200 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

Keatsan
post Jan 20 2017, 09:54 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Jan 20 2017, 09:34 PM)
Whoa. Did they just dump your stuff in the box then send it?
Don't know. But I knew something not right when I start to hear some can startling sound when Poslaju carry it from their van. Previous order, no issue. It was well wrapped with lots of transparent film keeping it intact. Unfortunately not this time.
SUSTheHitman47
post Jan 20 2017, 09:58 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 20 2017, 09:18 PM)
I received my parcel today in a very bad shape. Some of the cans had erupted, causing Cola to spill certain spot.

Want to give to relative, now have to find another way to repackage it.

Called Lazada, they refund full payment in voucher form. Request me to keep the cans.

But kinda sad la, to see such parcel received ini macam..... cry.gif
i would blame bad packaging, not anywhere in the world where you can expect your package to be handle carefully.
even stamping the word "Fragile" doesnt mean shit in shipping industry.

hence seller should packaging it better.
lukeroku
post Jan 20 2017, 10:13 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 20 2017, 09:18 PM)
I received my parcel today in a very bad shape. Some of the cans had erupted, causing Cola to spill certain spot.

Want to give to relative, now have to find another way to repackage it.

Called Lazada, they refund full payment in voucher form. Request me to keep the cans.

But kinda sad la, to see such parcel received ini macam..... cry.gif
Damn, tough luck this time. Should be wrapped in better condition.
Hopefully my Milo won't be like this
Keatsan
post Jan 20 2017, 10:21 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Jan 20 2017, 09:58 PM)
i would blame bad packaging, not anywhere in the world where you can expect your package to be handle carefully.
even stamping the word "Fragile" doesnt mean shit in shipping industry.

hence seller should packaging it better.
Seller is Lazada themselves. So hence the blame falls into their QC or packaging team. Lucky I unwrap outside my house, the coke spills onto outdoor ground. Imagine inside your home.........

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jan 20 2017, 10:13 PM)
Damn, tough luck this time. Should be wrapped in better condition.
Hopefully my Milo won't be like this
My Milo 2kg all ok so far. Ordered few times. Hopefully my 3 carton Milo won't dissapoint me. Scary leh! Imagine your cans all scattered around and some ruptured.
lukeroku
post Jan 20 2017, 10:26 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 20 2017, 10:21 PM)
Seller is Lazada themselves. So hence the blame falls into their QC or packaging team. Lucky I unwrap outside my house, the coke spills onto outdoor ground. Imagine inside your home.........
My Milo 2kg all ok so far. Ordered few times. Hopefully my 3 carton Milo won't dissapoint me. Scary leh! Imagine your cans all scattered around and some ruptured.
Milo can sold by nestle store isnt..they most probably will use taqbin which usually provide better handling. hopefully no delay like 12.12 sale
MGM
post Jan 20 2017, 10:28 PM

18,407 posts

With this incident, I think Lazada will stop selling carbonated drink. tongue.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post Jan 20 2017, 10:29 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

thats my point, some people will blame shipment company.

good that you understand the situation.
Keatsan
post Jan 20 2017, 10:50 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 20 2017, 10:28 PM)
With this incident, I think Lazada will stop selling carbonated drink. tongue.gif
Just one small incident only. Hehe.

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Jan 20 2017, 10:29 PM)
thats my point, some people will blame shipment company.

good that you understand the situation.
Prevention is better than fix. Those who understands Supply Chain Process, will know where the fault begins.
megadisc
post Jan 20 2017, 10:56 PM

4,349 posts

So the dale is over.altesdy ???
That was quick
lukeroku
post Jan 20 2017, 11:03 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 20 2017, 10:56 PM)
So the dale is over.altesdy ???
That was quick
Maybe continue next week..only golden38 can use now
ivandj
post Jan 20 2017, 11:09 PM

578 posts

Free coke n got voucher , mana dapat 😀
Keatsan
post Jan 20 2017, 11:10 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Jan 20 2017, 11:09 PM)
Free coke n got voucher , mana dapat 😀
Hanya di Lazada. Satisfaction Guarantee. Haha
andrekua2
post Jan 20 2017, 11:27 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 20 2017, 03:59 PM)
Look at how they jilat also you tau d la..

All Jilat Jack Ma, What they seem to forget that after Jack Ma bought LZD. Discount voucher become limited or should i say cheap. Give voucher like dont give give since almost all item are placed with restriction of "Not elgible for voucher" and so on.
11street mana?

