The Razer Thread V18, For Gamers By Gamers

Everdying
post Jan 19 2017, 09:27 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jan 18 2017, 09:28 PM)
what are the differences between
razer man o war green version and razer man o war overwatch edition
both are wired but green version seems abit different
if by images on razer site, they both look the same to me?
thats cos they use the same render and just change the colors tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jun 23 2017, 06:28 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(djlau07 @ Jun 15 2017, 09:50 AM)
Calling all sifu..my deathadder side grip came off..i just e-mailed razer support but no reply yet, any idea where i can get replacement parts just in case? Thanks...
why cant u just glue it back on? use double sided tape.
Everdying
post Jun 24 2017, 10:24 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Jun 24 2017, 10:19 AM)
bruh, if uhe wanted an fast solution and easy solution he would totally do that. But i get it if that deathadder means alot to him and want to restore it to its original glory, as i have experience like these myself with my Steelseries product. But sadly i dont think you will find any good restoration shop in Malaysia. Therefore i suggest why not change and tryout new mouse that the market has to offer currently.
but ur not him, so until he replies...then we can continue to speculate.
my rubber has come off before, and i just used double sided tape also.

0.0158sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:43 PM