TM Thank You Surprise, screw you surprise

monkeybeh
post Jan 24 2017, 01:32 PM

572 posts

Tomorrow is the surprise reveal for Shitmyx users,
if TM has a balls to give us WeBe/HyppTv/GemFive shitty garbage........... ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
monkeybeh
post Jan 25 2017, 03:23 PM

572 posts

TM: Dear Shitmyx users, SURPRISE mudafaka!
monkeybeh
post Jan 25 2017, 05:37 PM

572 posts

Screw you, TM, literally, F*** you
Shove these WeaBoo shits back to your arse please
monkeybeh
post Jan 28 2017, 09:00 PM

572 posts

LMFAO at "more" surprise coming throughout TM F.U campaign,
I'm lead to believe more useless garbage like GemFive vouchers,
why? because never heard any ppl get the vouchers yet despite CS kept mentioned about it
monkeybeh
post Feb 4 2017, 12:31 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Feb 4 2017, 01:03 AM)
Eh? I also got the phone call. (For my streamyx)
First, the person happily on the phone said, "Tahniah, package streamyx 4mbps RM88 anda ada dapat hadiah "thank you suprise" dari TM."
Apparently, TM is calling to ask if I wanna subscribe webe at RM79 and get the RM10 discount for Streamyx bill. (Celaka, ranting.gif , berani lagi tanya)
Straight away I blasted him for taking me for a fool and reject the stupid offer.
"Kau ingat aku bodoh kah, thank you surprise apa? Ni kira hadiah ke? Hadiah tu "free", bukannya kena langgan and bayar lebih untuk benda bodoh webe ni"

Then, he offered to upgrade my package to 8Mbps. And I asked, will my RM88 price stick? He said no. I blasted him again....... doh.gif
Waste of my time. mad.gif  vmad.gif
Bravo, F them kaw kaw for the sake of all Shitmix users,
Btw curious what price 8M they offer u? 140?
monkeybeh
post Feb 4 2017, 01:21 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(mackcyber @ Feb 4 2017, 11:40 AM)
I got too, they offer me to upgrade to 8Mbps for RM130. Donno should i take it or wait if there any free upgrade for streamyx.. she say will call again in Monday..
Rm130 8M is decent and rare price offer, I would've take it. The best I can get is 140 and I reject it, TM do not deserve my additional 10 bucks. Did they called u because u complain to MCMC?

monkeybeh
post Feb 8 2017, 09:19 PM

572 posts

LOL kopi-pasta damage control
monkeybeh
post Feb 13 2017, 05:44 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 9 2017, 09:54 AM)
I can predict on April more SUCKprise from TM especially for Streamyx subscriber...

My prediction from TM with ridiculous scenario:-

1) Free upgrade to higher speed of Streamyx with add-on cost RM 20 or more - 
Ridiculous reason might feedback from TM: After you upgrade the higher speed of Streamyx, the speed still the same. Once you feedback again to TM, they will say currently port is full already. Then what is the reason you pay add-on cost RM20 or more?
2) Free upgrade to Unifi 30
Ridiculous reason might feedback from TM: Pay RM189/monthly (discount RM10/monthly within 12 months). After 12 months, pay RM199/monthly
3) Free hypptv for ALL Streamyx (Not upgrade the speed)
Ridiculous Surprise: This hypptv is "free" for first 3 months. After 3 months, it will automatic charge monthly for your hypptv. Thus, it is not consider "Free" hypptv at all.
4) Webe plan with discount RM10 only
Ridiculous Surprise with out of my prediction: This discount RM10 only valid for 1 year. After that, no more discount. Then what is the point I use your shit Webe??
So guy, what do you think / prediction on April TM Suckprise?
Nah, or simpler, they'll just rub RM50 GemFive voucher onto our faces and say "Surprise MudaFuka!"

