QUOTE(ijamhc @ Mar 7 2017, 12:21 PM)
yes, direct link
Mine was via DHL.
ijamhc
post Mar 7 2017, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(maserati @ Mar 7 2017, 02:20 PM)
Mine was via DHL.
is it because you choose express delivery?

maserati
post Mar 7 2017, 05:33 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ijamhc @ Mar 7 2017, 05:15 PM)
is it because you choose express delivery?
Not at all. The odd thing was, express delivery was not available as an option during my check out.
yoongjun
post Mar 7 2017, 08:29 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(maserati @ Mar 7 2017, 02:19 PM)
Yup. Exact same experience here. 2 pairs of NMDs too. Also declared in GBP. Also kena 400+ GST and currently waiting for refund.
http://jdsports.my/
when you say refund, do you mean JD will refund the tax or you are refunding the shoes?
maserati
post Mar 7 2017, 10:26 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(yoongjun @ Mar 7 2017, 08:29 PM)
when you say refund, do you mean JD will refund the tax or you are refunding the shoes?
Refund the taxes. If you want to return the shoes you need to ship them back to the UK.
wnu2613
post Mar 7 2017, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(maserati @ Mar 7 2017, 10:26 PM)
Refund the taxes. If you want to return the shoes you need to ship them back to the UK.
May i know how you proceed to refund the tax?
maserati
post Mar 8 2017, 03:20 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(wnu2613 @ Mar 7 2017, 11:41 PM)
May i know how you proceed to refund the tax?
You need to keep the tax documents provided to you by the courier. Scan these documents and email them to JD.
ijamhc
post Mar 8 2017, 03:51 PM

got my shoes already. worth a wait!
wnu2613
post Mar 8 2017, 09:37 PM

i get my 1 pair of nmd also today, i ordered at 2 march.

i get my shoes directly without paying any tax.

wondering why u guys need to pay tax?
ijamhc
post Mar 9 2017, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(wnu2613 @ Mar 8 2017, 09:37 PM)
i get my 1 pair of nmd also today, i ordered at 2 march.

i get my shoes directly without paying any tax.

wondering why u guys need to pay tax?
by looking at the invoice, it never stated what currency are using. normally custom will imposed a tax if the amount exceeded rm1000. if you purchase 2 NMDs then it would be more than 1000 (560 x 2). if you buy 1 so still below. but well, subject to our luck also lorrrr. i heard a case where the customer purchase only rm300 but invoice come out GBP300 so obviously if base on currency exchange will be more than rm1000.

linuxskate
post Mar 9 2017, 05:19 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(maserati @ Mar 7 2017, 02:19 PM)
Yup. Exact same experience here. 2 pairs of NMDs too. Also declared in GBP. Also kena 400+ GST and currently waiting for refund.
http://jdsports.my/
hi, they didnt reply my email when i want to proceed with the refund process! they replied urs?
yoongjun
post Mar 9 2017, 07:05 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ijamhc @ Mar 7 2017, 12:21 PM)
yes, direct link
when you receive the tracking number from them, you can track instantly @ directlink website? Because they gave me the tracking number and its already a week+ and I still cannot track it. When I message them keep saying already dispatch.
ijamhc
post Mar 10 2017, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(yoongjun @ Mar 9 2017, 07:05 PM)
when you receive the tracking number from them, you can track instantly @ directlink website? Because they gave me the tracking number and its already a week+ and I still cannot track it. When I message them keep saying already dispatch.
yes, i have the same feeling like yours as it was despatch on 23.2.17 but only appear in system around 5.3 when it reach Malaysia for custom clearance. you know, i even have email direct link customer svc and been tokd that the package already reach malaysia on 27.2.17. however, it actually only reach Malaysia on 5.3.17. subsequently it reach me on 8.3.17 after customs clearance, no additional tax to be paid of course. just sharing my experience.

Janet5136
post Mar 10 2017, 10:38 AM

Is anyone here know about local direct link delivery?Cos I don't hear and could not find any contact on website about local direct link delivery?Is they service fast and good?I ordered shoes from jd sport online also,and I check my tracking status stated my package now lodged with local delivery agent.

This post has been edited by Janet5136: Mar 10 2017, 10:39 AM
Jimmy0131
post Mar 10 2017, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(ijamhc @ Mar 10 2017, 09:01 AM)
yes, i have the same feeling like yours as it was despatch on 23.2.17 but only appear in system around 5.3 when it reach Malaysia for custom clearance. you know, i even have email direct link customer svc and been tokd that the package already reach malaysia on 27.2.17. however, it actually only reach Malaysia on 5.3.17. subsequently it reach me on 8.3.17 after customs clearance, no additional tax to be paid of course. just sharing my experience.
I ordered one pair of NMD on the night of 6 March and it arrived yesterday ( 9 March ) by DHL. Do you guys ordered on the UK site or MY site? I ordered on the MY site. The tracking still shows my item in the warehouse tho. No tracking number or whatsoever was provided.
Janet5136
post Mar 10 2017, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(Jimmy0131 @ Mar 10 2017, 10:41 AM)
I ordered one pair of NMD on the night of 6 March and it arrived yesterday ( 9 March ) by DHL. Do you guys ordered on the UK site or MY site? I ordered on the MY site. The tracking still shows my item in the warehouse tho. No tracking number or whatsoever was provided.
Is you using express delivery?I ordered on MY site but the shoes directly from Uk warehouse
Jimmy0131
post Mar 10 2017, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Janet5136 @ Mar 10 2017, 11:03 AM)
Is you using express delivery?I ordered on MY site but the shoes directly from Uk warehouse
There is no express delivery on the delivery page so I chose standard delivery. My item was shipped from the UK too. Delivered by DHL.
Janet5136
post Mar 10 2017, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(Jimmy0131 @ Mar 10 2017, 11:15 AM)
There is no express delivery on the delivery page so I chose standard delivery. My item was shipped from the UK too. Delivered by DHL.
Is direct link same with DHL delivery?cos I never heard before about any local direct link delivery company
Jimmy0131
post Mar 10 2017, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Janet5136 @ Mar 10 2017, 12:03 PM)
Is direct link same with DHL delivery?cos I never heard before about any local direct link delivery company
not sure ..never heard of direct link
ijamhc
post Mar 10 2017, 05:43 PM

Just to share my experience with Direct Link. so be patient bro... i just track using www.pos.com.my

08 Mar 2017, 17:07:07PM Item delivered DELIVERY OFFICE KL METRO
08 Mar 2017, 07:02:56AM Item processed DELIVERY
OFFICE KL METRO
07 Mar 2017, 17:21:48PM Item dispatched out CW KL METRO PUSAT MEL NASIONAL
07 Mar 2017, 16:13:21PM Item processed PUSAT MEL NASIONAL
06 Mar 2017, 17:03:48PM Item dispatched out PUSAT MEL NASIONAL MPC PMIH (KLIA)
06 Mar 2017, 09:52:27AM Item held by Customs Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner MPC PMIH (KLIA)
06 Mar 2017, 09:51:27AM Item processed at MPC PMIH (KLIA) MPC PMIH (KLIA)
23 Feb 2017, 21:00:00PM Item dispatched out MPC PMIH (KLIA) Sweden
23 Feb 2017, 19:50:00PM Item posted over the counter

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 04:25 PM