EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

DavidKool
post Jan 24 2017, 12:07 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2017, 12:01 PM)
Gentlebre central lake looks great leh...  Don't understand how come people said Gentlebre looks no good?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I have 2 friends VPed his bungalow lots and they said how impressed it was. finally I visited it myself to follow one of them, the landscape is awesome.
DavidKool
post Jan 24 2017, 02:02 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 24 2017, 12:09 PM)
Day time or nite time u go? Try to visit at nite time. The lighting really  thumbsup.gif
Ic. I went at afternoon time, left at 5pm+, the sunset is very nice. Consider very nice and breath taking view already.
DavidKool
post Feb 13 2017, 10:50 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2017, 09:58 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, the show units of Stoneridge will be sold and as part of the Tenderfields precint.  As for the security, I believe there will be temporary measures.
Chief, what is Stoneridge, semi d or bungalow? Any idea of the sizes?

0.0583sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:03 PM