iPad Air 2 or iPad Pro 9.7

alien3d
post Jan 16 2017, 11:05 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Jan 16 2017, 08:22 PM)
Hi guys,

I'm looking for a tablet that fit my usage in university, taking note and reference.

I have 2 in my mind, iPad Air 2 and iPad Pro. Both 9.7 inch.
Can anyone share the experience whether iPad Pro is worth to get, since the price is significantly higher than Air series. Does performance of Pro series have much different than Air?

Need some advise, please share, thank you.
both i would said no..... pen and book much better. laugh.gif
for people like me work also put note in default note apple phone. is enough.. those old days nookia 6120 classic i take note for 5 years wooh icon_rolleyes.gif

Once thinking pencil and ipaq i can write note.. in the end lazy lo..IPAQ not IPAD ya
alien3d
post Jan 17 2017, 12:10 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Jan 16 2017, 11:55 PM)
Honestly I dun like to write on solid surface like floor, even table.

There is no soft copy note given to us, we have power point slides and question papers to refer.
The number of slides is ridiculously many. Couldn't afford to print, unless you could manage to read ant type of front size. (4 slides in 1 page)

I do prepare my own pen and papers for writing contents. Anyhow, if case I couldn't manage to get front seat, at least I have an ipad to refer instead of watching far range of projector image.

What can I say, kids nowadays have very enjoyable life.  cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
long time no learn.. dono how tech improve nowdays.. PRINT > IPAD price.. Pretty weird thou. In old days yeah i hate printing assignment.. but no choice everybody does it.

0.0147sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:04 AM