This War of Mine: The Little Ones, Father's Promise DLC

jkgadget
post Jan 16 2017, 10:18 AM

58 posts

think this game not suit me, first thing I did was raid some old couple house, punched them till death and rob their house.

Den all my character under depression and shit... -.-'
jkgadget
post Jan 16 2017, 10:25 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 16 2017, 10:21 AM)
Hahaha. This one celaka betul  laugh.gif
I needed food, they had tons...might as well put them out of misery...

MANATAU the character got feels 1, all sad and depressed and all, maximum guild trip me doh.gif
jkgadget
post Jan 17 2017, 07:38 AM

58 posts

The church s not a safe place! Nope!
jkgadget
post Jan 17 2017, 12:06 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Jan 17 2017, 11:52 AM)
hahahah, the radicals in there! watch out! just send in the heartless characters like Emilia or Roman and kill everyone.

the best combo i got so far is axe + assault rifle. damn brutal. chop the guy, cause knock back and then BANG BANG BANG! insta kill. but that kinda accident as i just picked up assault rifle. i also dunno how to use gun in the game hahahah.
the graphic quite nice for side scroller. but color scheme very dark that sometimes hard to see what things look like in the house. so that kinda annoying. i know its for the feel, but i know there is a stove there. but i cant even see it hahahah. unless zoom in close.
I went and sneaky sneaky in the church with no weapons, den kena kantoi... end up 2v1 punch punch lol, den died, den lazy play d....
jkgadget
post Jan 17 2017, 01:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 17 2017, 12:41 PM)
All I heard was... okay I'm going to a church. Yeah sure should be safe. Just a priest there. The next thing I heard was, fcuk they killed bruno (or someone) dammit..

I laughed my ss off.  What the heck did you do to a priest. He took.out a shotgun? Lol
I was using Emilia i think, i snuck below and started looting shit, when i was full from stealing shit, i press "O" to ciao, manatau they can stop me from running 1 by punching me blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
jkgadget
post Jan 18 2017, 08:01 AM

58 posts

Dont go to the Supermarket, if you don't have a weapon!

Went there to explore, encountered a soldier trying to take advantage of a girl
Conversation goes something like this:

S: That's a pretty name for a pretty face
S: What are you doing here?
G: Just trying to find some food..
S: I know where to get some, in exchange for a favor brows.gif
G: I'm afraid I can't...
S: Ofcourse you can! We're gonna dine and have some fun together! (Soldier approaches the girl)
*Something like that lah, den I opened the door to backstab!
G: HELP MEE!!!
S: What's going on!

Open the door behind the soldier with the soldier's back facing me, thought I could backstab him...

The bloody beeach I was trying to save went and scream HELP MEE!! Dumb blonde don't know I wanna surprise attack doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif At this point of time the soldier already knows got someone trying to be Batman behind him..

Soldier turns around, assault rifle drawn
Ms. Screamo Stupiditi sprints pass the soldier, out the door and legged it
Soldier unloads assault rifle to the back of my spine when I try to sprint the opposite direction to lari

10/10 would never do good in the game again..

This post has been edited by jkgadget: Jan 18 2017, 08:08 AM

0.0197sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:01 AM