10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

BlackBerry Mercury Waiting Room, BB Merury

crackedbox
post Apr 17 2017, 02:22 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ Feb 25 2017, 11:46 PM)
BIG Battery  rclxms.gif
Stable CPU  rclxms.gif
Awesome Keyboard  rclxm9.gif
Same camera sensor with Google Pixel  rclxm9.gif
Blackberry Hub  icon_idea.gif
Blackberry Security  icon_rolleyes.gif

I'm definitely IN!

I think the name is cool too! KEYone  rclxm9.gif
Yes i like it too. Now pricing factor is going to play a major role.
Rightly priced and can see BB grabbing some share in the smartphone industry again. Lets wait and see
xisan
post Apr 18 2017, 12:26 AM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

BlackBerry and right price are never align
The main point for this phone is the keyboard which is nothing to wow about. But as always, I will keep buying them every time they come out with new device. I seems can't ignore the BlackBerry branded phone. laugh.gif
crackedbox
post Apr 20 2017, 02:08 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Apr 18 2017, 12:26 AM)
BlackBerry and right price are never align
The main point for this phone is the keyboard which is nothing to wow about. But as always, I will keep buying them every time they come out with new device. I seems can't ignore the BlackBerry branded phone. laugh.gif
looks like you are a true supporter of bb brows.gif
xisan
post Apr 20 2017, 02:51 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(crackedbox @ Apr 20 2017, 02:08 PM)
looks like you are a true supporter of bb  brows.gif
Of course. My first own money bought the BlackBerry Torch 9800, so have a kinda feeling towards it laugh.gif
I bought other brands too but it's not a same feeling with BlackBerry. DTEK60 sold after less than 1 month used, nothing special, like other Android phone. This one might change a bit coz of it's keyboard. Hopefully it's not like Priv that easily overheat even running Facebook on WiFi.
neorage_x
post Apr 23 2017, 10:17 PM

395 posts

More news iminent next week. President TCL just posted this pic that have April 27 on the device. Could this be official Pre-Order date??

xisan
post Apr 24 2017, 01:01 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ Apr 23 2017, 10:17 PM)
More news iminent next week. President TCL just posted this pic that have April 27 on the device. Could this be official Pre-Order date??
Then Malaysia should wait 1 month from that date to be arrive here. As always, Indonesia will get it first before us.
crackedbox
post Apr 25 2017, 01:50 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Apr 24 2017, 01:01 PM)
Then Malaysia should wait 1 month from that date to be arrive here. As always, Indonesia will get it first before us.
I'll wait patiently and get updates from Indon
xisan
post Apr 28 2017, 08:02 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(crackedbox @ Apr 25 2017, 01:50 AM)
I'll wait patiently and get updates from Indon
Let us know when you got news from out neighbor.
neorage_x
post Apr 29 2017, 04:28 PM

395 posts

Unboxing of KEYone devices! It looked so good! rclxm9.gif
trade99
post Apr 29 2017, 04:41 PM

199 posts

love the design... still worry about heating, since blackberry passport, scare scare
xisan
post Apr 29 2017, 10:13 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(trade99 @ Apr 29 2017, 04:41 PM)
love the design... still worry about heating, since blackberry passport, scare scare
It might still there as their own apps are like half-baked. Used DTEK60 before and the heating is still there. Try update multiple apps in Google Play you will feel the heating is higher than other Android phone.
Fazri9900
post Apr 30 2017, 03:58 PM

628 posts

I dun think so the heat is there becoz they use 625 snapdragon..from review about it, it is very stable one..
trade99
post Apr 30 2017, 09:55 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Apr 30 2017, 03:58 PM)
I dun think so the heat is there becoz they use 625 snapdragon..from review about it, it is very stable one..
hope so, the important is the price...
Fazri9900
post May 1 2017, 01:53 PM

628 posts

But still i dun understand..the phone release date for Malaysia..when will it be? Seems like the company not pushing to sale this device..am very frustrated with that..
sherrina
post May 1 2017, 07:16 PM

179 posts

Waiting eagerly as well
xisan
post May 4 2017, 12:28 AM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ May 1 2017, 01:53 PM)
But still i dun understand..the phone release date for Malaysia..when will it be? Seems like the company not pushing to sale this device..am very frustrated with that..
Need to wait Indonesia to get it first
neorage_x
post May 4 2017, 12:00 PM

395 posts

Got a chance to talk with people from BBUGMY boss. The boss spend sometime talking to Brightstar. The device is already processed to be sold here. And the bightstar boss give a huge thumbs up KEYone. By far the best BB Android phone.
neorage_x
post May 5 2017, 07:11 AM

395 posts

The camera is suprisingly good!!

What do you guys think?

fixgd
post May 5 2017, 09:41 AM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ May 4 2017, 12:00 PM)
Got a chance to talk with people from BBUGMY boss. The boss spend sometime talking to Brightstar. The device is already processed to be sold here. And the bightstar boss give a huge thumbs up KEYone. By far the best BB Android phone.
this is good news. haha but just bought a new moto z play last year. maybe wait for 1 year before buying keyone
neorage_x
post May 5 2017, 11:26 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ May 5 2017, 09:41 AM)
this is good news. haha but just bought a new moto z play last year. maybe wait for 1 year before buying keyone
Same processor as Moto X Play. By the time mext year, I'm sure there will be more models to choose from.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1922sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:16 PM