Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V20

SUSchokia
post Dec 23 2016, 07:37 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

But Penang properties only UUU.

Penangkia have strong holding power because all houses they owned were purchased below RM100K last time, now selling price RM1Million

You want to buy? dun want i hold coz i already finish paid the morgage.

SUSchokia
post Jul 3 2017, 08:48 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Jul 3 2017, 03:09 PM)
U are so passive.. Now is good time to buy value subsale

Election is coming,  If BN win, gov will have another round of sucking people money and everything will go higher due to inflation..

If pakatan win,  u will see another penang model n price will UUUUU
lel regardless who won erection property still UUU?
SUSchokia
post Jul 4 2017, 06:51 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 4 2017, 12:20 AM)
Now this is what ayam is so excited about in this moment
ayam should summon all the property flipper during the 2008
they prolly laughing all their way to the bank
Something very interesting happens after 2008, and it is coming again in this year, is this a coincidental? ayam can gladly conclude ayam has been waiting for this moment for so many years, it must be kambing thumbup.gif
Excitement is one thing, all the way to the bank is another. With so many properties lying around unsold with ridiculous asking price and strict bank approval process, what most flippers can do is just hold their property.

My office colleague has 4 landed properties in Penang, every other day he'll tell everyone his properties worth millions, but until today nobody buys his property and he is 66 years old on contact and still working to serve the bank loan instead of laughing all the way there.

Infact they're few more uncles in the office too who everyday get together and discuss property here and there dreaming of becoming millionaires but then they already passed 55years old and still working renewing their contract with the company annually.

Pathetic and sad.

SUSchokia
post Jul 4 2017, 10:37 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jul 4 2017, 07:33 AM)
You sure they still working to pay off the loan or probably renew contract just to do some work and pass time?
Yes im sure, when i asked, he said he wants to give each of his daughter a house when they graduated. Like so lame answer kek. Cannot sell then say cannot sell la.

0.1372sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:08 PM