Kiple Pay, New player in mobile wallet

ChiaW3n
post Aug 26 2021, 04:44 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Aug 26 2021, 04:19 PM)
Did you activate before receive your card also?
You can’t do that. You need to have your physical card first only can activate via the app
ChiaW3n
post Aug 27 2021, 09:52 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(Lifeblurboi @ Aug 27 2021, 09:34 PM)
Tried at 9pm just now, went to other bank but all atm out of service, not sure if this is the cause
I thought by 8pm all will closed?
ChiaW3n
post Sep 1 2021, 10:50 AM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Sep 1 2021, 08:45 AM)
Done up to $9,980 > KiplePay > SSPN last month (Aug), thus i think can hit $10K
You guys really quite choing har almost all hit the monthly limit 10k
ChiaW3n
post Sep 1 2021, 01:22 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Sep 1 2021, 11:53 AM)
Anyone facing issue top up wallet? Keep loading after press Pay with Credit Card
They are slow, like I put in my pin for credit card reload the it keep spinning and spinning and I switched to another app then come back again it went through
ChiaW3n
post Sep 2 2021, 04:39 AM

3,733 posts

I tried to add a new card, but the error ‘duplicate reference’ keep popping up. Anyone facing similar issues as well? Anyone managed to add two cards?
ChiaW3n
post Sep 2 2021, 10:01 AM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 2 2021, 08:56 AM)
you can find at kiple website https://kiple.com/fees-and-charges/
But anyone tried before to withdraw direct form the atm?
ChiaW3n
post Sep 2 2021, 09:47 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Sep 2 2021, 04:01 PM)
Any good reason to get the card? I upgraded to platinum but I didn’t apply for the debit card
Actually I got my card but haven’t activated. Just for now they are giving back the card fee of RM20+RM5 so I think it’s a good reason to keep the card?
ChiaW3n
post Sep 8 2021, 08:05 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(CoronaV @ Sep 8 2021, 03:25 PM)
Tried. Rm2 for 1k withdrawal. Still unsure whether will get ban or not
If the atm can withdraw one shot RM3k I think the withdrawal fee still RM2 right? Mechanism like last time bigpay
ChiaW3n
post Sep 8 2021, 09:13 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(stuffx @ Sep 8 2021, 08:36 PM)
That means RM24 for one month hardcore withdrawals. So free RM5 bonus is actually nothing 😂
So hardcore meh? Lol!
ChiaW3n
post Sep 8 2021, 10:13 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 8 2021, 09:32 PM)
Still cant add cc into [eCards] which allows bigger amount per topup(5k?), "pay with other card option" max topup is 2k.
Yeap still can’t. I leave it first wait for next update. Otherwise just direct top up with a new credit card
ChiaW3n
post Sep 10 2021, 10:52 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Sep 10 2021, 04:55 PM)
My timeline as below:

3 Sep: Apply card 
6 Sep: Received RM25 credit
9 Sep: Received physical card, havent activate.
Actually I got the card ady but still haven’t activate it, because I am not sure if I will use the card.
ChiaW3n
post Oct 22 2021, 10:34 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 21 2021, 08:42 PM)
no difference la cuz every provider do daily batch submission to ptptn to process.

mine was 2k++

sometime ptptn slow to process, even if on same day

I also curious why the inefficiency for ptptn to process
Ptptn you know lah, I will wait for the ptptn notification emails
ChiaW3n
post Oct 25 2021, 06:52 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(edwin1002 @ Oct 24 2021, 02:02 PM)
withdrawal cash failed. card also retained by ATM machine.

anyone got contact number kiplepay?
Card also retained by the machine? Then I think first you need to go back to that branch and tell the teller your problem, because everyday they will pick up retained card by the machine.
ChiaW3n
post Oct 25 2021, 08:58 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(edwin1002 @ Oct 25 2021, 07:24 PM)
Kiple replace new card for me
With charges?
ChiaW3n
post Oct 31 2021, 06:35 AM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Oct 31 2021, 12:24 AM)
Has anyone been logging in 2 account in same device? Will it flagged anything?
If they know it’s cuci won’t be any problem for you. Joke aside, they recognised the device login, so might get flagged if frequent login and logout between two accounts
ChiaW3n
post Sep 7 2022, 10:53 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Sep 7 2022, 03:58 PM)
hi,
wondering selangkah wallet how much can top up using cc monthly?
and whats the limit of withdrawal each time
any ideas?
Hahahaha I am not using selangkah anymore sorry yea can’t help
ChiaW3n
post Feb 9 2023, 11:59 AM

3,733 posts

anyone recently reloaded to kiplepay, i have even pay my sspn via kiplepay but my credit card didnt reflect. two different credit cards somemore, not sure whats went wrong, and i just realised today! my uob yolo card cb sure missed for this month!
ChiaW3n
post Feb 9 2023, 12:40 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Feb 9 2023, 12:12 PM)
That's because you haven't been here for 3 whopping weeks. Lucky for you, forum not giving cashback.
been missing in action. until i wanted to repay credit card then only realised nothing was captured.
ChiaW3n
post Feb 9 2023, 02:47 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 9 2023, 02:16 PM)
1) check PIB, does the CL reduced?

2) call uob, is the txn authorized at all? if yes, then pending kiple to capture the txn. once captured, then only it will be posted to your uob card account.
CL no reduced, but I confirmed that sspn already captured.

both of my cards not only UOB. free 1K?
ChiaW3n
post Feb 9 2023, 03:21 PM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 9 2023, 03:04 PM)
dont mix the issue
cc > kiplepay > sspn
issue: you said cc reloads to kiplepay, not posted in the cc account.

kiplepay > sspn, no issue because reload already reflected in kiplepay wallet already. you just transfered fund from kiplepay to sspn only.
now the issue is CC not deducted (posted). hence, it could be delay from kiplepay capture/settlement with their bank. once captured, cc transaction will be posted. <-- this has nothing to do with sspn.
most probably like this. thats why i am asking if anyone encounter this issue before, my reload was done on 2nd feb. delayed for a week liao

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0453sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:07 PM