Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V12, Let's inspire

JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 08:02 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Mar 31 2017, 07:14 AM)
I having the same issue as you. Still using umobile. I called Digi last night. They say already request. I dun believe Digi because my wife porting from umobile to webe is very fast.

I think Digi got problem.
My experience porting out of Umobile to Webe was very fast, less than 24 hours. The same goes when i port out from Webe to DiGi.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 10:00 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(more69 @ Mar 31 2017, 09:14 AM)
any1 experienced change from prepaid to infinite 150 need how long to process?
I'm still waiting for their confirmation SMS. Received their confirmation email during registration on Monday though. Hope will get the SMS from them soon.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 10:29 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(more69 @ Mar 31 2017, 10:19 AM)
have you proceed with the payment? my order shows completed & will activated within 24hrs
I'm changing plan from PREpaid to Postpaid Infinite 150 and during tye process the system did not ask for any payment.

The system sent me a confirmation email soon after and in the email stated that they will SMS me the confirmation within 7 days.

Still waiting for the confirmation SMS.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 10:30 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Mar 31 2017, 10:27 AM)
Talked to live chat, they said 7 working days to change plan.

Seems like the prioritize new sign ups lol
Fcuk them. Changing plan would normally completed within minutes.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 10:37 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Mar 31 2017, 10:33 AM)
lol welcome onboard bro~
i straight away get a new line, don't want waste time for conversion prepaid postpaid mnc etc~
Thanks for the warm welcome.

I'm on the move for this 3 weeks so i won't be home till mid of the month. That is why i did the plan changing instead of a new account where they will need to send something (SMI) to my house when I'm not around.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: Mar 31 2017, 10:37 AM
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 11:16 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Mar 31 2017, 11:06 AM)
DiGi is idiot. Now already 7 days. My MNP still not done yet.
Yeah, up theirs.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 11:40 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(hxkart @ Mar 31 2017, 11:32 AM)
wow, So expensive.
I was Digi new best v1 , If I don't mistake.Then i asked the guy  in digi service center. He suggested me to change to this plan.Then pay the fee for transferring.😂And At that time, I didn't know anything.
So,the only thing, I want to know, is , Is it possible to change from Digi new best to the one which cost only 30+ Rm?
It seems ljke that I fell into digi's trap.😥
Used tu be like RM38. But at least current version of SLL comes with basic internet for 12 months.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 11:43 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(PenangBuyer @ Mar 31 2017, 11:41 AM)
And an update, surprisingly, I have just gotten the upgrade to Digi80 infinite plan just now after 4 days I last applied and even though the digi website crashed when I applied, thinking i didn't manage to get the upgrade
Upgrade from which plan?
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 11:53 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(PenangBuyer @ Mar 31 2017, 11:47 AM)
from a old idigi plan, just received the email, had not officially change plan yet
From postpaid plan?

I see. So you just completed the process on DiGi website and get the confirmation email. Did they tell you in the email that you would get the confirmation SMS within 7 days? Did they ask you to make any payment?
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 12:11 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(PenangBuyer @ Mar 31 2017, 11:55 AM)
It did, no payment is needed for changing of plans, but the email is greatly delayed, making me think that i've missed the promo
I got the email as soon as my online process of changing plan completed. But the thing is, in the email stated that i will get a confirmation SMS within 7 days which I have yet to receive.
JJKTP
post Mar 31 2017, 12:22 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(PenangBuyer @ Mar 31 2017, 12:18 PM)
I just realised i keep double posting, sorry, my message didnt show up.

@JJKTP , i see, so how many days has passed for you ? And im not sure for my case whether to wait 7 days starting from the date i received my email or when i applied....
Been waiting since Monday morning. So far no such SMS from effing DiGi super efficient team.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0526sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:52 AM