Lazada Voucher Codes V13 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
FatalExe
Jan 19 2017, 11:52 PM
http://www.lazada.com.my/ps4-slim-500gb-ul...y-18933537.htmlPS4 Slim for 1169. Seems cheap to me. Ordered one hope it reaches in time before I balik kampung
FatalExe
Jan 20 2017, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(magnesium @ Jan 20 2017, 02:34 AM) better look for holiday bundle pack rm1419 + extra controller + 2 games + 27 months warranty Don't really need the extra controller, and not interested in the 2 games offered (LBP and some random low budget game). The one I linked has 24 months warranty as well with 1 random game.
FatalExe
Jan 20 2017, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 20 2017, 12:31 AM) Everyday need to login ? how many times ? Thanks for the link oh , how much does it cheapest last year ? I though pro would be better ? Pro would be better but it'll be more expensive. Pretty sure 1160 is cheaper than last year (without voucher code of course)
FatalExe
Jan 21 2017, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 21 2017, 12:02 AM) So the best is to avoid sandisk ultra since it's tlc and lost warranty on dashcam but other choice for sandisk is the white one https://www.sandisk.com/home/memory-cards/m...durance-microsdI can't find transcend high endurance on lazada at all. Sometimes , on highway travelling , with one trip 2-3++ hours and I can't find a right msdcard. 64GB can record how long ? you are using yi cam ? This year is extra RM9 but now jump back to RM 1189.So what free game they give out ? Not sure. My console hasn't arrived yet. The new one listed in Lazada is different... Mine is CNY pack, free 1 Ang Pau, 1 game and 2 year warranty. Lazada selling only the console, but it's fulfilled by Lazada. Mine was fulfilled by Dream Factory or something like that.
FatalExe
Feb 20 2017, 09:11 PM
The Shopee tronsmart Charger just increased the price from RM27 to RM100... I added the items to cart before my dinner and when I came back the price was already updated. Sad.
This post has been edited by FatalExe: Feb 20 2017, 09:11 PM
FatalExe
Feb 20 2017, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(facktura @ Feb 20 2017, 09:13 PM) Damn son, its true hahahaha. quadraple increased in price  Must have been a pricing mistake. The sudden spike in sales alerted them I guess thanks to this thread. Now I gotta look for an alternative... their Quick Charge car chargers increased 4x in price as well.
FatalExe
Feb 20 2017, 09:37 PM
found another shop selling the charger at RM~28 https://shopee.com.my/Tronsmart-Quick-Charg...74943.114330850The shop is a preferred seller so RM5 code works. MOBILE5 This post has been edited by FatalExe: Feb 20 2017, 09:39 PM
FatalExe
Feb 20 2017, 09:51 PM
This Tronsmart Quick Charge 3.0 car charger is pretty cheap as well. https://shopee.com.my/Quick-Charge-3.0-18W-...74943.104233450
FatalExe
Feb 20 2017, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(Keatsan @ Feb 20 2017, 10:02 PM) Better get two port la. Don't so stingy use alone. Lol. Get from Aliexpress also not bad [One Year Warranty] Tronsmart CC2TF Car Charger Quick Charge 3.0 Two Ports USB Car-Charger for Xiaomi Mi5 for LG G5 in Stock http://s.aliexpress.com/RFrUJveAGo use Aliexpress app to get 30% discount from PC pricing. Well...seeing that it only cost RM16.. it's really worth it.
FatalExe
Feb 21 2017, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(kamikraze @ Feb 21 2017, 10:40 AM) Is this tronsmart even ori? No idea. The store is a "Trusted seller" so I'll know when I get it.
FatalExe
Feb 24 2017, 05:58 PM
Looking to buy Galaxy A5. Cheapest I spotted is RM1549 at Lazada without any vouchers..
FatalExe
Mar 9 2017, 10:47 PM
Lazada: Bought Samsung Galaxy A5, 32GB, Free Tempered Glass, Selfish stick, TPU case and eye-Ring @RM1499.
RRP is RM1699 so I'm happy with what I got.
This post has been edited by FatalExe: Mar 9 2017, 10:48 PM
FatalExe
Mar 10 2017, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Mar 9 2017, 11:04 PM) Can anyone recommend me a good office chair that have headrest? I think Im having muscle sore problem seating too long on plastic chair. IKEA Markus? Or you could go with those China gaming chairs that are surprisingly ergonomic.
FatalExe
Mar 12 2017, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Keatsan @ Mar 11 2017, 10:19 PM) I went to Machines the other day, people buying i7/7+ like hot cakes. But when Sugar or Petrol price increase, bising like no tomorrow. Then I accidentally overhead a conversation of a couple saying now iPhone7 so CHEAP. Must buy or else regret. ........ Sample bias. Of course you will find people who can afford iphone 7 and it's selling like hotcakes in shops like Machines. Just because a group of people can afford them doesn't mean the majority doesn't suffer from price increases and inflation. Rich people in shopping malls does not correlate with poor people and medium class families that are suffering!
FatalExe
Mar 12 2017, 11:45 PM