Yeah~ something added by the GM,
http://forum.perfectworld.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=565
some SS for flying device and so on.. aaa~ makes me wanna play Elf kind.
Beta WanMei (Perfect World) - Malaysia, WanMei Open Beta Begins!
Aug 28 2007, 03:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Yeah~ something added by the GM,
http://forum.perfectworld.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=565 some SS for flying device and so on.. aaa~ makes me wanna play Elf kind. |
Aug 28 2007, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(amduser @ Aug 28 2007, 03:08 PM) check me SIG for my RIG, suddenly hit by some skill like thunder and poison is not related to the internet conenction, if it is, then ur HP will be deducted, this is new era, u also say like this lar, new era, new system, better security, and dont compare the gaming security with the real-world security, different value different matter, if u compare like this, why y want to buy ur PC?? y dont u just buy a handphone?? almost the same price wat, instead, handphone more cheaper, there's somethings u cant compare with. i think u better go see the official site for recommended requirement, even u plying in CC or home, 1MB or 512 and also T1, u still get the same problem, bug is bug, one day it's not fixed then it will remain there. Aiyoh~ talk so much also no use.. they not developer.... u wanna complaint, just directly call Beijing Perfect World Co. Ltd. scold them, curse them.. and ask them to help u fix the bugs. see what the answer they will give to you. why y want to buy ur PC?? - As i like la... i buy PC with my own money.. not from my parents or friends. even thou i didn't asked "YOU" to buy it for me. Minor Bug also wanna complaint so much. i been played RYL wid Massive Major Bug, and Quited the game for 3years now. and i'm glad. Siu Siu C noneed get it become BIG issue. Even WOW also got Bug~ |
Aug 29 2007, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Y.K. @ Aug 28 2007, 04:55 PM) ya chinese version, the official website is www.world2.com.my yeah~ on 31st. Augs. will have 1.5 extra exp. i'm agree with you Y.K those Ah Beng normally is like that 1. this is a good game, but the majority of gamers' attitude are so bad, this is the only things i m so sad with. this is what i experienced: example: when i wanted to buy item A from ah beng. me: are selling item A? ah beng: YES me: any idea how much would do? ah beng: U OPEN PRICE (totally stupid, ask player to open price... he/she is a seller should be the one giving out the price for the item he/she selling.... maybe not ah beng only leh~ ah lian also got maybe) me: what about XXX? (i always give prices that are lower than market about 5-10%, to start the bargain) ah beng: U MOTHER FXXKER NOOB DAMN U I DON SELL U, U BUY OTHER PPL NOOB so other stupid example like:afk while party lvling, or being killed just because of "ks" (luckily it doesnt happened to me, it maybe cause i m ss?), or some fb-gold-runners... (Hahaha~ normal things happen, but i ussually play along with my friends. so if i'm away or afk (pang sai) they will take care of me.) do u guys know that there will be 1.5 exp on 31/8? i think next time you should bring mirror.. if those ah beng say noob to you again, tell them... "ah beng, u need a mirror?" if he/she ask "why?", answer it "because your face are exactly like a noobs." |
Sep 21 2007, 04:55 PM
PERFECT WORLD ENGLISH VERSION IS RELEASED!!! COPY THE LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE FILES
http://w2.cubizone.com/en/downloads/client...entv126.torrent TO DOWNLOAD THE FILES!!!! TEST THIS AWSOME GAME DURING CLOSE BETA!!! P/s: eh~ please use torrent to download the files. for more information, kindly use this link to get your answer. http://forum.perfectworld.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=745 |
Sep 23 2007, 06:16 AM
Not yet Open Beta anyway, you able to try the game during this seasion. download and install the game and learn!
Sep 24 2007, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(loselegend @ Sep 23 2007, 07:53 PM) anyway for both of the game... Don't worry, u able to play with the lowest setting. this will help you avoid from lag. if your RAM is 512MB, i would suggest that you add 1 more 512MB to ensure that it to reduce the lag during gaming time.the requirment is it the same??? if play the game wif a 128MB graphic card, will it lag or smooth or cant even play??? |
Sep 24 2007, 08:19 PM
Cubinet Interactive is proud to announce that the Perfect World English Edition (Closed Beta) will launch on the 28th of September 2007!
The Game Client is now available for download via BitTorrent. In conjunction with Closed Beta and to help us better test the Client and Server, Cubinet will be holding a leveling competition. 7:30am , 28th September 2007 till 4am, 12th October 2007(+8GTM) Notes: There are 24 major rewards (1st to 3rd place for each class, 6 classes) and an unlimited number of minor rewards of 3 million in game coin for each player that attains lv 49 or higher. Note that a player may receive one reward only, thus a recipient of a major reward may not also claim a minor reward. All rewards will be delivered to the account holder during Open Beta. ============================================================================================== Major Rewards: Highest (1st place) level player for each class will receive 10 million in game coin & 1500cubit Next highest (2nd place) level player for each class will receive 8 million in game cold & 1000cubit 3rd highest (3rd place) level player for each class will receive 6 million in game coin & 500cubit Minor Rewards: Any character that reaches or surpasses lv49 will receive 3 million gold. *** All Rewards Will be recieve during Open Beta *** |
Sep 25 2007, 02:52 AM
QUOTE(loselegend @ Sep 24 2007, 11:55 PM) better get an graphic card 256MB and add another 1G RAM. thn you can play it smooth~~~~~~~~if regarding the client for open beta, according to my past experience... most of they will implement an extra patch to fix some bug that occur. this would help to make the games to open beta stat more faster. anyway, the developer thinking might be change... so, all we need was to wait the announcement from Cubinet to confirm weather this Close Beta Client need to be redownload or will be remain. |
Sep 26 2007, 06:50 AM
Aiyah~ close beta onli... but the prize on close beta really attractive u know. in perfect world currency RM 1 equal to 100K. so, if you win 3M equal to RM30. and ofcoz if you manage to get 1st or 2nd prize you will earn more thn what you expected.
Sep 27 2007, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(kunimi @ Sep 27 2007, 12:40 AM) If i scored high marks in SPM , RM30 is nothing xD.... See 1st la coz i am trying Lineage 2 now, plus my dam computer pissed me off reformat thrice grrrrr .. |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:55 PM |