Lzd got so many BS shit about them mark up price then give discount and buat buat flash sales. My review on a product that i bought which i received was incomplete. Been trying to give my honest review for weeks but guess what? Bad review is not entertain.

The incomplete item took them 1 week plus to agree to give me back refund.

Then i just cincai give good review on product that i did not even bought and guess what instant approved on the same day.

What about copy paste review from amazon use on on their produce page?

Lazada lazada please dont muka tembok here la.
Hahaha... Lazada merchant scam you before issit?

I also have good experience with Lazada, G5 but since I bought more on Lazada, yeah, jilat a bit first. Don't complain the things you bought expensive or mark, instead learn to spot the deal. It's a battle field out there. If you dumb dumb go step on land mine, now wanna play blame game? Buy from reputable merchant. Enough said.
runforhealth
post Jan 20 2017, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 20 2017, 11:10 PM)
Hanya di Lazada. Satisfaction Guarantee. Haha
Buy now, regret later. /k Lazada motto rclxms.gif
Maxieos
post Jan 21 2017, 12:02 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Jan 20 2017, 09:25 AM)
Dash Cam 101 - Guide to SD Cards & Our Recommendations - Avoid Sandisk Ultra!

For Grey/Gold colours... max storage support up to 64GB.
For black colour... if I'm not mistaken there are two types: Normal up to 32GB while Power Edition up to 64GB.
So the best is to avoid sandisk ultra since it's tlc and lost warranty on dashcam but other choice for sandisk is the white one https://www.sandisk.com/home/memory-cards/m...durance-microsd
I can't find transcend high endurance on lazada at all.

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Jan 20 2017, 09:30 AM)
In my opinion, for memory card, 32GB is sufficient. Since the recording that you'll actually need it is the most current ones during the time of accident. Hence no point keeping driving logs of more than 5 days. Even if you need it, you should have download the recording into your phone and let the recording continue to recycle in the cam.
Sometimes , on highway travelling , with one trip 2-3++ hours and I can't find a right msdcard.

QUOTE(soyusa @ Jan 20 2017, 11:15 AM)
Choosing the size for micro sd car is depends on individual need.  smile.gif
For my case, 32GB not sufficient as it cannot keep more than 2 days, so I bought 64GB instead.  sweat.gif
I rarely use the mobile phone app to download video due to the transfer speed, rather take out the card and transfer via PC.
64GB can record how long ? you are using yi cam ?

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Jan 20 2017, 02:57 PM)
Pro would be better but it'll be more expensive. Pretty sure 1160 is cheaper than last year (without voucher code of course)
This year is extra RM9 but now jump back to RM 1189.So what free game they give out ?
Maxieos
post Jan 21 2017, 12:04 AM

3,757 posts

Another question , normally lazada having tesco voucher , question is , tesco directly shipped out at our tesco area or from main storage tesco ?
Which one is faster ? those who buy drink and etc on lazada tesco ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jan 21 2017, 12:04 AM
wongchong
post Jan 21 2017, 12:18 AM

53 posts

From past experience,when will there be any mega sales/flash sales again?
SmartMaster
post Jan 21 2017, 12:22 AM

https://shopee.com.my/web/events3/code/2686046603/?

Shopee Code =REV20MA1
FatalExe
post Jan 21 2017, 12:22 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 21 2017, 12:02 AM)
So the best is to avoid sandisk ultra since it's tlc and lost warranty on dashcam but other choice for sandisk is the white one https://www.sandisk.com/home/memory-cards/m...durance-microsd
I can't find transcend high endurance on lazada at all.
Sometimes , on highway travelling , with one trip 2-3++ hours and I can't find a right msdcard.
64GB can record how long ? you are using yi cam ?
This year is extra RM9 but now jump back to RM 1189.So what free game they give out ?
Not sure. My console hasn't arrived yet. The new one listed in Lazada is different... Mine is CNY pack, free 1 Ang Pau, 1 game and 2 year warranty.

Lazada selling only the console, but it's fulfilled by Lazada. Mine was fulfilled by Dream Factory or something like that.
megadisc
post Jan 21 2017, 12:53 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Jan 21 2017, 12:22 AM)
Not sure. My console hasn't arrived yet. The new one listed in Lazada is different... Mine is CNY pack, free 1 Ang Pau, 1 game and 2 year warranty.

Lazada selling only the console, but it's fulfilled by Lazada. Mine was fulfilled by Dream Factory or something like that.
That's a good deals.

🤗🤗🤗

200 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0167sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:58 AM