> GGWP TM, Nothing, but death to streamyx user lol

patienceGNR
post Jan 25 2017, 01:23 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Jan 25 2017, 12:28 AM)
A very incompetent person.
For the past few months when I complained about my borked IPV6 connectivity, I kept getting this particular useless techinician at live chat.
1) We don't support IPv6 yet (Then I redirect them to TM official announcement on IPv6 full implementation)
2) We only support IPv6 for business class subscribers (I redirect them to TM official announcement again saying it is implemented for residential users as well)
3) We couldn't find anything wrong with our network. (I told them I use TM official modem/router with explicit IPv6 support and it is setup correctly)
4) Your configuration maybe faulty. (I told them I tried using Bridge mode as well and yet the windows dialer indicated public ipv6 prefix address being allocated, just without any ipv6 internet connectivity, tested using PFSENSE and microtik router stuff too)
5) Your windows firewall maybe blocking the access. (Impossible my android phone also cannot access IPv6 internet web server?)
[I]

Requested the idiot to reopen my report, keep on saying cannot.
Then I request her to copy paste my original report and make new report, that idiot straight away disconnect from live chat.  mad.gif
VADS (TM subsidiary) who handles the call Centre, train their staff's to be incompetent.

My cases normally escalate to managerial level or like on Monday, until operations manager. I tried the thank you surprise thing, it says my account has an outstanding. So I called the billing team and asked if my Account has any outstanding, obviously no is the answer. I was just asking to get the info from the agent's mouth.

Then I told him the problem, he said I have to refer to promo/sales team. And here comes the problem, the sales and promo team will push you back to billing team, that is for sure because they will tell you "your Account got any problem have to refer to billing" and this son of a biatch kept telling me it's nothing to do with billing. Got so pissed off terus ask him to get his manager on the line. Plus I shouted at him and he threatened to end the call. FYI a customer service agent can only terminate the call if they are cursed at. Policy applies throughout any call centers in the world.

An angry and irate customer doesn't warrant you the right to end the call. I screwed him for threatening to end the call. Ass hole.

Seriously VADS is rubbish.

Any VADS staff reading this: fuck you. To the trainer, sila meninggal. Full key mark trainer my ass. Don't even know how to train your staff's to take ownership. If I get the chance to meet the HoD for VADS from penang, Malacca, ttdi, Johor and Sarawak, all of them gonna get some fine screwing from me. All incompetent bastards.

Tak gembira i said this? Review all your calls. No problem with the call? Let me teach u how to do your job. Bodo HoD and trainers.

/end rant.

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Jan 25 2017, 01:24 AM
SUSedwardstevens
post Jan 25 2017, 01:31 AM

366 posts

if they offer strimik customer migrate to webe and can use usb dongle, oklah
iSean
post Jan 25 2017, 01:34 AM

iz old liao.
4,504 posts

Soooo they plan they sell Webe 4G ah?
Boy96
post Jan 25 2017, 01:39 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 25 2017, 01:21 AM)
I actually demand a free upgrade, but my area only support to up to 1Mbps, so they reduce my bill from RM110 to RM68.

Very tiring process, from TM > MACC > SKMM. Took me about 2 months time.

You do know some customer are paying RM88/month for 4Mbps right?
Special plan for Melaka right?
jesserider223
post Jan 25 2017, 01:39 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 25 2017, 01:21 AM)
I actually demand a free upgrade, but my area only support to up to 1Mbps, so they reduce my bill from RM110 to RM68.

Very tiring process, from TM > MACC > SKMM. Took me about 2 months time.

You do know some customer are paying RM88/month for 4Mbps right?
RM88 for 4M is student special promo i think

maybe also got other reasons to eligible to apply

i am glad that u succeeded

u proved that consumer is not easy to be bullied

maybe other people still pay rm110 for 1M, but if they really want , they could still demand bill reduction like u

tm is like scammer u know, many consumers subscribe like that, buta buta pay each month...

gosh u paid rm110 for 8 years cry.gif

cicak.fakir
post Jan 25 2017, 01:43 AM

387 posts

time for LOD
jesserider223
post Jan 25 2017, 01:43 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jan 25 2017, 01:23 AM)
VADS (TM subsidiary)  who handles the call Centre, train their staff's to be incompetent.

My cases normally escalate to managerial level or like on Monday, until operations manager. I tried the thank you surprise thing,  it says my account has an outstanding. So I called the billing team and asked if my Account has any outstanding,  obviously no is the answer. I was just asking to get the info from the agent's mouth.

