21 2017, 04:55 PM)
yup, i noticed that too.
why do people always go for Ocean Blue for Bezza?
anything i missed out, or just pure personal preference?
Nothing special, like you said just a personal preference😂 but if perodua have fire red like proton or dark ruby red like Honda city, I might consider it hehe thumbup.gif
CapyBara96
post Mar 22 2017, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(Tawneys Bimorph @ Mar 21 2017, 08:58 PM)
Hi fellas, between the Bezza Advance and the Saga Premium, (new one, not the old FLX) which one is the better buy ?

1) Saga looks a lot better than Bezza.

2) Saga is bettee to drive, better handling and more comfortable than Bezza.

3) Saga is roughly RM 5K cheaper than Bezza.

BUT...

1) Bezza is more fuel efficient.

2) Bezza is safer. 5 Star NCAP vs 4 Star NCAP

3) Bezza has more tech and leather.

4) Perodua generally has better service & maintenance costs as well as less quality issues, though this is not always the case.

So yeah, its not so cut and dry between the two. Any useful info that could tip the scales in either cars favor could be useful and would be appreciated.
Already test drive both car? If you're fine with proton and the cvt slow respond, go ahead with saga...see both saga n bezza page in fb if you want to know more about the car thumbup.gif
CapyBara96
post Mar 22 2017, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(elev11n @ Mar 22 2017, 10:31 AM)
me myself are currently using Saga FLX SE '13 with the CVT gearbox - for me, it was a really bad choice.  The ATF oil (gear oil) itself is so expensive, will cost u RM240 (RM60/liter, saga needs 4 liter!)

but for myvi & bezza ATF oil only around RM80

will get bezza advance & join this group later, hehe
Yeah that's why I mentioned if he's okay with proton ahahaha for me the cvt maintenance is too expensive, not to mention with the minor problems (sensor keep barking, HU, timbul tenggelam radio, absorber kriuk kriuk noise, power window*yes there are still saga vvt users in fb went to sc for power window issue* and the most I noticed is check engine keep coming out for no reason)...but our bezza do have minor issues too(very soft rattling sound from dashboard, road noise)..btw bezza interior much way better than saga vvt interior..just a personal opinion😃 Saga based on paper is a very good car with that range of price but the maintenance and after-sales service makes you think twice...
CapyBara96
post Mar 24 2017, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(censett123 @ Mar 24 2017, 12:28 AM)
Will it void warranty if do this bypass socket?
I don't think so because it's plug n play, no need to cut wires

0.0392sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:06 PM