EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)
Jan 18 2017, 03:56 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
enough of the endless arguments on issues not related to EM already.... its getting unhealthy in this thread.....
Jan 19 2017, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 19 2017, 10:43 AM) I think grill for main doors can install but for windows it depends. u can install those security doors... way more secure... and looks classier than ordinary wooden door... that my own view... but the quality of the door and the locks very secure... 12 locks system... lol... Reason for grill for main doors is sometime if we didn't switch on air-cond, the door should be open and it's like totally naked. At least there is a grill if when we leave the door open. For windows if you want.you may consider those invisible grill, grill are In between the grass or something if I am not mistaken, of course it should be quite costly. |
Jan 19 2017, 03:45 PM
Feb 6 2017, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(tenderfield @ Feb 6 2017, 10:32 AM) just wondering, can we pay EM to do our house as sample unit? you can ask them for the interior designer and renovator contact... and just pay whatever cost they charge of you... haha.... not sure they outsource it or its internal department of EW....very lazy to go thru all reno things .... headache |
Feb 25 2017, 12:41 PM
Mar 28 2017, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(chk1213 @ Mar 28 2017, 08:08 AM) Commuting between EM to KL/PJ etc is an important topic, especially for those moving from other part of Klang Valley to EM. It should be discussed with open minded. concern is... it eventually become debate and endless of recurrence of the same topic.... i think EM/SEH thread kena this alot before... no ending senseless debate and in the end just troll wash up the whole thread... |
Mar 28 2017, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 28 2017, 11:57 AM) Quite true. I think as a buyer should have conscious mind how far and how long it would take to the office and the usual hang around places before making the purchase decision. thats generally why i dont think this should be ask in a forum... maybe asking on the shortest route taken its okay.... on the time travel and driver fatigue issues... i strongly suggest pls try and drive from the township yourself at different hours and make a decision for ownselves instead of debating endlessly in a forum... after all you wont buy a house because someone in a forum say its only 30 mins to KL right? |
Mar 28 2017, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 28 2017, 01:23 PM) Unfortunetely there are plenty of factors when buying or bought a property. Logical thinking....one should put pros and cons on papers and discuss over it...close door style... emotional is very subjective wor.... in the end... it will still bcum an endless loop of debates.... and how to get emotional opinion from a forum thread.... But what missing most from logical thinking is Emotional decision....somerhing that you just love to have without any rational thinking.... Now shall i continue to talk about driving fatique? |
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:04 PM |