> CM Sarawak Tan Sri Adenan Satem passed away

erszebeth
post Jan 12 2017, 02:33 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(ashkip @ Jan 12 2017, 02:16 AM)
da lagik sikok ya berbunyi, nang urg malaya tok carik klaie jak, iboh kau loba gilak polah polah faham giya bah. ingga ku ngga. sut palak pele kelak. lubang perut sidak tok.
Hahah yala ku mls mk mlyn sidak.. skalo kta d entamnya mun mlyn dak lepeh tk.. ada sikok ya tek lu mbak bertumbok.. lewat juak eh.. kla, chaw lok.. gus ku noceng dr lyn sidak..
mohdyakup
post Jan 12 2017, 02:35 AM

4,351 posts

QUOTE(erszebeth @ Jan 12 2017, 02:33 AM)
Hahah yala ku mls mk mlyn sidak.. skalo kta d entamnya mun mlyn dak lepeh tk.. ada sikok ya tek lu mbak bertumbok.. lewat juak eh.. kla, chaw lok.. gus ku noceng dr lyn sidak..
Boh noceng sorang2 youuu youuu
erszebeth
post Jan 12 2017, 02:37 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Jan 12 2017, 02:35 AM)
Boh noceng sorang2 youuu youuu
Hahah.. boh bngong pok. Xda ku noceng sorg2.. ku ngan tgn kanan ku jak.. wink.gif
kokokranc
post Jan 12 2017, 03:22 AM

223 posts

/k kelaie,

Raja Beruk Putih tepok tangan
mohdyakup
post Jan 12 2017, 06:48 AM

4,351 posts

QUOTE(erszebeth @ Jan 12 2017, 02:37 AM)
Hahah.. boh bngong pok. Xda ku noceng sorg2.. ku ngan tgn kanan ku jak.. wink.gif
Nyaman yuuu yuuu
DarkNite
post Jan 12 2017, 06:56 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jan 11 2017, 02:19 PM)
damn, i thought 2017 will be great Soviet Sarawak regain their point 9 agreement sad.gif

guess like it wont happen liao
deanunited07
post Jan 12 2017, 06:58 AM

191 posts

Siapa pun yg ganti Adenan,harap dia ada bijik peler yg besar mcm Adenan...jgn jadik pondan Najib
hyperyouth_firepower
post Jan 12 2017, 08:36 AM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Jan 12 2017, 01:36 AM)
Is shin yang not concrete enough for you? Do you know how many industries they control? What do you want then?
West Malaysian companies would bring much needed competition, raising standards. The real reason many Sarawakian businessmen don't like the idea is just that. They've no incentive to be competitive otherwise. Pay you peanuts, then sell you something expensive. A job seeker would however see increased chances at employment. Do you know how many sarawakians have left in search of work? KL is chock full of them.
What massive change are you talking about? What idealism? Don't project. The best for us would be to match Penang's economy or close. In fact, anything is better than this current dead economy.
You know, as much flak Shin Yang gets, they're the only one of the very few heavyweights that could actually do work. Not waiting to be fed. Initially a large part of the Pan Borneo projects in Sarawak would have been fully-subcontracted to west Malaysian companies. If it wasn't for certain figures, no Sarawakian companies would have gottten a direct contract. Even now, most, if not many are "sub contractors" with the fat layer being in West Malaysia. Some 'competition'.

Secondly,to a certain extent almost everything that both Sabah and Sarawak imports by sea and air routes, would have to go through Peninsular Malaysia first. NO EXCEPTIONS. Because of the cabotage policies implemented. Not even mentioning how much of "chains" needed just to transport something from somewhere in Peninsular before it even reaches the ports of Sabah and Sarawak. Sarawak has it better since they can import directly from Indonesia with a far cheaper price (Kuching is without a doubt nearer to the more developed parts of Indonesia, regardless of land or sea route). The same goes for vice versa too. Except, the ones at the chokepoints are mostly Peninsular companies.