This post has been edited by monkeybeh: Feb 13 2017, 05:44 PM
monkeybeh
post Mar 5 2017, 09:00 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(batman1172 @ Mar 5 2017, 02:34 PM)
I just called up TM hotline
Said there is something called "boomerang unifi package VIP5" for people with below 4mbps. the good thing is that it is priced RM129 a month but I have to do another enquiry at the tmpoint. Sigh...

anybody can enlighten me ?
saw this from another thread... interesting
monkeybeh
post Mar 6 2017, 05:47 PM

572 posts

Got the same message too (using 4Mb), what the........??
monkeybeh
post Mar 6 2017, 05:52 PM

572 posts

** DELETE POST **

This post has been edited by monkeybeh: Mar 6 2017, 05:52 PM
monkeybeh
post Mar 6 2017, 09:04 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(afiq10 @ Mar 6 2017, 08:50 PM)
Congratulation!
Your UniFi has been successfully upgraded

currently 4mbps streamyx user..

all i can say is fake n gay.
The whole fucktard campaign is like rubbing their middle finger repeatly onto our face
monkeybeh
post Mar 7 2017, 02:03 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Mar 7 2017, 12:46 PM)
For 4Mbps with Hypptv, they will be offered free premium channels for few months.
For 4Mbps without Hypptv, they will be offered useless vouchers in RM XX amount (depend on how long one has been subscribed to 4Mbps package) which can only be used if total purchase exceeds RM100 at gemfive online store.
For 4Mbps who live at KL area (nearby), one would be offered to upgrade to 5Mbps unifi Boomerang VIP5 crap (with higher upload speed) OR 10Mbps ADSL2+ (this one lower upload speed) at higher price.
wow I'm surprised as fuck,
another wave of garbage!
monkeybeh
post Mar 9 2017, 08:45 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(jaijaidin @ Mar 8 2017, 06:49 PM)
free upgrade to upper speed plan, understand that up-gradation work is free, but it takes us to new high monthly rate plan, right?  SO customer will have to pay new higher plan rate ,Whether i want or not as it was a gift/reward!

Of course they say- click to continue but information were saying - free upgrade and no contract extension.
Price remain same la oi...
monkeybeh
post Mar 10 2017, 04:41 PM

572 posts

"Streamyx customers are also part of the Broadband Improvement Plan - Thank You Surprise campaign. Eligible customers will be contacted starting April 2017 for the upgrading of your current packages."

when quote this statement to all the live chat officers and tried to dig more info on streamyx upgrade,
here is some random surprise reply from bunch of brain-dead officers:

"From where you get this message?"

"Only Unifi is entitled"

"Streamyx can get gift only"

" one moment pls....
[5 min later]
more moment pls, need to further check.....
[10 min later & expecting good news]
you can check on thank you surprise webpage to discover your gift"

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !!!
monkeybeh
post Mar 10 2017, 05:09 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(afiq10 @ Mar 10 2017, 04:51 PM)
i dont think those officers really know(were informed) because i think its the higher ups are keeping quiet or doesnt even know what to do lol..

the suprise gift is soo mystery and bullshit.. even leaked suprise info keeps changing..
they even say "boomerang unifi vip5 or whatever" is fake bullshit when the info is coming straight from 100 sales department itself.
monkeybeh
post Mar 13 2017, 05:05 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Mar 13 2017, 01:48 PM)
But that one not free upgrade lor... heard it's RM149. They should upgrade those below 4mb to 4mb at the very least.
there's a leaked screenshot from 8mbps thread -- RM129
monkeybeh
post Mar 14 2017, 01:52 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(HariszKilz @ Mar 13 2017, 08:51 PM)
Yeh.The price is somewhere between that.I don't mind since I'm paying RM148 for 4Mbps Streamyx..Just add RM1 only.Anyway,I agree,they should lower the price as new subscribers get RM140 for 8Mbps while existing customers have to mereput at the RM148 price..Sad sia,Hope TM will call me in April 2017 to upgrade to 8Mbps at the same price or something.
no need wait for Apr'17 lah,
just go nearest TM point straightaway upgrade with no additional cost, contract will renew:
2M -> 4M (RM130)
4M -> 8M (RM140)

read this thread:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4185278

edit: or you can patiently wait for rumored rm129 VIP10 promo

This post has been edited by monkeybeh: Mar 14 2017, 04:36 PM
monkeybeh
post Mar 15 2017, 11:11 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 14 2017, 06:50 PM)
What about those on 1Mbps?
Rm120 (upgrade to 2M)
monkeybeh
post Mar 16 2017, 02:01 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(HariszKilz @ Mar 16 2017, 01:17 PM)
I can confirm that this is still working.Went to TM Point just now to upgrade.They gave me 8Mbps for the same price as 4Mbps and will processed the order within 3 days..Can't wait for new speed !
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
it is indeed worked,
5 month ago i upgraded from 2m to 4m with same price 130
and last month when ask another upgrade for 8m, they said price 140 only.
these info deserve more attention so that most ppl no need wait for official streamyx upgrade announcement

0.0639sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:02 AM