Then I told him the problem, he said I have to refer to promo/sales team. And here comes the problem,  the sales and promo team will push you back to billing team, that is for sure because they will tell you "your Account got any problem have to refer to billing"  and this son of a biatch kept telling me it's nothing to do with billing. Got so pissed off terus ask him to get his manager on the line. Plus I shouted at him and he threatened to end the call. FYI a customer service agent can only terminate the call if they are cursed at. Policy applies throughout any call centers in the world.

An angry and irate  customer doesn't warrant you the right to end the call. I screwed him for threatening to end the call. Ass hole.

Seriously VADS is rubbish.

Any VADS staff reading this: fuck you. To the trainer, sila meninggal. Full key mark trainer my ass. Don't even know how to train your staff's to take ownership. If I get the chance to meet the HoD for VADS from penang, Malacca, ttdi, Johor and Sarawak,  all of them gonna get some fine screwing from me. All incompetent bastards.

Tak gembira i said this? Review all your calls. No problem with the call? Let me teach u how to do your job. Bodo HoD and trainers.
/end rant.
u also use streamyx meh?

but yeah if u r able to meet and inform the HODs, u should reflect the problems to them...

they all need improve...

jesserider223
post Jan 25 2017, 01:45 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(cicak.fakir @ Jan 25 2017, 01:43 AM)
time for LOD
now this LOD is hot in kopitiam topic whistling.gif
patienceGNR
post Jan 25 2017, 01:50 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Jan 25 2017, 01:43 AM)
u also use streamyx meh?

but yeah if u r able to meet and inform the HODs, u should reflect the problems to them...

they all need improve...
Staffs don't need to improve, the bloody management has to. Given the chance, they'll all kena tampar by me. Wankers sit there shake legs. I doubt they really went through the stats of their call centre. Or rather, did the quality assurance/service quality team report or generate proper complaints/feedback on their staff? In other words, are those (service quality) people covering every staffs ass so that it looks like the whole call centre is performing well?

I wonder how their audit even gave a pass to such horrible call centre. Yes, call centres also have audit, unrelated to $$$$ but may not apply to all call centres.

and no, I am using unifi. But mainly Maxis fibre... I have another place of my own. Unifi is my parents place.

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Jan 25 2017, 01:51 AM
WiLeKiyO
post Jan 25 2017, 01:53 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 25 2017, 01:39 AM)
Special plan for Melaka right?
QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Jan 25 2017, 01:39 AM)
RM88 for 4M is student special promo i think

maybe also got other reasons to eligible to apply
i am glad that u succeeded 

u proved that consumer is not easy to be bullied

maybe other people still pay rm110 for 1M, but if they really want , they could still demand bill reduction like u

tm is like scammer u know, many consumers subscribe like that, buta buta pay each month...

gosh u paid rm110 for 8 years  cry.gif

I was demand to change my plan to this, they said I'm not eligible, then said my area does not support 4Mbps and give me discount instead.
jAkUn
post Jan 25 2017, 01:54 AM

326 posts

kesian streamyx user, while seeing unifi user enjoying high speed, streamyx user cannot do anything, instead rant here or rant at call center.
acid427
post Jan 25 2017, 02:50 AM

699 posts

Kesian
99FoxDemon
post Jan 25 2017, 03:50 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Jan 25 2017, 01:31 AM)
if they do this i will cut on spot.

wabe basically just p1 in disguise..
SUSgotgiant
post Jan 25 2017, 05:16 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Jan 25 2017, 01:31 AM)
QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Jan 25 2017, 03:50 AM)
if they do this i will cut on spot.

wabe basically just p1 in disguise..

Tm no.

keep calling me since last week

asking me to join webe
psyduck89
post Jan 25 2017, 05:50 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..

FUCK!
craxors
post Jan 25 2017, 08:35 AM

2,546 posts

Attached Image dry.gif

btw... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by craxors: Jan 25 2017, 08:36 AM
soulz69
post Jan 25 2017, 08:40 AM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

deym screamyx
Agent 45
post Jan 25 2017, 08:42 AM

934 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 25 2017, 01:53 AM)

I was demand to change my plan to this, they said I'm not eligible, then said my area does not support 4Mbps and give me discount instead.
is this still available? I pay 60per month for 312kbps doh.gif
xuexueli
post Jan 25 2017, 08:44 AM

1,051 posts

so... there's no free upgrade from 4mbps to 8 mbps???

vmad.gif mad.gif bangwall.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
s2000c
post Jan 25 2017, 08:44 AM

1,006 posts

So how to apply those free option ?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0213sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:53 AM