JD Sports Malaysia's Delivery?

Belphegor
post Jul 20 2017, 10:06 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jul 18 2017, 06:50 PM)
another one safely arrived. this time its by DHL n everything smooth like butter!

primeknit sure feel better n mesh.

this is not good must stop lurking at jd sport apps too often

[attachmentid=8974308]

*continue lurking for glitch primeknit nmds..
Nice shoes you got there! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(bingzz @ Jul 18 2017, 11:53 PM)
u got kena tax for this purchase??you bought from jsport uk website???tempted to buy but scare alot of problem biggrin.gif
Depends sometimes. DHL generally are more safer compare to other delivery services.

QUOTE(Klesk @ Jul 19 2017, 11:09 PM)
in the UK. whoaaa.. u guys actually buy 100quid shoes...... rich fags......
100quid for a pair of shoes, you buy here, RM560 and above, no difference bro.

Just to share that as I was promised for 10% discount, max of GBP10 and free delivery for me since my Yeezy order was canceled. The process is underway now. I'm getting extra GBP24.99 from GBP139.99 I paid for the shoes! This makes my shoes even more cheaper to buy in UK than in Malaysia! rclxm9.gif
Belphegor
post Jul 20 2017, 10:39 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 20 2017, 10:30 AM)
Yes cheaper.
am so lucky that a friend of mine is returning from uk.
He will bring back.
Bought from JD UK 130 pounds
UB less than 750 rm smile.gif
Nice deal and great friend you have there. thumbup.gif
Belphegor
post Jul 22 2017, 05:40 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(bingzz @ Jul 22 2017, 04:05 PM)
which option is deliver from DHL?the 3 days delivery option?
You need to ask them to. Use DHL specifically. No options from there
Belphegor
post Jul 22 2017, 09:56 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(bingzz @ Jul 22 2017, 09:11 PM)
Ohhh okok. Normally u buy from jdsport uk?or malaysia
only bought once, from JD UK.
Belphegor
post Aug 1 2017, 10:42 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Keatster7677 @ Jul 26 2017, 03:43 PM)
I just got my NMD R2 Primeknit.. Kena tax RM105.60 any idea whether we can get back the tax? If can then how?
Which courier service? Which website?

Hello, you tak kasi info how we kasi you info? doh.gif
Belphegor
post Sep 4 2017, 11:09 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Lekki @ Aug 30 2017, 10:25 PM)
Why sometimes there are tax but sometimes not?  I understand shoes is free tax.  only 6% GST.  Isn't it correct?  Why do the the tax is RM 1xx ?
"handling and processing fee". Basically just to squeeze some money out from you.

Shoes that is over RM500 will get tax. The way to avoid is to request the sender not to write the actual amount on the slip. But JD UK will not entertain that.

Sometimes kena tax sometimes don't cause they check themselves on the slip. They determine if you should get charged or not. And no, JD UK will not able to refund the tax or fee that was charged upon you. If you buy from JD MY, then you can proceed and submit a ticket to get the refund.
Belphegor
post Sep 7 2017, 02:56 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Lekki @ Sep 7 2017, 10:02 AM)
Thanks for your reply.  I understand there's no import duty for importing shoes to MY.  Only 6% GST will be applied if the shoes cost more than MYR 500.  And in case there is GST the courier company will charge some handling & processing fee approx. MYR 50 per shipment.  If that's a case, it's still cheaper than buying from other source.
I have bought once from JD UK during their massive sales cause they couldn't fulfill my yeezy order eventhough I have already made full payment. They provide me £10 off and free delivery, which is a total of £24.99; more than RM100 off.

With the discount and £10 plus free delivery, my NMD and Pureboost come very cheap. Both all in after discount and "handling fees", each shoe cost me less than RM500. cool2.gif
Belphegor
post Sep 15 2017, 09:21 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(burn86 @ Sep 15 2017, 12:02 AM)
how to get refund?
bro can you be specific? Which you looking for refund? The courier service, JD UK, JD MY?
Belphegor
post Sep 15 2017, 09:23 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Sep 8 2017, 10:44 PM)
Any idea why i cant see malaysia in the drop down delivery country list ?

Btw im trying to buy from jd uk
What's your stage? Already made payment, they already sent you the email to confirm and email with tracking code?

QUOTE(askquestion123 @ Sep 14 2017, 03:50 PM)
Guys, first time ordering here as well.

Would like to ask how to know which courier is handling for my item.

How to get tracking order number?

Do i have to pay tax if im buying an item that costs RM760? If yes, am i allowed to claim refund? How do i proceed with the refund?

Any help and reply for my above questions will be very much appreciated.

Thank you in advance. Cheers.
JD UK or JD MY?
Belphegor
post Sep 16 2017, 07:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Joe Jambulz @ Sep 15 2017, 02:13 PM)
My 1st purchase with JD Sport was through Size? UK for a pair of vapormax. Not a good decision as price was in GBP and had to pay taxes and handling charges. The courier service was Skynet (and their tracking was terrible!) I've attached the shipment trail.

Now waiting for my purchase of NMD from JD malaysia and again they're using Skynet (sigh) Kinda need the sneakers to reach soon as I'll be heading off to Perth end of next week. Hopefully no custom delay. It was already on a bad start as the record mentioned it arrived at Manchester hub twice: 12 & 14 Sept (what the hell happened?) and arrived at london hub on 15 sept. Hopefully it'll reach their Singapore hub on this Monday.

I've bought sneakers before from Oqium (some jordans) and they used DHL. They reached me in less than 4,5 working days. Never mind the duties as I got 'em quick. Truly DHL in a different class.

Plus points for JD: they really do have the stock even when other sneaker stores have ran out.
DHL and Skynet, the difference is really huge. laugh.gif I don't mind paying more to get DHL. brows.gif

QUOTE(burn86 @ Sep 15 2017, 02:20 PM)
jd.my bro...can rite?
JD MY can claim back the GST tax you kena charged from the custom. Just need to email/tweet/FB message them. If is JD UK then is not possible.

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Sep 16 2017, 12:49 PM)
Never mind, got my ultra boost yesterday lol

Delivery took 6 days from uk to my office

No tax tho
nice. 6 days is really good. Which courier service they used? hmm.gif
Belphegor
post Sep 17 2017, 10:08 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Sep 17 2017, 02:08 PM)
Skynet to malaysia, m express to my office
Whoa you are lucky. I got same thing as yours and I kena charged. sad.gif
Belphegor
post Jan 17 2018, 12:03 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(JENNY l33 @ Jan 5 2018, 12:35 AM)
me also like that, payment accepted but said no stock and redund. angry~
ask them for voucher. i did that and I got voucher offered by them.

0.0288sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:42 AM