post Mar 2 2017, 12:03 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Mar 2 2017, 11:41 AM)
The setting not bad bro. Good job!

rclxms.gif

But the video...

hmm.gif

If you wanna make a video of your proposal ring for remembrance, try referring to this:

I have a suggestion.

No need to say all those what 0.77 E VS2, heart shaped tip, diamond very sparkly all that crap in your video. Maybe in your case you can deliver your personal message to your wife-to-be, then play the video in the hotel room with her and her friends there. I am sure your high keras hotel room has a LCD TV with USB port. When the video ends, you walk in with the ring and ask if she is willing to marry you.

Best tak?

thumbsup.gif

-add-

How come I can come out with this idea? Cuz I am currently planning my own marriage proposal with a few event planners, so I got a lot of suggestions here and there.

thumbup.gif
hahah! the video is because calvin requested for it...so i simply take only...and cannot forget to tag abang2 who taught me a lot ma tongue.gif
TSjacky91
post Mar 2 2017, 01:50 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Mar 2 2017, 12:15 PM)
Ohh ok. So my suggestion how?
dun think video goes best with my current plan

was actually planning something like this:

- rented a room in The Face Suite @ KL

- checked the room design (via picture and confirmed with owner)...the bedroom and the living room is only separated by 1 big sliding door

- i will check in to the room first and do all the necessary decorations with friends

- still thinking of a reason to bring her to the hotel room

- check in again (pura2)

- go in room and she will go look around while i pretend to do something else

- then when she approach the bedroom...i will prepare to kneel down behind her

- once door opened...SURPRISE!!!

- the next moment when she turn her head and look at me...another SURPRISE!

- say something sweet...deal sealed tongue.gif
TSjacky91
post Mar 2 2017, 03:24 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(kambingkoh @ Mar 2 2017, 03:21 PM)
lol. i think u still need a very good reason to convince her to go there.
yea...still thinking...LOL
TSjacky91
post Mar 2 2017, 03:40 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Mar 2 2017, 03:28 PM)
My event planner helped you think liao. Later PM you the idea.
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! i need to pay or not? rclxs0.gif
TSjacky91
post Mar 2 2017, 04:13 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Mar 2 2017, 03:56 PM)
Bros where got talk about money one???

thumbsup.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif thanks for the help xD

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top