9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

walabies
post May 3 2007, 01:51 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Mylarone and two no stocks.
Mylarthree get from us.
Check the bulk dude.
walabies
post May 3 2007, 07:37 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ May 3 2007, 03:39 PM)
yah i know a lot of ppl will throw the brick to me.....the HD650 one is wat i seen in erji forum...and the aego m one...this is wat a felt, and it is coomon that earphone qulity will alwasy ahead speakers...

for amped...i admit that mylarone,three have not "WOW" effect after amped...and i m not sure for amping KSC75, the quality will be better than mylarthree or not, anyhow..i will test it after i met walabies...cos i dont have a decent amp with me...

give senn a try...it is a nice phone..i mean HD650, i listen to Empire one...really impress me...but i got no budget.. doh.gif .for AEGO....if u wan to sell me urs..i will consider leh...u think i wan to sell u mine? rclxub.gif
My KSC75 is still with you, the ZhaoLu DAC + internal amp would do much better than the portable one. I would like to try too. (But my KSC75 is still with yuheng sad.gif). Anyhow, the mylar3 is for lazy people like me who dont like to amp their DAPs. It's meant for portable. Who wants a N73 with an amp? rclxub.gif It decent enough for its SQ and really worth every cent spent. rclxms.gif
walabies
post May 4 2007, 05:38 PM

6,934 posts

I wonder how PCwork can bring his stuffs (speakers) from Sarawak to KL and from KL to Sarawak... rclxub.gif How do you do that? Personal helicopter?
walabies
post May 5 2007, 11:27 PM

6,934 posts

LOL. I hope so. thumbup.gif
walabies
post May 6 2007, 06:16 PM

6,934 posts

I lost the price list. If you are really interested, I might call up the supplier.
walabies
post May 7 2007, 07:42 PM

6,934 posts

Huh, you have my RS1 price?! rclxub.gif impossible!?!
Anyhow, the UE double flange has arrived... I think left... 7 units...
walabies
post May 8 2007, 10:35 AM

6,934 posts

Even me the seller also not sure about it rclxub.gif
walabies
post May 9 2007, 08:51 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ May 5 2007, 02:51 PM)
ear tips?? aka bi-flanges??
where can i purchase 1 good set of it??? sorryyyyy for my pestering questions...but i am a noob.. T.T
and how to differentiate good ear tips and bad ear tips??
thanks for everyone answering my question...even thougth it's annoying...watsoever... ^___^ * sankyuu~!*
Haha havent reply his question.
There are lots of ear tips. Tri-flange, bi-flanges, soft tips, foamies, customs...
A good one. Get from me lo. Depend on what size, what module you want.
A good ear tip gives you a good seal, and thus producing better sound.
walabies
post May 18 2007, 05:43 PM

6,934 posts

Where do ya live? yuheng staying at Sunway...
walabies
post May 18 2007, 09:06 PM

6,934 posts

I think shouldnt be a problem. Eh your mylar3 borrow to who?
walabies
post May 31 2007, 12:01 PM

6,934 posts

Sorry ah... Will get you all some soon, very soon...
walabies
post Jun 3 2007, 05:00 PM

6,934 posts

Hurry for Mylarthree? smile.gif
walabies
post Jun 4 2007, 08:39 AM

6,934 posts

Looks like I gonna disappoint you with the bi-flanges. Currently no stocks, but let see what can I do this time.
walabies
post Jun 6 2007, 07:47 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jun 6 2007, 09:03 AM)
be hearing from u guys soon...tq for the prompt feedback
ok no problem. Which specs you looking for? ohms?
walabies
post Jun 12 2007, 09:49 PM

6,934 posts

walabies
post Jun 14 2007, 08:44 PM

6,934 posts

They are very sensitive IEMs. What are you going to do with them?
walabies
post Jul 2 2007, 08:49 PM

6,934 posts

We will try to distribute to other retail places, but I can confirm that the source will still be us, and confirm that the price is lowest here.
walabies
post Jul 3 2007, 08:30 AM

6,934 posts

Not every phone above RM80 will have the jargons sweat.gif
We only choose to potential ones, not the gaming 5.1 or wireless ones.
What's funtwist dchord 240?
walabies
post Jul 4 2007, 09:27 PM

6,934 posts

It's better to use a variety of songs, with different frequency to burn in. smile.gif
walabies
post Jul 6 2007, 10:32 PM

6,934 posts

As long as it doesnt affects the music produced, which means the defect of the unit, it's OK.

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:01 PM