cfa28
post Jan 11 2017, 08:44 PM

4,830 posts

TS is the single girl cos she is gonna dump her current bf for being too skinny
Hammox
post Jan 11 2017, 09:32 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(pixie1989 @ Jan 10 2017, 06:48 PM)
I have been going out with this guy since last month. We had fun and watched movie and he was an amazing guy with decent job and a gentleman. After going out for a few dates with him, I started to notice that he has no fat in his body. We cuddled last night (no sex, just cuddle) and it was like cuddling a piece of plywood  sad.gif I like him but I think I want my boyfriend or a future husband to at least have some fat in his body. Is this a dealbreaker for me? Should I stop going out with him?

I am 27 year old and will be 28 by the end of this year. I am not pressured to get married. I am only looking for someone who I can date for maybe 1 or 2 years before we decide to get engaged. So that's why I am just wondering whether this is just a dealbreaker to me and I should try with someone else
only you yourself can decide if it is a dealbreaker, and i will respect your decision if you are 100% certain and know yourself that is something you cannot tahan [i know a few friends who also have special requirements like teeth need to be straight otherwise they really just cannot]. its better to let him know early than next time escalate into a more major problem especially after marriage.

but one thing you might want to consider is which is more within your control before making your decision. Such as between : -

Finding a guy with amazing character and i assume also very ngam with you, which is what you already have now. If you are going to find another guy, are you certain he can uphold such standards? Can you right now count the number of other guys you know who the character is just as amazing and have decent income to support you, plus also interested in you? At adult age another person's character is pretty much something out of your control, so can say forget it if you hope to change another guy to be like him .

Or

You stick with him, and with discussion and consent to work this issue out, find some healthy diet plan to help him gain weight and work this out together.

both choices will have pros and cons to live with, decide wisely smile.gif

zackskate666
post Jan 13 2017, 10:39 AM

468 posts

Dear TS, dont complain if your guy is too skinny now.. im also used to be skinny for my height way 10 years back.. My GF(wife now) also said she didnt felt secure going to someplaces with me although i did tell her i have black belt in taekwondo.. Fast forward to present days,im currently 30kgs heavier that what i were 10 years before and now she said belly a lil big now..ask me to loose about 5kg..

If he's skinny,u can try to buff him up with food.. And does your feelings revolve in him being too skinny or the way you felt when he's being by your side.
Time Walker
post Jan 13 2017, 11:37 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(perverted han @ Jan 10 2017, 08:57 PM)
get a fat bf jer la
+1
shizuko87
post Jan 14 2017, 02:30 PM

109 posts

no worry, once you with him , he sure will get fat. Like my sister, she dated a guy about 2 years, his bf weight from 50kg to 75kg now. my sister always complaint about his bf to skinny before, now calling him Fat baby lol.
SUSTheHitman47
post Jan 14 2017, 02:37 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

skinny guy here, cried a little bit.
y3ivan
post Jan 14 2017, 02:49 PM

502 posts

dupe thread is really dupe thread..... so many kena triggered doh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top