58 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 League V4, onto RH2005!

linkinstreet
post Mar 5 2007, 10:47 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I'll try when I get my new PC. Selling my old one and now I'm stuck with this PII machine.... as long as I can do my programming I'm okay with it, but definately no graphic works for now T.T
young_soul: like I said, I first got into F1C because of I like to mod, and I made the league so that ppl that really loved to race have the initiative to race against each other. I left because I had neither the time nor the connection to be a dedicated racer at the time, and still now, I just race for fun
BlueWind
post Mar 5 2007, 11:55 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Be sure the sig is a cool sig thumbup.gif rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Mar 5 2007, 11:56 AM
woe.com
post Mar 5 2007, 12:32 PM

438 posts

u mean the sig for F1c? hmm.gif ?
evoHahn
post Mar 5 2007, 12:44 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Mar 5 2007, 12:32 PM)
u mean the sig for F1c?  hmm.gif ?
yes. so everyone can put it in their siggy.. smile.gif
pittqis
post Mar 5 2007, 01:36 PM

sorry if my post make u all PANAS...

i just promote the V8...i never let u all leave ur league or F1c..

so if u all got time u can join us,just for make it more fun.we can join it more than 16ppl....and dont leave ur f1c game...
hope so our racing time is not as same as ur's...

for bluewind...we r not professional..we also play it for fun (simulator fun).The most important is play fare....i also played f1c game..and its a nice simulator game but when we on the aids..i think its not pure simulator any more....have a nice race bluewind..... thumbup.gif

Sorry if my post make u all sakit jiwaa.....
TSyoung_soul
post Mar 5 2007, 03:58 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(pittqis @ Mar 5 2007, 02:50 AM)
U know y we said that rfactor is better than F1 Challenge 99-02 .... just have a look of this video.....
wahhh...so good ar? Cool man! rFactor is the best! flex.gif
Woo hoo! I can't believe it! Its like PS4 or Xbox 480...anyone for Wuu?
31st Generation graphics!! Fuyoo~~~~

so...................you buy for us ar? laugh.gif
yes, anymore comments on anything other than this league is making me a patient of our local mental hospital....Tanjung Rambutan Hospital, Perak it seems hmm.gif do come visit me often nod.gif

evoHahn
post Mar 5 2007, 04:11 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

LOL... you want to admit yourself???
maranello55
post Mar 5 2007, 04:33 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Mar 5 2007, 10:33 AM)
okay cool down all of you (F1C peeps & rF peeps)....

If you got issues with someone, use pm. Frankly i'm getting bored already with this.

back to topic, anyone can design a signature to promote this league?
Yeah...PEACE! icon_rolleyes.gif

Which league Evo?
evoHahn
post Mar 5 2007, 04:54 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

both smile.gif

btw, peeps of F1C, what car do you planning to you in RH 2005? i like to use a renault, but i doubt lah can get the car when teh selection begins. Probably opting for BAR or Toyota...
adrian0229
post Mar 5 2007, 05:00 PM

3,913 posts

hehe..kenny not perak le...is penang...kekekeke..i sponsor for the penang bridge toll...kekeke...
woe.com
post Mar 5 2007, 05:21 PM

438 posts

oh.. when is the final date for selecting cars? I think i'm going for Mclaren d..
evoHahn
post Mar 5 2007, 05:39 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Mar 5 2007, 05:21 PM)
oh.. when is the final date for selecting cars? I think i'm going for Mclaren d..
i thot you want to use sauber??? tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 5 2007, 05:45 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Well, there's always Minardi tongue.gif
18,000 RPM...not bad laugh.gif

TSyoung_soul
post Mar 5 2007, 06:02 PM

2,032 posts

speaking of the Minardi...I wanted to test the fuel consumption between the cars of my choices and guess what I found out today. At max AI strength...I couldn't even catch up with the Minardi! shocking.gif doh.gif

evo...currently edwin (I'm sure I got this name right tongue.gif) and jacky are doing all the banner, etc for the league. Currently they're still doing the F1 website. Hopefully we can see the website in about two weeks time.
pittqis
post Mar 5 2007, 06:09 PM

hi..

any of u had tried the GT world mod for F1C?

I saw the mod here...

http://www.rsr-forum.net/

there r using GTR2 cars ...

http://www.rsr-forum.net/WGTSMod.html

others mod if helping..

http://world.pilotesonline.com/World_Pilot...ads_cat_10.html

This post has been edited by pittqis: Mar 5 2007, 06:30 PM
adrian0229
post Mar 5 2007, 06:37 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Mar 5 2007, 05:21 PM)
there goes my chance 2 get mclaren...2nite i gonna go ur hse curi ur momo flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 5 2007, 06:47 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Mar 5 2007, 06:02 PM)
speaking of the Minardi...I wanted to test the fuel consumption between the cars of my choices and guess what I found out today. At max AI strength...I couldn't even catch up with the Minardi! shocking.gif doh.gif

evo...currently edwin (I'm sure I got this name right tongue.gif) and jacky are doing all the banner, etc for the league. Currently they're still doing the F1 website. Hopefully we can see the website in about two weeks time.
AI...difficult to compare.
What difficulty that you use?
If max difficulty...we can never catch up with the AI.
They're too 'perfect' tongue.gif

I reckoned I might be able to choose at least the last 6-7 cars.
So, Minardi...a NO NO tongue.gif

The participation of 4 drivers in the last testing worries me.
Hope by the time the league starts...more people will join.
PM juinkei, Prinze etc.
Penzman? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Got kaboom in the latest bombing? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 5 2007, 06:50 PM
TSyoung_soul
post Mar 5 2007, 06:55 PM

2,032 posts

max AI is difficult...but not a Minardi shakehead.gif
I will PM them...hopefully they will see it sweat.gif
adrian0229
post Mar 5 2007, 06:59 PM

3,913 posts

kenny..edwin stick wif mclaren..ur turn now cheers.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 5 2007, 07:09 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I think we better choose now.
Easier when we do testing.
Need to choose a car before login F1rst correct?

Me always rclxub.gif what car to choose.
Worry someone already choose it.
By the time we get use to the car...need to change since someone already chosen it.
sweat.gif

58 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:59 PM