60 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 12:42 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Apr 21 2007, 12:25 AM)
hey i wana buy this !! plspls faster tell me more about it  !
i think the price should be around rm 190-rm 230  sweat.gif
hahaha
be patient...
i said the prices is affortable ald...no worries with the prices man... rclxms.gif

Added on April 21, 2007, 12:43 am
QUOTE(amdx @ Apr 21 2007, 12:35 AM)
yuheng,

put me in ur coming mylar3 bulkbuy list as well ok smile.gif
sure bro
so u will be pro in mylar..
cos u have 1and 3
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by yuheng: Apr 21 2007, 12:43 AM
amdx
post Apr 21 2007, 12:54 AM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

actually i hv:
koss ksc55, sony mdr-v150, sony ex32lp, sony ex51lp, audiotechnica eq8cx, creative ep-630 & shp895 now. biggrin.gif

aiming on budget phones ler... my butt can't print money.. if not oledi got the Shure SE530.. hehe.
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 12:58 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(amdx @ Apr 21 2007, 12:54 AM)
actually i hv:
koss ksc55, sony mdr-v150, sony ex32lp, sony ex51lp, audiotechnica eq8cx, creative ep-630 & shp895 now. biggrin.gif

aiming on budget phones ler... my butt can't print money.. if not oledi got the Shure SE530..  hehe.
bro...try crossroad..
is a good but new brand..u wont regret for it....
today i have a quick audition with sony ex71..totaly no fight with mylarone...
has fun.... rclxms.gif
shinyu
post Apr 21 2007, 01:15 AM

50 posts

what about mylarone and er-6i?
which is better
give a unbiased view la

TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 01:34 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(shinyu @ Apr 21 2007, 01:15 AM)
what about mylarone and er-6i?
which is better
give a unbiased view la
bro...there is a review in head-fi
they compare mylarthree with higher-end earphone..
which is anytime higher than er-6i...

and u c fir urself...
http://www.head-fi.org/forums/showthread.php?t=236356

nod.gif
KilJim
post Apr 21 2007, 01:47 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Apr 21 2007, 12:58 AM)
bro...try crossroad..
is a good but new brand..u wont regret for it....
today i have a quick audition with sony ex71..totaly no fight with mylarone...
has fun.... rclxms.gif
EX71 shouldnt even be mentioned anymore tongue.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 02:08 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 21 2007, 01:47 AM)
EX71 shouldnt even be mentioned anymore  tongue.gif
jz a short reviews as to the audition todays...
hehehe... brows.gif brows.gif
Eokboy
post Apr 21 2007, 06:49 AM

BRIX!
1,599 posts

yuheng's last few posts suggest he is getting excited, hehe brows.gif

Looks like I made the right choice waiting out. Initially wanted to get M1.
ATI.Bob
post Apr 21 2007, 10:49 AM

∞ possibilities™
798 posts

QUOTE(MR.Syxo @ Apr 20 2007, 02:47 PM)

yuheng..this mylar 3 how much..u know what..i have bad dream last night told me to get  this.. drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Suddenly I have a bad dream in the middle of the day about owning it.. tongue.gif

That colouring scheme is so sleek.. matches iPod U2 users perfectly.. biggrin.gif
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 12:43 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Eokboy @ Apr 21 2007, 06:49 AM)
yuheng's last few posts suggest he is getting excited, hehe  brows.gif

Looks like I made the right choice waiting out. Initially wanted to get M1.
but not every person have the patient to wait man..
u do the right steps...

and this is wat i m waiting for....
rclxms.gif

do notice the latest update ah..
raining again
post Apr 21 2007, 02:48 PM

It's raining again, again ... and again
895 posts

HEY , when is the price coming out ? today or by this week ?

TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 03:51 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Apr 21 2007, 02:48 PM)
HEY , when is the price coming out ? today or by this week ?
not today lah....
fews more days later..
i hvnt get the details yet.. flex.gif
penny2
post Apr 21 2007, 07:05 PM

843 posts

why dont somebody compare mylarone or three with more other earphones?
to let others know where does these IEM(s) stand.
as i know, mylarone was compared with AL IM716, KSC75, OVC TC-20, SE HPM70, ER6i, ER4, E2C, UM1, CK7 i think,
AL IM716>Mylarone, Mylarone>KSC75, OVC TC-20, SE HPM70, ER6i, ER4, E2C, UM1, CK7
because many of us dont know and not afford to buy all these IEM for comparison.
Perhaps, state the prices of the above model for showing how worthy of crossroad mylarone.
and with more review from users, it helps the people on the fence to decide whether should or not to get this "baby"
All the reviews and comments would be appreciated notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by penny2: Apr 21 2007, 07:06 PM
TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 08:13 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(penny2 @ Apr 21 2007, 07:05 PM)
why dont somebody compare mylarone or three with more other earphones?
to let others know where does these IEM(s) stand.
as i know, mylarone was compared with AL IM716, KSC75, OVC TC-20, SE HPM70, ER6i, ER4, E2C, UM1, CK7 i think,
AL IM716>Mylarone, Mylarone>KSC75, OVC TC-20, SE HPM70, ER6i, ER4, E2C, UM1, CK7
because many of us dont know and not afford to buy all these IEM for comparison.
Perhaps, state the prices of the above model for showing how worthy of crossroad mylarone.
and with more review from users, it helps the people on the fence to decide whether should or not to get this "baby"
All the reviews and comments would be appreciated notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
actually we do have reviews on certain phones ald..
but i dont have a lot to compare..
and for those users who have these phones...they may not having the time for reviews...i canot force them to wrote reviews wat....but no worries...

head-fi will come out some reviews soon not later........ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shinyu
post Apr 21 2007, 10:02 PM

50 posts

ya...more reviews...btw, is mylarone x3 the higher end earphone?
by when ur bulk will ocme?

TSyuheng
post Apr 21 2007, 10:18 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(shinyu @ Apr 21 2007, 10:02 PM)
ya...more reviews...btw, is mylarone x3 the higher end earphone?
by when ur bulk will ocme?
soon soon..
do notice the update of the bulk section.... flex.gif
walabies
post Apr 21 2007, 10:24 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

The price will be... lower than RM170... soon it will be out...
amdx
post Apr 21 2007, 10:32 PM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

speaking of phones... out of all my phones 'til today... (errmm.. budget phones ok) my ath-eq8cx still outperform others. i never tried ksc75 before.. but it uses the same driver as my ksc55... so if mylarone / mylar3 really beat it... it would be another discovery for me.. hehe...

btw... awaiting for the mylarone... going to pair it with sijosae class ab. duno y my ath-eq8cx does not shine with the sijosae...

This post has been edited by amdx: Apr 21 2007, 10:33 PM
walabies
post Apr 21 2007, 10:34 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Apr 21 2007, 12:25 AM)
hey i wana buy this !! plspls faster tell me more about it  !
i think the price should be around rm 190-rm 230  sweat.gif
Priced at lower than RM170. brows.gif
raining again
post Apr 21 2007, 11:28 PM

It's raining again, again ... and again
895 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 21 2007, 10:34 PM)
Priced at lower than RM170. brows.gif
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif price
YES !! lower the better ,
anywey , "do u hav student price" ?drool.gif hehe jus jk ^^

60 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top