LamboSama
post Jan 23 2017, 10:53 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Jan 23 2017, 10:39 AM)
base on moslem POV, it is OK to do so, but certainly not to non moslem

20 years ago, those rules and regulations are non existence

religious authority started to meddling into enforcement agencies and that time, moslem reassure us that those rules and regulations will not affect the non moslem

and when the non moslem started to aware that their basic right has been violated by the religious inspired rules & regulations, we are told to shut up and accept it

non moslem terengganu should take it as a lesson. oppose now or you will forever be subjected to those religious inspired rules & regulations
rules are ever changing. But Muslim community has always try to restrict male/female relationship.
even before Merdeka days.
Non muslims in Terengganu are free to vote for whomever they want.

QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 23 2017, 10:41 AM)
so we gonna learn like America every state got different rules  cool2.gif
we already do. Some states has different weekends.
some states allow some type of businesses which other states doesn't allow. hmm.gif
PhakFuhZai
post Jan 23 2017, 10:58 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(sniperhensem @ Jan 23 2017, 10:53 AM)
Actually it is demographic effect. Muslim population increasing every day. Next 10 years lagi teruk when 75% of malaysia population is muslim. We are democracy which following majority. Majority wull make the rule which minority like it or not need to follow.  So if you dont like stay away from majority muslim state and just stay at place lioke KL or Penang which muslim no so majority.
penang now also close to 50% muslim population
chinese nowadays where got dare to give birth as much as malays

the only solution is to sell as much land to PRC, let the foreign power balance out the domestic conservative force

all hail Johor in this respect notworthy.gif
MR_alien
post Jan 23 2017, 10:59 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

easiest to catch, religious dept started to set up road block, check 1 by 1
if have female inside, regardless of what race...pull over 1st
roll down window, 1st question and last...u masterrace kan laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jan 23 2017, 11:00 AM
SUSspanker
post Jan 23 2017, 11:03 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Yeah... Religious police ruining lives of muslims and non muslims alike. What are you all going to do about it? Nothing? Then just bend over and take it up the tailpipe lor. Complain so much for what.
loui
post Jan 23 2017, 11:59 AM

794 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jan 23 2017, 10:53 AM)
rules are ever changing. But Muslim community has always try to restrict male/female relationship.
even before Merdeka days.
Non muslims in Terengganu are free to vote for whomever they want.

that is my point

moslem should stop using "won't affect non moslem" statement to threaten or prohibit moslem on having a say on this type of issue

it beats the whole purpose of having a democracy system
LamboSama
post Jan 23 2017, 12:08 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Jan 23 2017, 11:59 AM)
that is my point

moslem should stop using "won't affect non moslem" statement to threaten or prohibit moslem on having a say on this type of issue

it beats the whole purpose of having a democracy system
it depends on what type of say. If you insist on wanting it not to apply to non-muslims. go ahead.
you want to vote on it?go ahead.

but if your fear of it being applied to non-muslims, you want it not applied to muslims also. Like that cannot.
because it should and does applies to muslims. and the muslims doesn't mind.
loui
post Jan 23 2017, 12:11 PM

794 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jan 23 2017, 12:08 PM)
it depends on what type of say. If you insist on wanting it not to apply to non-muslims. go ahead.
you want to vote on it?go ahead.

but if your fear of it being applied to non-muslims, you want it not applied to muslims also. Like that cannot.
because it should and does applies to muslims. and the muslims doesn't mind.
so you reckon that even if non moslem knew that those rules & regulations will eventually affect them, yet they should keep quiet about it?

wow, just wow
LamboSama
post Jan 23 2017, 12:15 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Jan 23 2017, 12:11 PM)
so you reckon that even if non moslem knew that those rules & regulations will eventually affect them, yet they should keep quiet about it?

wow, just wow
any legally non-muslims ever sentenced under shariah law in Malaysia?
SUSLumiaaa
post Jan 23 2017, 12:15 PM

172 posts

Taliban state
Jag23sys
post Jan 23 2017, 12:16 PM

18 posts

Then Uber driver how?
cfa28
post Jan 23 2017, 12:24 PM

4,830 posts

It's up to the Terengganu locals to accept or reject such a law through the ballot box.
loui
post Jan 23 2017, 12:24 PM

794 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jan 23 2017, 12:15 PM)
any legally non-muslims ever sentenced under shariah law in Malaysia?
apparently you choose to ignore my earlier examples

as of recent cases

unilateral child conversion issue

ninja joe incident

LamboSama
post Jan 23 2017, 12:32 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Jan 23 2017, 12:24 PM)
apparently you choose to ignore my earlier examples

as of recent cases

unilateral child conversion issue

ninja joe incident
one the child was converted. and one of the parents converted.
so not all parties are non-muslims at the time of the issue.

even ninja joe also already agree to change their name.
no one go to jail also. they also no problem with it.
lucky doesn't get sued by Ramly group. hmm.gif

So who got charged in court again?

scoop7
post Jan 23 2017, 12:34 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

Election coming ma...Must wayang a bit la

This post has been edited by scoop7: Jan 23 2017, 12:35 PM
loui
post Jan 23 2017, 12:41 PM

794 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jan 23 2017, 12:32 PM)
one the child was converted. and one of the parents converted.
so not all parties are non-muslims at the time of the issue.

even ninja joe also already agree to change their name.
no one go to jail also. they also no problem with it.
lucky doesn't get sued by Ramly group. hmm.gif

So who got charged in court again?
I am talking about being affected

aren't those examples that i given consider being affected?

anyway you have make up your mind not to see things on non moslem POV

so, i guess no point trying to make you understand non moslem concern

have a nice day
LamboSama
post Jan 23 2017, 12:47 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Jan 23 2017, 12:41 PM)
I am talking about being affected

aren't those examples that i given consider being affected?

anyway you have make up your mind not to see things on non moslem POV

so, i guess no point trying to make you understand non moslem concern

have a nice day
if got traffic stops you affected or not? despite not breaking any traffic laws?
if got funeral procession other people on the road affected or not?
when immigration raid those illegal immigrants, legal immigrants living nearby or not?

not the muslims/nor religious authorities intention/decision to affect those people.

the parent decide to convert the child.
the restaurant decide to use a name of one most popular halal certified product in Malaysia.
sportivo
post Jan 23 2017, 12:50 PM

64 posts

#SAUDI_Fault

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0155sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:48 PM