Yes, this is the "competition". You're spiting Shin Yang, but forget that in the overall picture, the wolves and jackals are numerous that every Sarawakian companies are under the mercy of these players from Peninsular.
roimekoi
post Jan 12 2017, 08:39 AM

337 posts

Good luck Sarawak..
Hope you wont get the taste of West Malaysia
cicak.fakir
post Jan 12 2017, 09:02 AM

387 posts

damn. the amount of hate surpassed expectation.
edministrator
post Jan 12 2017, 09:05 AM

1,940 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Jan 12 2017, 08:36 AM)
You know, as much flak Shin Yang gets, they're the only one of the very few heavyweights that could actually do work. Not waiting to be fed. Initially a large part of the Pan Borneo projects in Sarawak would have been fully-subcontracted to west Malaysian companies. If it wasn't for certain figures, no Sarawakian companies would have gottten a direct contract. Even now, most, if not many are "sub contractors" with the fat layer being in West Malaysia. Some 'competition'.
Secondly,to a certain extent almost everything that both Sabah and Sarawak imports by sea and air routes, would have to go through Peninsular Malaysia first. NO EXCEPTIONS. Because of the cabotage policies implemented. Not even mentioning how much of "chains" needed just to transport something from somewhere in Peninsular before it even reaches the ports of Sabah and Sarawak. Sarawak has it better since they can import directly from Indonesia with a far cheaper price (Kuching is without a doubt nearer to the more developed parts of Indonesia, regardless of land or sea route). The same goes for vice versa too. Except, the ones at the chokepoints are mostly Peninsular companies.

Yes, this is the "competition". You're spiting Shin Yang, but forget that in the overall picture, the wolves and jackals are numerous that every Sarawakian companies are under the mercy of these players from Peninsular.
thank you sir, a great dissection of cold hard facts towards the haters thumbsup.gif
fazlythewarrior
post Jan 12 2017, 09:10 AM

234 posts

Setiap yang hidup pasti akan menemui Tuhannya. Semoga arwah ditempatkan di kalangan yang beriman. Amin.

Takziah kepada keluarga dan seluruh rakyat Sarawak. sad.gif
toda_erika_II
post Jan 12 2017, 09:14 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Jan 12 2017, 08:36 AM)

bookmarked for my own future reference, if you don't mind. wink.gif
unknown warrior
post Jan 12 2017, 09:16 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jan 12 2017, 12:57 AM)
For goodness sake.

A political party needs to engage in politics.

I want ministry, I donate to charity.

Malas? More like complete ignorance.
If you don't believe me, if you know where is Seputeh and Taman Desa.

Ask any shopkeeper or residence there.

Ask if Theres Kok is doing her Job as a MP of that area.

You can do this and be shock that contrary to the UMNO malay popular belief, She does more for her work than politicizing.

You can do this and really find out what is the truth or

You can stay where you are as an ignorant person.

ocz
post Jan 12 2017, 09:24 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

melaya ngan cinonet, bagai pinang di belah dua.
samuraikacang
post Jan 12 2017, 10:28 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(kepong87 @ Jan 11 2017, 06:35 PM)
After project ic, muslim is the majority in sabah now.
and imagine if UMNO was in sarawak, suddenly muslim population increase in sarawak.
botlife
post Jan 12 2017, 10:35 AM

92 posts

I tot of going to pay respect at masjid jamek but cant since my wife is pregnant
anyone going here?
quite alot of my frens and colleagues are going
asphiroth
post Jan 12 2017, 10:47 AM

200 posts

sapa pegi ngagak masjid ari tok upacara pengebumian nya?
khusyairi
post Jan 12 2017, 10:50 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 12 2017, 09:16 AM)
If you don't believe me, if you know where is Seputeh and Taman Desa.

Ask any shopkeeper or residence there.

Ask if Theres Kok is doing her Job as a MP of that area.

You can do this and be shock that contrary to the UMNO malay popular belief, She does more for her work than politicizing.

You can do this and really find out what is the truth or

You can stay where you are as an ignorant person.
Teresa Kok personally good MP. She is hardworking MP.
But sometimes, she just cakap lepas which not good for Sarawakian & Sabahan unity. There are times where she provoke them.
That's why Adenan Satem ban her travel to Sarawak & followed by Sabah.
Too much politicing is not good.

This post has been edited by khusyairi: Jan 12 2017, 10:50 AM
rekeyz
post Jan 12 2017, 12:14 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Jan 12 2017, 02:25 AM)
Udah gik kelaie... Derailed abis tered tok bah... Terusuk keretapi...
nang bena bos..lari dri topik abis tered tok.pa slh kta discuss pa na dh dpolah late Tok Nan.bak kata nya dolok "dh na patah pinggang mun drive dri kuching p miri".nektok nasib da pan borneo.org seberang xtau pok seksa kta kat swak tok.bok na maju kit swak.bkn Tok Nan da magic wand trus maju smua and tukr smua policy.
tapi gine2 lama x nangga u bos kat o&g.kbye.

24 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 >

0.0171sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:28 AM